Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out Barefoot Landing, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking nearby.
Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Circle K - 7 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 4 min drive
Mellow Mushroom - 7 min drive
Hickory Tavern - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool on 26 Feb 2027 start from £2,020, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury is a Summer Breeze - Oceanfront House w/Pool located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Cherry Grove Beach and Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The beach view was unobstructed and beautiful! Perfect for our reunion. Will definitely return.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jan 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the unobstructed beach view and that the home was a perfect fit for your reunion. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
we stay at tons of places. never have we have human waste, piles of dirt and moldy food left for us to clean. The property managers don't answer the phone and we ended up buying a ton of cleaning supplies just so we could sleep there.
we asked them to make it right. they did not.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2025
We are truly sorry to hear about the condition you found the unit in upon your arrival. What you described — including unsanitary conditions like human waste, dirt, and moldy food — is completely unacceptable, and we sincerely regret that this was your experience.
We’re especially disappointed to learn that your attempts to contact the property management team went unanswered and that you felt compelled to purchase your own cleaning supplies just to make the space livable. No guest should ever have to do that, and we understand how upsetting and frustrating that must have been.
While we strive to maintain high standards for cleanliness and responsiveness, it’s clear in this case that we fell far short. We also understand that your request to make things right wasn’t addressed, and for that, we deeply apologize.
Your feedback has been escalated to the appropriate teams so that this situation is properly investigated and corrective action is taken. Thank you for bringing this to our attention — we know we can’t undo your experience, but we’re committed to ensuring it doesn’t happen again to future guests.
Thank you so much for your 10-star review! We truly appreciate you choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your vacation. We're thrilled you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back to the beach again soon for another wonderful getaway!