Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa

Photo gallery for Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa

A pool area with a blue building in the background, a potted plant, and two drinks with lemon slices.
A covered deck with white railings, a pool, and beach views.
A coastal residential area with beachfront properties, a swimming pool, and a wooden boardwalk.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, bar stools, and stainless steel appliances.
A wooden pathway leading to a beach with a clear sky.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony or patio
  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washer/dryer
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 19)

Guest Room 1 Main Level

2 Queen Beds

Guest Room 2 Main Level

1 King Bed

Guest Room 3 Upper Level

2 Queen Beds

Guest Room 4 Upper Level

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed

Guest Room 5 Upper Level

1 King Bed

Guest Room 6 Upper Level

2 Queen Beds

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Guest Bath 1 Main Level

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest Bath 2

Toilet

Guest Bath 3 Upper Level

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest Bath 4 Upper Level

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is in the city centre and on the beach. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 2 min drive - 1.7 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Hickory Tavern - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Blue Moon Oceanfront 6BR 3BA with Outdoor Pool and Spillover Spa located?

Located in the heart of North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Cherry Grove Beach and Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

4.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great stay

Great stay
From a partner site

8/10 Good

We are LOVING our stay!

We are LOVING our stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Oceanfront family stay

Great location, great for families.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Blue Moon had everything we needed. We typically stay outdoors for the day. So, a well stocked...

Blue Moon had everything we needed. We typically stay outdoors for the day. So, a well stocked kitchen and nice beds were good.  
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Blue Moon is a very nice house and location. My family enjoyed the stay. It would be nice to s...

Blue Moon is a very nice house and location. My family enjoyed the stay. It would be nice to see an upgrade to the mattresses and couches. The overall house and location was excellent. The back porch was awesome.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Blue Moon had everything we needed. We typically stay outdoors for the day. So, a well stocked...

Blue Moon had everything we needed. We typically stay outdoors for the day. So, a well stocked kitchen and nice beds were good. One complaint is there are no lights under the house. 
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Needs some touch up work. 

Needs some touch up work. 
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wow! We spent Christmas in this beautiful home. It was a great time with lots of space for the...

Wow! We spent Christmas in this beautiful home. It was a great time with lots of space for the grandchildren to roam around. Kitchen was well equipped (even had a griddle - we forgot ours). The only thing is next time I will bring extra pillows. Loved the bathroom layout!! We would definitely recommend! Thanks for a great Christmas present for my family.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

No comment provided

No comment provided
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Just so so!

1. The house needs a DEEP Clean!!! Couches , floors , door frames had caked on dust! Furniture was dusty. Bathrooms were dirty with nasty plungers. 2. Child safety on back deck wasn’t working ( we fixed it ourself . The gate out to the ocean was missing spindles all children could fit through3. Rats were out by the pool , an extreme amount of ants also. 4. The walk to the beach was severely overgrown My family and I love cherry grove but I would not recommend this property.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun 2025
Thank you for the feedback, we will let the homeowner know about the issues you had with the property. We apologize you did not have a good time and that you had to deal with a home not cleaned properly. We could have sent a cleaning crew out to take care of any and all issues you were dealing with along with fixing the gates and having an exterminator come out. We are here for you and would have hoped you would have contacted us first.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great week at the beach!

This property is well located, with the beach just steps away. However, the house needs a deep clean! I won't list all of the items we had to contend with but suffice it to stay, a "luxury" rental it was not! The rental company was great, very responsive, but too much needed to be done (a deep clean) to ask them to rectify during our week. Quite disappointing!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2026
Thank you for leaving a review, after we refunded you and for the issues and issued you an apology letter for a discount on a future stay, we would have hoped for a better rating with an explanation. We hope you come back to see us again in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback