Located in Cherry Grove Beach, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and horse riding nearby.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Ocean Drive Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
7 Brew Coffee - 6 min drive
Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - 6 min drive
Subway - 7 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier on 28 Oct 2026 start from £553, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Oceans 1006-2 Bedrooms-Oceanfront-Walk to CG Pier located?
Located in Cherry Grove Beach, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park and Cherry Grove Beach are also within 5 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location easy access, close to grocery, ice cream shops and more. Great for needs of accessibility. Wide doors and Bathroom shower had accomodations to get in and out wiht mobility issues. Right sink drain does not work properly, on the right sink near the toliet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2023
Thank you for the great review, we will definitely let the proper team members know about the issue you had with the unit. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Lori W.
12 Jul 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
We were extremely disappointed in this unit. The bed description on VRBO did not match up with what was actually provided, which proved to be an issue for us. We ended up buying a 50 air mattress to accommodate our toddler. The bigger disappointment was the cleanliness of this unit. It was absolutely disgusting when we arrived. Huge wads of hair in both bathrooms and the floors were filthy. Pill bottle and tons of food crumbs all over the floor. So bad that by the end of the week, there were ants everywhere. The linens provided on the beds were really dirty and felt unsanitary. I felt like I spent the whole week cleaning the mess we came in to. Definitely an older building. Owners are clearly trying to upgrade the unit, but the furniture and decor felt cheap and poor quality. Balcony furniture is very outdated. The pictures of the unit proved to be very misleading.Will add that the management company, Elliot Realty was very gracious and fair in handling our concerns.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations and that you encountered so many issues upon arrival.
We're especially sorry to hear that the sleeping arrangements did not match the listing description, creating an inconvenience for your family. We also regret the condition of the unit. The cleanliness concerns you described including the hair, debris, dirty linens, and food left behind are unacceptable and not reflective of the standards we aim to provide. We understand how frustrating it must have been to spend part of your vacation cleaning instead of relaxing.
We appreciate you also pointing out the concerns with the furnishings, balcony furniture, and the accuracy of the photos. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and property management teams so these issues can be addressed and reviewed with the owner.
We're grateful for your kind words about our team at Elliott Realty. We're pleased we were able to assist you and handle your concerns fairly, even though we recognize it could not make up for the overall experience. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention, as your feedback helps us improve for future guests.