Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Broadway at the Beach and Barefoot Landing are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Ripley's Aquarium. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Myrtle Beach Sports Center, or consider a night out at Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Deephead Swash - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
Northwood Shopping Plaza - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 3 min drive
River City Cafe - 2 min walk
Fiesta Mexicana - 9 min walk
Salt And Lime - 5 min walk
Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - 4 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo on 16 Nov 2026 start from £367, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ocean Reef Resort 223- Beautifully Decorated Condo located?
Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Myrtle Beach Beaches and Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club and Grand Strand Medical Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We stayed at 223. It was great! Small, but for as much as we were in the room it was great. Great access to the beach. The pool could have been cleaner, but we loved the towels offered AND the bar that is hooked onto the pool had great food with GREAT prices for a family of 5. We were able to eat by the pool when all the kiddos wanted to do was swim! That was a really great option to have!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay in 223 and found the beach access so convenient. It’s great to hear that the poolside bar was a hit with your family and that the food and prices made it easy to enjoy a meal while the kids kept swimming! We also appreciate your feedback regarding the pool cleanliness and will be sure to share it with the appropriate team. We’re so glad you had a great family stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Convenient location, right on beach with nice pool. The room was close to elevator. The place was nice but dated. Was inconvenient with having to park in garage across the street. Overall good stay.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jun 2026
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location, beachfront access, nice pool, and the proximity of your room to the elevator. It's great to know these features helped make your stay enjoyable.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the condition of the unit and understand that some areas may feel dated. We will be sure to share your comments with the property owner for consideration as future updates are planned.
We also understand that parking across the street can be an inconvenience, and we appreciate your understanding, as parking arrangements are determined by the property's layout and available space.
Thank you again for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals. We're glad you had an overall good stay and hope to welcome you back for another beach vacation in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Amber L.
26 Aug 2025
We stayed in room 223 and It was a fantastic experience, very accommodating to what our family...
We stayed in room 223 and It was a fantastic experience, very accommodating to what our family wanted! We would def stay again and rent from Elliot in the future!
A mini vacay gor me and my family after one of the roughest years of our lives. It was enjoyable and would highly recommend this cute condo!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2023
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon we hope that everything works out for your family.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Diana H.
3 Jan 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
After Christmas Family Get-together
Excellent location. Loved having access to nearby elevator and not having to wait forever for it. Kitchen was well stocked. Bedding was VERY comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2025
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon!
The room was clean and had everything we needed for the stay. Hard to sleep though with people allowed to party and shoot fireworks off till 2 in the morning, i’m sure it’s probably like this no matter where you stay in Myrtle.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2024
Thank you for the stellar review!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Anonymous U.
17 Oct 2023
This condo is nice because it’s only on the second floor.
This condo is nice because it’s only on the second floor.
This condo is nice because it’s only on second floor. But it’s on the opposite side of the building from pool so you don’t get to see anything that’s happening at the pool.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2023
Thank you for the review, we are sorry about the view for the pool area.
The property was as described and everything in the condo worked well for the most part. The sleep sofa had a huge wire popping up on right side when we tried to open, we did not even use it but had child sleep on couch without pulling out. A few overlooks from cleaning like socks left under living room furniture and some cobwebs. When arriving on Sunday, the key code pick up was a little confusing. Since no one was at office maybe easier to text info to avoid a trip to office. Front desk line was backed up/busy for parking passes. Overall, we got through this with 3 anxious kids. The condo was nice and convenient. Elliott always answered calls/questions. We would rent from them again. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2024
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate the feedback and we have sent this over to our team leads and also to the homeowner so that we can take care of the sleeper sofa. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals .
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Stephen J.
8 Jun 2025
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Cal Ripken Experience
Our stay didn't start off the best. The property management company didn't tell us that we had to go to their office to get info to get into our room. By the time I was able to get a hold of someone and find that out, we got into our room close to midnight. As far as the room, the floors were dirty and sticky. The pillows were disgusting, the shower curtain liners were both moldy, I had to fix the drain in the master bathroom, the pots and pans are all old, the faucet in the kitchen sink in very loose, the sliding doors to the balconies were very dirty, there were cigarette butts left on the balcony from previous guest, there were dead bugs in the condo, the mattress in the master bedroom had multiple large stains and no mattress pad, you have to walk a block and a half to take out trash. The owner did come by and replace 4 of the pillows, gave us a mattress pad and new shower curtain liners. One of which did not work because it was too small for the rod. I would not recommend this place at all.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2025
Thank you for the review, all emails sent out explain where to pick up your keys before you check in. We do not let you come on vacation without your information first. We are sorry you did not get the proper communication. We apologize your stay was not the best and we would have taken care of a lot of the issues if you reached out to us.