Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Myrtle Beach Sports Center, or consider a night out at Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Midway Park - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Family Kingdom Amusement Park - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
Myrtle Beach State Park - 3 min drive - 3.6 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 5 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 13 min walk
McDonald's - 16 min walk
Compass Cove Tiki Bar - 7 min walk
Crow's Nest Oceanfront Bar & Grill - 8 min walk
Latitudes At Landmark Resort - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub on 4 Dec 2026 start from £585, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Bluewater Resort 1003 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean View Condo, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot tub located?
Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach condo building is within 3 mi (5 km) of Myrtle Beach Beaches, Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf and Midway Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The room was as described. There were a few small clearingness issues, but nothing major. Overall, it was a great stay. It is a 100 cheaper to rent it through Elliott than through VRBO.
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you had a good time. We hope you come back to see us again in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Holly C.
30 May 2025
Absolutely loved the space and the view of the beach was perfect. I would highly recommend thi...
Absolutely loved the space and the view of the beach was perfect. I would highly recommend this place and I would book here again. Plenty of space for our family to relax and enjoy.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
scott c.
4 Jul 2025
We had a great time. The room was clean when we got here, the beach isn’t that crowded, ...
We had a great time. The room was clean when we got here, the beach isn’t that crowded, and the fireworks were very great. This place was very nice and I would recommend going again.
Very satisfied with this resort. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Restaurant and pool side cafe on site. Close to airport and shopping and restaurants in area. Would highly recommend this property to others!
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept 2023
Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty
The condo was exactly as pictured. Some areas of the trim could use an update, but overall the condo was clean and in great shape. Beds were good, and the air temp was always perfect at the requested temps. Would definitely stay here again!!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Thank you for the review we will let the team leads know about the areas needing some tlc.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
27 Dec 2024
We have stayed numerous times at Bluewater and it has always been enjoyable. Elliott was great...
We have stayed numerous times at Bluewater and it has always been enjoyable. Elliott was great to address an issue that was not caused by them.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Timothy B.
7 Sept 2025
Was awesome. I would have the air-conditioned looked at. But great in all other categori...
Was awesome. I would have the air-conditioned looked at. But great in all other categories
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jeannine F.
24 Oct 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Air conditioning didn’t work and we had to change condos in the middle of our trip.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2025
We’re very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the air conditioning and for having to move units during your stay. We understand how disruptive that can be, especially during a vacation. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we worked to resolve the issue, and we’re taking steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Holly C.
25 May 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Verified review
8/10 Good
Todd B.
4 Aug 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
A/c and cleanliness
The a/c wouldn’t keep the room Cool 78 degrees during the day 73 at night. The cleanliness of the room was mediocre at best.overall was a good place .
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2024
Thank you for letting us know about the AC we will let the homeowner know and see if they can have someone look at it. We appreciate your feedback.
We loved this property. The location was excellent, the water pressure in the showers was excellent and plenty of hot water, the view was perfect, and could be enjoyed from most areas of the condo.
We had the best week celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband had never stayed Ocean front, so this place was perfect. The property/building was nice. Elevators also good. The pools and Lido deck was a good time. And the pizza/food at Dilisi's (restaurant in this building was fabulous. I highly recommended this place and I'm sure we will be back. Only thing negative that I could say would be, the living room furniture needs updated. Thanks for a great week.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2023
Thanks for the great review, we will let the home owners know about the furniture. Happy Anniversary we are so glad you and your husband had a wonderful time
We traveled with our 10 year old grandson and my husband's 94 year old mother. It's hard to find the right place for this breadth of ages. This condo was perfect. She spent countless hours on the balcony while our little guy played in the pools and the beach. Beware, though, that the AC has a hard time keeping up with the hot temps. Most days it couldn't cool below 77 degrees until the sun set. Mildew in the shower and needs a good overall cleaning, but we were comfortable and it was adequate for our one week stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2024
Thank you for the stellar review!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Michael G.
31 Jul 2023
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Get what you pay for i guess.
After receiving key card and sent to resort it was complete chaos with no office open at resort to show any direction of anything or where to even park. Pools were on separate locations across the main street from each other. The "master" bedroom facing beach is the room with 2 beds so if you were thinking nice romantic room for the parents overlooking beach its not so. The resort is not located to anything close so any activities require driving. Resort was ok very busy and cleanliness is not too bad. For price it was ok but would spend more next time to be a bit further north and in a better area.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Verified review
8/10 Good
Marcia N.
24 May 2025
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Definitely needs improving
The check-in process was less than stellar, it was very confusing, and it wasn’t just us. We saw several people milling around, trying to figure out how to get into their room where their room was at in which building they were supposed to be in. The last night we were there the temperatures raised to 88 and the high humidity and the air conditioner Absolutely did not cool the condo. I was very angry, but that was our last tonight. There should be someone on the property to assist and help guests, that was a gaping gaping absence.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jun 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for the confusion regarding your stay and the room you were supposed to be in. We are available 24/7 with emergency on-call maintenance technicians, and they could have sent someone out to assist with the AC unit. We hope you come back to see us again in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
SHIRLEY T.
28 Jul 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Unclean
Floors were dirty, coffee table was covered in sand, shower stall in 1st bathroom had black stains and corners on the floor were baked with dirt. Shower curtain in 2nd bathroom was filthly. Kitchen counters were not clean. Air conditioner was set to 70 but stayed at 78 most of the time. 4 adults and did not go in and out. Only good thing was view from balcony and closeness to ocean.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2023
Thank you for the review, we will let our team leads and home owners know about the issues you had with the unit
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Heather W.
26 Jun 2024
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Great location - Needs better housecleaning crew
This would have been a 5 star IF the house cleaning crew did a better job. This unit is at the perfect location, directly on the beach, it is on the top floor giving stunning views of the ocean from a large balcony that can comfortable seat 6 people. Elevators were fast and once you exit the elevator you are right by the doors that lead to the pool, tiki bar, and the direct beach access.
Reasons for a 3 star due to cleanliness. First, there was a pile of sand behind the main bathroom door. It literally looked like the floor was swept and the and intentionally left behind the door to hide it. Then, in the primary bedroom shower, the curtain had so much mildew/mold that I didn’t want it to touch my body while showering, so I took it down and put it up the opposite direction before I could shower. Then at bedtime, my daughter pulled her comforter back to find a long dark hair on her sheets. The unit does have a washer and dryer so sheets can be washed, a sweater to we could clean up the sand, and I had a quick fix for the shower curtain, but I came to vacation NOT clean. Also, this unit included linen service and housekeeping that you pay for with your reservation, so I expected better.
Elliot Rental was wonderful to work with, however having to pick up a key card and pool pass bands at a different location 15min away is not convenient. Better arrangements could be made for that. The unit door and lobby door have push key code locks, so it’s unnecessary.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jul 2024
Thank you for the review and feedback we will pass this information to the homeowner and the team leads to take care of these issues. We hope you will come back to see us in the future.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
15 Dec 2024
No comment provided
No comment provided
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Susan C.
10 Oct 2022
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
Rooms were not clean
Very unclean
Stayed 13 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty