Kissimmee is home to this holiday home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
7-Eleven - 9 min walk
7-Eleven - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300) have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300)?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300) on 29 Oct 2026 start from £916, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300) pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300)?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300)?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300)?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Encore Resort 6 Bedroom Home with Pool (2300) located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course, Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course. Walt Disney World® Resort and Bonanza Golf & Gifts are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very good place to stay a couple of days with friends and family.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr 2024
Dear Alberto, thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional stay at our home. We thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future for another incredible time.
Best regards,
ACO Reservations Team
Daniel
Our group of five really enjoyed the pool/spa and abundance of extra bedrooms! Plenty of space with a very luxurious feel. The included amenities really added to the trip being fun and memorable. Location was also a plus!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2025
Dear Olivia, thank you for your kind words! We're glad to know the space, amenities, and location helped make your stay enjoyable and memorable. We hope to host you again in the future!
Best regards,
ACO Reservations Team
Daniel R.
This spacious home is perfect for a family trip and a short drive to Disney/Universal. Clean, updated, and comfy beds!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun 2023
Hello Maggie,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our vacation home to be spacious, clean, and comfortable—just what a family needs for a perfect trip. It's fantastic to know that our location makes it easy for you to visit Disney and Universal too!
We appreciate you choosing ACO Vacation Homes for your family getaway and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a great day!
Best regards,
Ronald
Plenty of space for our group of 5 adults and 6 kids. Clean, great pool and helpful communication with the mgmt staff. Slightly disappointed in the very minimal toiletries at check in. Had to immediately go get items.
Property was amazing spacious quiet place just right for the family.Only thing that was not so great is that we couldn’t access the water park on facility beside that had a wonderful trip. Management was quick and efficient when I call or email next time I come I will contact them to see if they have what I like available. They still get 5 ⭐️ from me
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2023
Hello Lakeasha,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you found the property amazing, spacious, and quiet, making it just right for your family vacation. We appreciate your kind words about our management team and their quick response to your calls and emails.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by not being able to access the water park during your stay. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll take it into consideration for future improvements. We hope that everything else met or exceeded your expectations.
We're delighted to have earned your 5-star rating and look forward to accommodating you again during your next visit. Feel free to contact us anytime to check availability or if you have any special requests. Thank you once again for your feedback!
Best regards,
Ronald
ACO Vacation Homes
Nice place small issues
Ac is set to 70 Only can’t be made lower.
Pool to be warmed up need 72 hours notice before and at least requested for at least 3 days for $50) per day.
And one more small issue had they charged me $85 for some small stains on towels and supposedly some 2 hand towels missing.?!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the property overall. Please note charges for towels are applied only when items are left unusable for future guests. We appreciate your feedback.
Best regards,
ACO Reservations Team
Daniel R.
I'm very disappointed because they seem to be looking for any reason to charge extra fees. I understand that if there is damage to the property, it's reasonable to charge for that, but they charged me 150 for two dirty towels and a stained sheet. They only provided a small ball of detergent for cleaning. I cannot recommend this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr 2025
We appreciate your feedback and regret that you were disappointed with your stay. However, we want to clarify that the additional charge was due to 16 pieces of stained linens( 10 towels and 6 bed sheets) rather than just a few items. Our cleaning team thoroughly inspects all linens, and unfortunately, the stains were beyond standard laundering.
Maintaining high standards for all guests is a priority, and we take care to inspect linens thoroughly after each stay. We regret any confusion and appreciate your understanding as we uphold these policies fairly for all guests.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
SGT S.
17 Jul 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Aunts 70th Birthday
-So I would like to say that the property was clean and very nice. We were not notified that the gazebo was not available for use. Seems like it was damaged and needed repair. -I saw a lot of reviews about being charged for towels so I brought my own to avoid the issue and still was charged 50 for a missing King sheet and fitted sheet. Going through the house annotating any damages to the property how would I know of a sheet is missing. The beds looked fine to me upon check in. Sounds like the inventory was just checked off and I was hit with the charge of a previous renter. I tried to speak my peace on why would I steal a sheet but with no avail I was still charged anyway.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2025
As part of our standard procedure, we thoroughly inspect the property and inventory, all linens and items both before each check-in and immediately after check-out. Following your departure, our team completed the inspection and noted that the item mentioned was not found in the property. We will, however, forward your feedback to our management for their review to improve for future stays.
Best regards,
ACO Reservations Team
Daniel R.
The house was very beautiful and the property managing company was amazing. It’s a good distance to Disney World and the community is amazing. We did have some issues while staying there, but it’s really not on the property management. The house on surface level was clean but I was sitting on the floor in a bedroom getting my child ready for the day and there was trash all under the bed and night stand from previous guests. I let the company know and they assured me that they would have it taken care of. The other issue was the lack of cooking supplies. It honestly was just barely the bare minimum and it made it hard to actually cook in the house. Again, not the property managers issue, but the actual owners. Then we have the pool, it seemed as if the pool chemical levels hadn’t really been checked in awhile and every single person who got in the pool during our stay broke out in a rash. I informed the property manager and they said they would take care of it, but we only had about 2 days left when I let them know. The house was big enough to accommodate the big group we traveled with and the 2 separate living spaces, and the garage/game room was a great touch! All in all, the house suited our needs for our stay and we had an amazing time and the property management company is phenomenal.
Stayed 11 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul 2023
Dear MacKenzie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found the house beautiful and our property management team amazing. Your kind words mean a lot to us!
We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, such as the cleanliness under the bed and nightstand, the lack of cooking supplies, and the pool's chemical levels. I've checked the most recent treatment of the pool; it was just 2 days prior to your arrival.
We're glad that the house was spacious enough to accommodate your group and that you enjoyed the garage/game room. We appreciate your understanding that some of these issues were related to the property owners rather than our management team.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to host your next vacation and provide an even better experience.
Best regards,
Ronald
ACO Vacation Homes
Dear Wanderlucia, thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon. ACO l Guest Experience
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Edmundas V.
4 May 2025
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2025
Dear Edmundas, thank you very much for the rating. We truly appreciate it and are glad to know you had a positive experience.
Best regards,
ACO Reservations Team
Daniel R.
Dear Aubrey, thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to welcome you again in the future.
Best regards,
ACO Reservations Team
Daniel R.