Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is in the city centre and on the waterfront. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and hiking/biking trails.
Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Futch Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 11 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 6 min drive
Captain Archie's - 9 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
Salty Brews Cafe - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly on 28 Aug 2027 start from £4,867, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Flip Flop Paradise 2 - 4 Bed/2 Bath Home on the Saltwater Channel w/Pool - Pet Friendly located?
Located in the heart of North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve. Futch Beach and Cherry Grove Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place was very nice and spacious, the pool was a great added touch. Just a short walk to the beach.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Oct 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Tom G.
18 Jul 2025
Really nice house. Clean, comfortable and homey. My wife wished there was a couple of mirrors....
Really nice house. Clean, comfortable and homey. My wife wished there was a couple of mirrors. Should have a hose to wash sandy beach paraphernalia. Favorite part was the pool and dock. The kids loved fishing in the evening. TVs and downstairs seating by the pool were also perfect.
The property was great, it didn’t appear to have been professionally cleaned before we arrived but overall it was fine. The layout was great for our family of 9.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Apr 2024
Thank you for the feedback we are glad you had a good time, we hope to see you again soon in the future.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Baker E.
6 Nov 2023
The house was great, very nice and clean. Only problems we had was the slate around the pool w...
The house was great, very nice and clean. Only problems we had was the slate around the pool was very slippery when wet and sharp on the edges.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Hunter S.
14 Sept 2025
Floors have some uneven spots- front door rubs. Gate on back porch sticks. Beds are s...
Floors have some uneven spots- front door rubs. Gate on back porch sticks. Beds are squeaky.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Terri B.
18 Jul 2025
It’s nice. No full length mirrors in bedrooms and no hose for rinsing chairs, etc.
It’s nice. No full length mirrors in bedrooms and no hose for rinsing chairs, etc.
The house was in the perfect location. The channel is our favorite place to be. The pool and dock were awesome. We spent a lot of time out there. The house was the perfect layout with privacy and bathrooms for the whole family. The only thing I would do different was to add a mirror to the bedrooms because having 4 women in the house and only two small mirrors in each bathroom made it difficult to get ready at the same times. Would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Traci C.
12 Jun 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Deborah R.
2 Jun 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Family vacation
Arrived at Elliot Realty after 5:30 due to drawbridge wait. Opened the lock box and got key with no issues. Went to house. Lovely. Linens and towels were at house. Linens unmarked so had to know which bed. Then we found the house dirty. Hair in showers, floor filthy. Mattress pad had blood on it. Pillows had footprints and dirt on several of them. Called office and got after hours person. He got cleaning company back out pretty quickly but they didn’t have pillow covers and said they didn’t have linens. Called office again. Lost connection several times. Finally said they couldn’t bring linens and pillow covers but I could pick them up. And they didn’t have the pillow covers but I could go buy them and they would reimburse me. Really? I’m on vacation and paid for a clean house with clean linens and not doing to do your shopping. So we picked up linens.
Now the owner found out and was at our door early Sunday morning. She was so nice and apologized. She got us the pillow covers. Definitely all the rental agents fault. Their service was not good.
The rest of vacation was very nice but the thermostat kept cutting off due to programming and we were sweating the first two nights. Figured out how to fix it and all was great after that.
House location was great. Pool perfect. Great breeze downstairs. A nice neighborhood.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2024
We apologize your vacation was not the best, we are glad that you were able to get some of the things fixed while you were here with us. We are sorry that that our team did not meet the expectations of this home and this has been forwarded to the team leads and the management team.
Excellent experience. Place was just as advertised. Hope to come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2026
Thank you for your wonderful 10 out of 10 review! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience and that the home was exactly as advertised. It means a lot to know you enjoyed your stay, and we're especially happy to hear you hope to return. Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals—we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic beach vacation!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Terry T.
28 Jun 2026
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2026
Thank you so much for your 10-star review! We truly appreciate you choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your vacation. We're thrilled you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back to the beach again soon for another wonderful getaway!