Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland

Photo gallery for Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland

A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a TV, and a balcony with a view.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by trees and a building.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, TV, and a ceiling fan.
An outdoor pool area with two foosball tables and a pool table, surrounded by a well-maintained lawn and a building with multiple windows and balconies.
A gym with various exercise equipment, including treadmills and weight machines, under a wooden ceiling with large windows.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Kierland Commons

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Kierland Commons
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Scottsdale Quarter
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, TPC Scottsdale Champions Course
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪34 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom

1 King Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Scottsdale

Located in Paradise Valley Village, a neighbourhood in Scottsdale, this condo is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Desert Ridge Marketplace, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter. Travelling with kids? Make time for Phoenix Zoo, or head to an event or a match at Westworld of Scottsdale. Swimming offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails, cycling and mountain biking nearby.
Map
Scottsdale, AZ

What's nearby

  • Kierland Commons - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Scottsdale Quarter - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Cardone Corporate Center - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Kierland Golf Club - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • TPC Scottsdale Champions Course - 2 min drive - 1.9 km

Getting around

  • Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La La Land - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪The Cheesecake Factory - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪True Food Kitchen - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Dominick's Steakhouse - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland on 25 Apr 2027 start from £443, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland located?

Located in Paradise Valley Village, this family-friendly Scottsdale condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter. Penske Racing Museum and TPC Scottsdale Champions Course are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

8.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Dec 2025
Thank you! Please come back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cute place and great location. Will definitely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2025
Thank you so much! We would love to have you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing location and nice condo and complex! I rented this for my friends coming from France and they absolutely loved it!!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jan 2026
We are so thrilled to hear that your friends enjoyed our property! It was a pleasure to host your stay and please come back anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nicely appointed unit, comfortable amenities, close to shopping
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent stay

The location can't be beat, pool is amazing, suite is so spacious, bed is incredibly comfortable. Will absolutely go back!
Stayed 10 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2024
Thank you so much! We look forward to hosting you again anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The place was very clean and had everything we needed. The only thing we didn't like was you cannot get any local television stations, such as CBS, NBC, Fox, and ABC. There are apps on the tv however you have to sign in with you own local tv provider, which I did but you still couldn't get the local stations. The place was clean and nice with a great location. The pool was very nice.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2026
Thank you for staying with us! For future guests we want to clarify a few things. We do have stated in our listinng that we do not offer streaming services in our units. There was a time when we did and most guests would log our account out and log into thier own making it a logistigal nightmare having to send someone to log that past guest out and log back into ours. We stopped offering streaming after about a year of that. Since then we have had vew few complaints and guests have been satified with thier own accounts. As for not having live TV, this is not true. We have Roku TVs in all our units and Roku offers free live TV.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Easy walk to everything

Great property! Comfy bed, well appointed kitchen, balcony, everything needed to make this getaway perfect. Host was super responsive. I’ll be booking again in the fall!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2025
Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and found the property comfortable and well-equipped. We look forward to welcoming you back this fall!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

The Nines

This property is in a great location, the unit was amazing! Very clean, decorated nicely. All the appliances worked well. Loved our stay there.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar 2025
Thank you Jay! This location is highly sought after. Even with 10 units here we seem to not have enough to accommodate all our guests.. We would welcome you anytime you are ready to be back!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Condo is nice. However, the door (which is a larger mirror) to the closet was broken off the hinges and leaning in front of the entrance to the bathroom and closet. I notified the host who says they notified maintenance. It was never fixed. Lots of excuses. I would not expected to have to deal with this when running a condo.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2026
For future geusts we wanted to make things a bit more clear. We offer over 78 amenities at this unit, including being right next to the Kierland golf course. All of witch our guest enjoyed, no issues with anything. As for the mirror... it is exactly like a full length mirror, and was leanding on the wall out of the way. Our geust sent us a photos showing that is was not in the entrance way as he stated. We had no idea the mirror was off the hinge until then, within mitues we apologized and notified the complex maintenance immediately. Unfortunately we are at the mercy of thier schedule for non emergent issues in a 276 unit complex. He also stated to us, "Also the condo is really nice". Why we recieved a 2 star reivew is a shock to us as there were zero complaints. Our guest stayed 2 nights and the mirror was fixed on the 2nd day.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great little place

great location - walking distance to mall and Kierland golf courses. Well appointed space with a great kitchen, huge washer/dryer, and comfortable furniture. Covered outdoor parking spot. Upstairs so not great for mobility challenged. Check in was easy but a bit tricky finding the correct building number and parking space in the dark. King bed with pull out sofa (that consumes most of the living room) not ideal for extended stays with more than a couple.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2025
Thank you for the detailed feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the great location, well-appointed space, and amenities. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the building numbers, parking, and bed configurations, and will use them to improve the guest experience. We hope to host you again in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in
The complex is pretty nice and the place was relatively clean. But, the host wasn’t very attentive. I had to proactively reach out to get the move-in instructions, and the cleaner was there cleaning after the time we were supposed to check/in. They also charge 15/hr for late checkout and were inflexible on early check in and late checkout, despite the place not being ready at our 4pm check-in time. They were quick to send automated messages bugging you to sign the renter agreement, get the checkout instructions, etc. but but not very accommodating to requests. The place was ok and the complex is pretty nice, but overall, I wouldn’t rent from this group again
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Rendon. We’re glad you enjoyed the complex and found the unit clean. For clarity for future guests: our listing clearly states that a renter agreement is required by this complex and must be signed prior to receiving access instructions. We sent the agreement link immediately after booking and followed up only because it remained incomplete close to arrival. Regarding early check-in and late check-out: we are happy to offer either (and sometimes both) when the calendar allows. However, on back-to-back bookings, we cannot guarantee early access or a late check out because we must accommodate the departing guest, complete a full turnover, and have the home ready on time. Unfortunately we were met with anger and rudeness when this was explained. When we can accommodate late check outs, we charge a modest $15 per hour because we typically have to block the night before/after from being booked, losing an entire nights revenue, to make that possible—this keeps the policy fair and consistent for both guests and operations. Lastly, the home was ready on time. Our cleaner left a personal item and ran up quick to get it. We communicated that at the time to the geust. He was able to check in at 4:06PM. However, the guest did not apprecate the communicaiton and was rude to my staff and the cleaner. Very upsetting. Please reach out to us and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback