Located in Orange Beach, this condo is on the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Gulf State Park - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 1 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
The Gulf - 14 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 19 min walk
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7 have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7?
As of 31 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7 on 12 Dec, 2026 start from S$1,209, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2 Bedroom BEACH FRONT Condo on the 5th Floor at Phoenix 7 located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Orange Beach Beaches. Gulf State Park and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything was as described and expected. Only minor complaint would be that main bedroom television had no working cable signal so couldn't watch any TV in our bedroom. We didn't request assistance with that until stay was nearly over. We would stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that everything was as described and expected during your stay. However, we apologize for the inconvenience regarding the cable signal issue in the main bedroom television. We appreciate your understanding and regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll ensure that this issue is addressed promptly to prevent it from occurring in the future. We're pleased to hear that you would stay with us again, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience next time, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Laura W.
20 Apr, 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Spring Break
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. A couple of things were broken, DVD player, closet handle, ice maker kept jamming up. Also, not very thoroughly cleaned. We found trash under the beds and in cabinets/drawers, but it didn’t ruin our experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May, 2021
Thank you so much for your rating! However it sounds like though it was an overall positive trip, there were still some issues during your stay. We set high standards here at Brett/Robinson, and highly value your choice to vacation with us. We will forward this to our management team and work to get it right.
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable experience. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at the beach!
My family of 4 enjoyed our stay! We loved our view and our time! Only negative was the floor above us seemed to move furniture or something all night! Other than that it was awesome!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul, 2021
Thank you so much for your review and pointing out our convenient location and amenities! We are always happy to hear that our guests are satisfied with their stay and strive to make each experience an enjoyable one. We look forward to seeing you again for your next get away!