Located in Seabreeze Historic District, a neighbourhood in Daytona Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. Beach at Daytona Beach and New Smyrna Beach reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Daytona Lagoon Waterpark and Beach Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Daytona International Speedway or Peabody Auditorium. With jet skiing, parasailing and power boating nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse - 15 min walk
Starlite Diner - 9 min walk
WingHouse Bar & Grill - 7 min walk
Worlds Most Famous Brewery - 8 min walk
Riverside Johnny's - 7 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor?
As of 31 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,163, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The SeaEsta Beach House Apt 1 1st Floor first floor located?
Located in Seabreeze Historic District, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Ocean Center Convention Hall and Daytona Lagoon Waterpark. Ocean Center and Beach at Daytona Beach are also within 15 minutes. Daytona Beach Station is 7 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We could not have asked for better accommodations, we were close to the Ocean Center for a conference we were attending as well as a few blocks from the beach and dining, we highly recommend you stay at Sea Esta
This was a perfect location. The owner were great to work with. Bonus was the wagon and beach towels to use to walk to the beach.
We can’t wait to go back again.
Perfect in every sense of the word. I’ve never been so close to everything and yet had “my space” at the same time. Clean, orderly. 1000% amazing. I wish I could leave 10-stars
Booked rental 4 months in advance, less than 24 hours prior to stay host cancelled my 1st night. We were left searching for a place to stay on a short notice, had to stay in a disgusting hotel. On the last night, we were locked out for over 3 hours, host was horrible and I would never recommend!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2024
Greetings Carrie,
Again, my deepest apologies. Things out of my control unfortunately did take place during your stay. Once I got a hold of the situation, I tried to make it right & reimbursed 2 of 3night stay,along with this platform giving a credit to book a temporary stay until the unit was ready. Which you seem content with that you even sent a photo of you & family saying ty & what a good time you were having. On your last night yes, unfortunately, early evening their was an issue with the smartlock sensor that needed locks smiths attention & due to it being Sunday after hrs their was a 2hr window but once arrived it was fixed less than 10mins and while you were locked out I try to help in a way I had control on & the right thing to do was opened a freshly cleaned upstairs unit for your use to go in and out if needed. you even had coffee while you & your gfs decided to wait and not left outside stranded. Sometimes, unfortunately, things do happen out of the hosts control, but we take pride on hosting our guest!which is proven facts and take bigger pride on making it right for our guests when the rare times things do happen specially out of our control and learn from it. Many blessings and many more travels for you and your family!
Hi guys,
We mostly really enjoyed our stay. The location next to the Ocean Center was perfect for us! The place looked super nice and the AC felt great. A couple of HUGE complaints though you should consider looking into: The fans throughout the unit are generally extremely loud to the point where we just turned them off and didn't use them, which decreased air flow throughout the house. And the mattress in the Master bedroom was horrible. I sunk down into it and was extremely uncomfortable. Not only did I choose to sleep on the couch, but we actually left Saturday afternoon so we wouldn't have to sleep there another night.
The place looks lovely. Wonderful location. Please fix the ceiling fans and replace the mattress!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept, 2022
Greetings Kacey.
I'm sorry you had that experiences i appericate the feed back I try to improve and listening to sugguestion to make The SeaEsta better each time. BUT SO STRANGE because guest before your stay and right after your stay raved about the master room mattress asking where I purchased because they wanted for there place. I even went in after your stay with my maintenance guy and mattress was perfect.
Very clean! Air conditioner works PERFECTLY which is ESSENTIAL in Florida in July! It was so nice to come back from the beach to a cool, clean house. If you have an event at Ocean Center, this is THE place to be. We never had to use the car to g anywhere. Beach, shopping, eating...everything is right there. Walked to everything!
This property is walking distance to most activities in central Daytona Beach on the peninsula, yet far enough away from the high traffic areas that it is quiet.
The owner was quick and responsive to questions that we had. We had no issues during our stay.
The listing is accurate and our stay was as we expected/hoped. Should we return to Daytona in the future, we will likely stay here again.
Nice beach location for a relaxed vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
Amber M. G.
10 Jan, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Decent Location
The property was as listed. Amenities were nice. Property manager is a little rigid but we did get everything settled in the end. Went for my daughters volleyball tournament. Wanted someplace close this was across the street for the convention center.
The location was great! Just a short walk from the beach, entertainment and restaurants/bars. Check in was smooth and the owner was very quick to respond when I let then know we hadn't received check-in info yet. The only con was we heard what we figured to be the cleaning service from 10 pm-close to midnight walking all over the upstairs unit. Other than that great stay!
Totally terrible!,worst experience ever. Totally invasion of privacy. I will never rent from anyvof these types of places again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun, 2021
I am truly sorry you had a bad experience but you brought 12 people to stay in a 2 bedroom apartment we're only 6 guests were allowed and didn't follow any of the house rules.
We had a great time on our Memorial weekend at this cute home. The home was well equipped with everything we needed. The private parking was great and convenient considering the busy weekend traffic. My family enjoyed the central location to the waterpark, beach and local restaurants. We would definitely recommend this place for a dog friendly, biker family or last minute getaway.
My son's and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Esta. It was clean and beautifully beach decorated. Comfy bed. Only thing is noisy upstairs residents. It sounded like things kept dropping on the floor and rolling, this happened at night too so it was jarring when I just fell asleep. And there was a problem with drain flies in the bathroom. The parking situation was challenging. I would have the palm tree cut down in the driveway, because you have to pull in and then back up to face the street when pulling out and leaving because of the oddly placed electric Pole and the slope of the driveway with the concrete curb. Tricky.
We stayed at this adorable apartment for tournament weekend. Located right behind the Ocean Center so we could walk to there. Rooms were nice. Owner was nice enough to give us a later check out too, do our schedule Sunday. Will definitely stay there again.