Located in Vero Beach, this cabin is on a river. Old Vero Man Museum and Vero Train Station are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include North County Aquatic Center and Riverview Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Holman Stadium or Vero Beach Commmunity Center Park.
Environmental Learning Center - 10 min drive - 10.9 km
Vista Plantation Golf Club - 11 min drive - 11.5 km
Wabasso Beach Park - 12 min drive - 12.9 km
Jackie Robinson Training Complex - 12 min drive - 13.0 km
Getting around
Vero Beach, FL (VRB-Vero Beach Municipal) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Dunkin' - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Farm & Flame - 10 min drive
Dunkin' - 10 min drive
Chill & Grill - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH!?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH! on 29 Mar, 2027 start from S$744, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 🌴Country Log Cabin - 2 Bedrooms, & JACUZZI bath Near BEACH! located?
Situated on a river, this cabin is within 6 miles (10 km) of Environmental Learning Center, Sexton Ranch Conservation Easements and Vista Plantation Golf Club. Golden Sands Park and BigShots Vero Beach are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Such a sublime landscape setting and yet close to everything, only 15 min from Vero Beach! The place was clean and spacious, we really loved our stay and it's so quiet and peaceful. Highly recommend!
We had a good stay for our annual fishing trip. We had a minor inconvenience at the begin g of the stay but the host remedied the situation as soon as poossible.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr, 2025
We were happy to have you .
If you dont mind could you private message me on the minor inconvenience you are speaking of because i was kept in the dark about that and i am the property manager, thank you !
Great place to stay plenty of parking for my bass boat with hook ups and able to use water to wash out boat. Great place to store your boat at night with no worries of people taking anything from your boat. Jerry is a great host.
We didnt receive check-in instructions initially and had to use VRBO support to get it sorted. The host ended up being incredible and the property as promised. Easily the most simple check-out process of any VRBO (no asks of linens, trash, laundry, just get your stuff and you're done). I'd recommend it to others.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr, 2025
Thank you for your review Richard.
VRBO is. supposed to email check in instructions 2 nights prior to check in.
I’m not sure why I haven’t been doing this, thank you for letting me know!
Happy to hear you enjoyed the stay ❤️
This place was a disgrace. Dirty, musty, outdoor in poor condition. Surrounded by old trailers. Not anything like what was advertised. Spoke to the owner when we arrivedd and they said they would not charge us.the 850. Never recieved the money back.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr, 2025
The place is beautiful!
Recently renovated.
Spared no expense.
We have all five star reviews aside from yours.
it is a working farm, the trailer is actually an office where we handle our accounts receivables and payables. There are exactly 3 others behind the house out of view and they house our farm hands.
To be honest, you were in a REALLY lousy mood arguing with the wife upon arrival before you ever entered the space. It’s people like you that give small business a bad name.
Shame -shame .
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jason M.
16 Mar, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication
My review
I normally don’t leave reviews, however I felt like I should. This place is on a tree farm with several campers next to and around the property. It wasn’t a big deal for us because the people who we met were very friendly. About the place we stayed in, I never received any check in information but after we got there the door we realized the front door was unlocked. The place was very clean and the host was very accommodating on bringing us extra towels. My only complaint was the kitchen was lacking in decent cutlery, skillets, and overall cooking equipment. I didn’t find an outside trash can. And I normally don’t stay at a place that doesn’t have a grill. If you don’t want to cook your own food, then it’s a decent place to stay. If so, make sure to bring your own stuff.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2025
Thank you Jason, for your review .
VRBO sends out the check-in instruction via email prior to check-in, unfortunately sometimes it ends up in, “spam.”
The, “campers,” (3) on the property are the homes of our farm hands.
The kitchen is fully stocked unless a previous guest has stolen materials , in which case I was not notified, but will look into it straight away and update photos to include what’s available .
Also, we just added a beautiful grill!
I will include a photo of that as well.
The large trash cans (rubbish/ recycle) are located around the back of unit B. Although, guests can leave garbage in front of unit B and aid will move to trash.
All in all, this is more than a place to stay, this is a beautiful ,“experience,” staying on a working tree farm. & We keep the price low to accommodate.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tammy H.
24 Nov, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The PROS: the location is very quiet & secluded (a lovely tree farm), convenient location since we were working close by. Our goal: a place to sleep, fix breakfast, pack food for the day & come back to relax & have dinner after being away for about 8 hours, repeat 2 days. This set up met our needs. It’s a duplex, with what seems to be the attached main house on the other side. Location highlights say “on the river”- although the river is about ten minutes away. A friendly, sweet neighbor who helped us with Wi-Fi issue also brought us the toaster & hair dryer in what we considered a timely manner. It wasn’t an issue for us, but this residents’ RV was about 20 feet away from the window in the master bdrm. Amenities listed not found: toaster and hair dryer (remedied in a timely fashion), blender, coffee grinder, electric kettle, & no ice maker/water dispenser (no water line hooked up to the fridge). CONS: there are pretty deep holes in the floor at the foot of the bed/closet in the master bdrm; flooring in the spare bdrm was so buckled that the door couldn’t be closed; pillows in the master bdrm are very flat; the bathtub & kitchen sink drained very slowly. The hubby took a quick shower before we left but I was unable to because I would have been standing in ankle deep water & it still hadn’t drained by the time we left a few hours later – the host was contacted. This review is not meant to be mean spirited in any way – it’s a lovely piece of property that needs a little TLC.