Downtown Atlanta: 3 ensuite rooms, full kitchen + coffee bar, 65" Smart TV, WiFi, washer/dryer, garage for 2, Tesla L2 EV charging. Near BeltLine, MLK Historic District, Krog Street Market, Ponce City & vibrant nightlife; ~15 minutes to ATL airport.
Old Fourth Ward
Downtown Atlanta: 3 ensuite rooms, full kitchen + coffee bar, 65" Smart TV, WiFi, washer/dryer, garage for 2, Tesla L2 EV charging. Near BeltLine, MLK Historic District, Krog Street Market, Ponce City & vibrant nightlife; ~15 minutes to ATL airport.
East Side, a neighbourhood in Atlanta, is home to this holiday home. Fox Theatre and World of Coca-Cola are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Ponce City Market and Atlantic Station. Zoo Atlanta and Six Flags Over Georgia are not to be missed.
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 15 min walk
Woody’s Cheesesteaks - 11 min walk
So Ba Vietnamese Restaurant - 10 min walk
Pollo Primo - 19 min walk
Checkers - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat!?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat! on 1 Feb, 2027 start from S$1,400, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Heated Plunge Pool Bkyd Retreat! located?
Located in East Side, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Grant Park, Zoo Atlanta and Oakland Cemetery. Krog Street Market and Variety Playhouse are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We booked for my mother-in-law and her besties to take a theater trip to ATL. The property is exactly as pictured and was perfection. It’s in walking distance from our home (in the very best neighborhood in the city!!) and the hosts are easy to communicate with and super gracious. Highly recommend!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov, 2025
Thank you for staying at our property! Comeback soon!
The host was amazing! Every time we contacted them, they answered within minutes. The house is spacious and well appointed. It was very comfortable for 5 people.
Loved everything about this property! The house is beautiful and it has everything you need! The backyard with the cowboy pool is wonderful. We arrived to a basket full of snacks which was much appreciated after a long day of driving. And it was nice to have coffee available in the morning, too. The house is in a great location! And the hosts are very responsive. It was a great experience!
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct, 2025
Thank you for staying at our property! Please comeback soon!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
fabienne m.
31 Jan, 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
After confirming reservation and accepting payment, host failed to provide check-in info. I spent nearly an hour on the phone with VRBO customer service with them trying to reach the host on my behalf.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr, 2026
We had an issue with our calendar and software that manages it. We did not know we had a reservation. This issue has been resolved .Our most sincere apologies.
The property is exactly as listed. The house is very spacious and beautiful and we immediately felt at home. The house also included modern appliances. My personal favorite part of the house was the master bathroom and my childrens favorite was the pool. The only issues we had that werent major was there were not many wash rags so we had to buy some for us, having to use your phone to watch the TV in the master bedroom, and no TV in one bedroom. We did have an issue with the keypad once and not being able to enter the house but the owner corrected the issue. Overall we would definitely stay here again
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2025
Thank you so much for staying with us. We also appreciate your feedback and rest assured we have addressed the issues you encountered. We are in the process of making some upgrades to the TVs and have addressed the lock issue you mentioned. We would love to host you all again!