Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Tropic Falls at OWA and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Gulf State Park - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Alabama Point East - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
The Gulf - 11 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 2 min drive
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$475, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Orange Beach Beaches. Gulf State Park and Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our trip to Orange beach was nothing shy of amazing thank you all so we all had a spectacular time and memories that will last us a life time
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Renovated, Gulf-front condo with great beach view, pools, hot tubs, & tennis on 12 Oct, 2026
It warms our hearts to hear that your trip to Orange Beach was nothing short of amazing! Creating lasting memories is what we strive for, and we’re thrilled that you had such a spectacular time. The beauty of the beach and the comforts of our condo truly make for a perfect getaway. We hope to welcome you back soon for more unforgettable moments!
GREAT location. Loved the balcony overlooking the beach and pool. A few of the pots/pans were not clean and lacked the basic supplies ( salt/pepper etc. but great for no more than we were in the room. Beds were very comfortable! Easy check in and out!!
What a lovely condo in a perfect location for my work conference at the wharf.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jessica G.
17 Oct, 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Great room with a beautiful view. Clean pool and hot tubs. Close to everything. Everything we expected. Only complaint is the Sinks and drains need deep TLC..
We really enjoyed our stay overall. There are lots of cute details we appreciated and it was comfortable. The biggest surprise was that there’s a 55 fee for parking that wasn’t mentioned in the listing when we booked. It’s 55 whether you stay one night or more which seems like a steep hidden fee. The view is lovely.
Location was good. The condo was clean, very nice. Exactly as documented. Beds comfortable and plenty of room for family. Loved that we could play at the beach and come back to the pool before returning to the condo. Would definitely stay again.
Phoenix East is a great complex with nice pools, plenty of parking & easy walk to the beach. Super comfortable beds & nicely decorated. The only drawback for us was the overall cleanliness of the condo, it really needs a deep cleaning (not just a 3 hour cleaning) but I am sure it was used all summer. We would rent again.
Overall good experience. The sink in the guest bathroom didn’t drain well and the temperature in the condo wouldn’t cool below 74/75 during the day, but we all had a great time. Complex is older, but the facilities were good for our family reunion.
We had trouble with the door locks. Coffee pot did not work. Unit was clean and comfortable other than the guest room which was chilly. Would stay in this unit again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Feb, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our home clean and comfortable overall. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the door locks and the coffee pot. We appreciate your feedback regarding the chilly guest room, and we will look into this matter to ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests. We're thrilled to know that you would consider staying in our home again, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience.
We arrived expecting a clean and ready condo, but unfortunately, the unit was not in acceptable condition. The beds appeared to have been used, there was trash throughout the space, and the bathroom was unsanitary.While I understand that occasional cleaning issues can happen, what made this experience especially frustrating was the lack of communication. We made multiple attempts to contact the host and spent over 90 minutes on hold without resolution. We were unable to get assistance when we needed it and ultimately had to find alternative accommodations at a significantly higher cost.We are still working through the refund process for both the stay and the parking fees, which added to the overall frustration.Based on our experience, I would encourage future guests to confirm cleaning and communication expectations in advance.
This condo was nicely decorated and had many good amenities— we enjoy Phoenix East because it is a lower occupancy building and the location is perfect. However, my only small complaint is in regard to the second bedroom of this particular unit— there is not adequate storage for unpacking clothing, a small dresser would greatly improve the convenience of the room. Additionally, the second bedroom did not have blackout curtains over the windows, which are a necessity at the coast with small children who like to wake up with the sun. (The primary bedroom did have blackout curtains and a walk in shower which was a thoughtful upgrade.) Otherwise, the condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jun, 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Anne. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in this condo. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement. We always appreciate feedback on how to make our guests stay more comfortable and will pass your suggestion to our local team for consideration. We hope to host you for another pleasant stay in the future!
Guests next to us smoked which was a problem for several in our family who have asthma. Complained downstairs, but it did not stop him. Also, we did not have enough towels. Called and it took more than 17 hours to get enough. When you are only vacationing 1 day and 2 nights, you should not have to take care of this when 6 people were booked for the property. Several of us had to use sandy beach towels. Very disappointing. The property manager was nice but would not help since we booked through VRBO.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul, 2024
Randy, thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us.
We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team, as well as any personal touch you found lacking.
We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests.
We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!