Condo

Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D

Photo gallery for Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D

A living room with a TV, a sofa, a coffee table, and a bar area with stools.
A living room with a sofa, armchair, coffee table, and a glass door leading to an outdoor area.
A balcony with wicker furniture, a small table, and a view of neighboring houses.
A modern kitchen with a bar area, a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall, and a wooden bookshelf.
A modern kitchen with a central island, bar stools, and stainless steel appliances.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Funland
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Airport, Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal)
    ‪63 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Rehoboth Beach

Located near the beach, this condo is in South Rehoboth, a neighbourhood in Rehoboth Beach. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rehoboth Beach and Bethany Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill and Rehoboth Beach Public Library. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Rehoboth Beach, DE

What's nearby

  • Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Rehoboth Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Funland - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Silver Lake - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Convention Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dolle's Candyland - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Purple Parrot Grill - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Louie's Pizza - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Nalu - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Grotto Pizza - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lovely, ocean-block contemporary condo with pool, fast WiFi, balcony & W/D located?

Located in South Rehoboth, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Rehoboth Beach and Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk. Funland Haunted Mansion and Funland are just steps away.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, clean, quiet neighbors. Would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, beautiful condo.

We had a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and very updated

Great stay hope to book again next year
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location

Clean, safe next to beach/ boardwalk. Easy walk or bike to everything Rehoboth Beach +
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Beach Stay

This property was clean, great supplies and excellent location. We will definitely be returning!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great experience

Rental exceeded expectations—convenient location, very clean and updated. Plenty of room for our family and nice, quiet community.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Would stay here again

Stylish reno and thoughtfully furnished two story apartment 1/2 block to the beach and easy walk to everywhere. First floor deck offers comfortable space for even 6 people (we were 4) to relax together. Second floor primary bedroom offers good ocean views; from there I took the very early morning pics posted below (presuming they post).
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

This was exactly how described on the website. When we arrived it was easy check in and the place was very clean. We are going to most likely book it again next year! Host was responsive when we couldn’t figure the stove out LOL.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Super clean. Loved that the sheets and towels were included. Kitchen is stocked with essentials. Location is convenient to everything. I definitely give it a 10. The only suggestion I would make is that an umbrella would be nice on the patio.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Very clean

The place was very clean, modern, and in a very convenient area. It was great that everyone had their own bathroom. The room with the bunk beds is very very small! The deck had no view except to look at other buildings. Checkout is 10AM which we felt was too early. Overall, we did like it.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely modern condo

I loved the showers, cleanliness and modern features!!! Two suggestions: 1) Add an umbrella to the outside sitting area and 2) We were disappointed the pool was closed after Labor Day (it was still good weather to swim :-)). Think about extending for a few weeks after Labor Day.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct, 2023
Hi Willa, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very comfortable place

We had a very good experience in this condo. Clean, comfortable, and accessible to downtown and outlets. We did have a bit of trouble with the lock to get inside, but I called the help number and the man with whom I spoke helped us to gain entry. No issues after that. We would come back to this rental property.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Overall great place that could use a refresh

This condo is in a great location. It was very clean except for the couch, chairs and rug in the living room. Those are very worn to the point that the bottom is coming out of the chairs in the living room. We stayed here 2 years ago and nothing has been updated. With that said, it would not stop me from booking this currently but I do hope the owner will update some of the soft surfaces. The master bedroom windows face east and the bedroom is really bright. I brought black curtains this time and they helped some but it was still really bright. The condo is well laid out and fits our family of four perfect. The pool is adequate and location can’t be beat. Despite the above mentioned challenges, I would and likely will book again.
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2025
Hello Vic, thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are happy to hear that the condo’s location and layout worked well for your family and that you enjoyed the pool. We're sorry to hear about the worn furniture and the brightness in the master bedroom. That must be frustrating, and we regret that we didn’t fully meet your expectations this time. We wish you had communicated all the problems while you were staying at our place, so we could've sent our local team to address them and make things more comfortable for you. We’d love the opportunity to host you again and provide a much better experience in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The property is advertised for 6 people. It sleeps 6 comfortably but that's it. We had a couple rainy days and there was no place to play games or stretch out and relax. There were 2 senior citizens and 2 disabled people that had to go upstairs for the bedrooms. I would not have booked the condo if i knew there was a second floor. There were no comfortable seats for relaxing and watching tv. The refrigerator is too small for 6 people and I've never seen a dishwasher that small. There was not enough seating for 6 people to eat at the counter and no table so we had to eat while holding our plates and bowls. The wifi cut off more than it was on. The location is so convenient and within walking distance to everything.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend getaway in Rehoboth Beach

Beautifully renovated condo with a 2 minute walk to the Rehoboth Beach boardwalk. Just a 5 minute walk to "the Avenue" (main street in Rehoboth). The condo was as listed, extremely clean and very well stocked. The beds were comfy and the rainfall showerheads were excellent. We enjoyed the board and card games provided in the home, too.The parking garage only accommodates 6 ft clearance, so if you have a tall SUV, you must park on the street. This was okay for us as it's not May 15th yet. But May 15 - Sept 15, you must have a permit or pay a meter to park in Rehoboth!!! Parking is extremely limited in the high season, so just know that...The condo came with kitchen towels, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, coffee filters, plenty of towels (shrink wrapped), pillows, bath soap, toilet paper, etc. Very professionally done and much appreciated!Thanks for making it a great weekend getaway!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

AC not working

Property was nice, very modern which we liked. But i never got a list of what items we needed to bring, so we ran out of toilet paper. Nor was there a check out to do list. Maybe one should be printed and put on the counter for when someone checks in. I got a to do list after we had already checked out and were on our way home. I looked in all my emails and even the listing on line for a list and found nothing about what to bring. Also the AC in the master bedroom didnt work or the bedroom/den downstairs. Was told someone possibly would be out to fix it but it was the weekend so doubtful but that we would get some type of refund, havent seen that yet. The place was beautiful and very modern and would stay there again. Just some little details were missed.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct, 2023
Thank you, Brenda, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the AC issue and we appreciate your suggestion. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful getaway in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct, 2026
Thank you so much for the four-star review. We're so glad you had a great stay, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. The VueStay Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback