Dollar Point, a neighbourhood in Tahoe City, is home to this condo. Palisades Tahoe and Northstar California Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Tahoe-Nevada State Park and Sand Harbor. Olympic Valley Park and North Shore Parasail are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Tahoe City, CA
What's nearby
Tahoe City Field Station - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Skylandia Park - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Hwy 28 at Old County Rd Bus Stop - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Tahoe State Recreation Area - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
Tahoe Cross Country Ski Area - 3 min drive - 1.5 km
Getting around
Truckee Station - 24 min drive
Truckee, CA (TKF-Truckee Tahoe) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Shadyside Lounge - 9 min drive
Gar Woods Grill & Pier - 5 min drive
Savoie - 5 min drive
River Ranch Lodge - 10 min drive
Pete N Peters - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$912, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Tahoe Condo | Summer Pool | Near Bike Trails located?
Located in Dollar Point, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Tahoe City Field Station and Skylandia Park. Tahoe Cross Country Ski Area and Tahoe State Recreation Area are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We enjoyed our stay here. It was very convenient to our activities and local establishments.
It was clean, cozy and had plenty of space.
Stayed 8 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug, 2022
Mary, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Got moved to this location as our original location was having some issues. The location we were moved to was bigger and better than what we expected, but the property manager didn’t tell us about the issues in the original unit until we got to the office to check in. A phone call would’ve been helpful, but nonetheless we had a great time, and the new location was excellent.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Melissa M.
4 Aug, 2022
Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Cobwebs and Bats
Lake Tahoe Accommodations was a terrible property management 25 years ago and still is. No one was in the office when we arrived to check in, the process is slow, worse than checking into a hotel. On top of that, the person that checked us in said the pool was unusable but when we arrived there were families swimming. Luckily someone there gave us the code.
Upon arrival that evening the place looked fine, except for the cobwebs on the stairs in plain sight. Seems like they would have been vacuumed up at some point during cleaning. But the kitchen, bathrooms, towels and bedding seemed clean enough.
Our 2nd night hanging out in the common area, two of the younger kids sitting at the dining room table a bat flew down from the loft area (the loft was not inviting at all so no one went up there). Luckily is landed on the floor, we were able to throw a towel over it and put it outside. Then our 3rd night, this time not one but TWO bats, flying around, not landing. I tried the "24 hour" phone number for Lake Tahoe Accommodations, no answer. Finally found a number and only got a reply via text suggesting we cajole the bat out or use cinnamon because apparently bats don't like it. My response is that we are not exterminators! We didn't come on vacation to empty these people's home of vermin! We would have left that night if it weren't for my daughter's friend being picked up the next day by her parents. Everyone went to bed early because everyone was too frightened of flying bats!
They need to get rid of the bats and clean up the cobwebs, this was not a relaxing place to stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2022
Melissa, we offer our most sincere apologies for your experience. We do our very best to have staff available at all times for our guests and always strive to assist as soon as possible. This issue has been addressed and rectified. We do hope that you enjoyed the area during your visit, despite the wildlife trying to join your vacation. -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Great location, clean, love the fireplace and sauna.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jan, 2022
Alla, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Verified review
4/10 Poor
JoBeth R.
24 Aug, 2020
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Property management was good, but private owned property not as advertised.
Tahoe Vacations, the management company was very easy to work and I have no complaints. They were quick to respond to major problems on property (no hot water in a shower). This was not the only problem however but again the property management took care of things. However, they work with privately owned homes and the owners of this property have not done a good job. Open shelving in kitchen was just doors taken off of cabinets. Every step you took in every room squeaked. Old, yard sale furniture and decorations. It was not attractive at all. Dirty walls and very scuffed and dirty baseboards. The place needed a fresh coat of paint. This could be a nice place but it was not. Beds were comfortable for most part. Location was amazing and central to everything on the lake.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Oct, 2020
JoBeth, thank you for your feedback, as we are always looking for ways to further improve. We do apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and hope that you were able to enjoy your visit overall. We hope to see you again! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations
Great location. Clean place. AC doesn’t work but everything else was great.
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul, 2020
Jared, thank you for your feedback. We do not offer AC in this home, as many of our Lake Tahoe homes do not have this amenity. Please note for future stays, that we do provide 24 hour Customer Service and are happy to bring extra fans if ever needed. We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we hope that we will see you again soon! -Lake Tahoe Accommodations