Located in Orihuela, this holiday home is in a rural area and near theme parks. Shoppers can check out Zenia Boulevard Shopping Center, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of La Zenia Beach and Cabo Roig Beach. Doña Sinforosa Park and Minigolf Las Salinas are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, snorkelling and power boating nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Real Club de Golf Campoamor - 6 min drive - 1.8 km
Villamartin Golf Club - 8 min drive - 3.2 km
Zenia Boulevard Shopping Center - 11 min drive - 5.6 km
La Zenia Beach - 13 min drive - 6.6 km
Cabo Roig Beach - 17 min drive - 7.7 km
Getting around
Balsicas-Mar Menor Station - 30 min drive
Corvera (RMU-Region de Murcia Intl.) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Pato Pekin - 5 min walk
The Priory - 3 min walk
kiki riki - 20 min walk
Viejo Tango Asador Argentino restaurant - 17 min walk
Mirador del Mediterraneo - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$349, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan?
Check-in begins at 10:00 AM.
What time is check-out at The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan?
Checkout is at 1:00 PM.
Where is The ideal home, outdoor space, games room, 3 bed 2 bath in El Galan located?
Situated in a rural location, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Real Club de Golf Campoamor, Villamartin Golf Club and Las Colinas Golf and Country Club. Zenia Boulevard Shopping Center and Campoamor Beach are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is one of the best holidays we’ve had. Thank you to Casey & team for everything. Any issues (there weren’t many) were dealt with straight away and Casey was brilliant and so helpful. I’ve been to Spain many times and I have to say, Casey is the best host you’ll find!! From check in to check out they’ve all been amazing!The house itself was lovely, in a great location too. The swimming pool was a stones throw away which was great! We used the pool every day and the kids absolutely loved it. The outside space was great and the area itself was peaceful! Plenty of board games for an evening in and lots of places to visit for an evening out. The beds were comfortable and with the aircon on at night I got a better nights sleep than if I was at home. We really had the best holiday! Perfect for families and even if you’re travelling as a couple or alone. Thank you Casey, Graham & everyone.We will definitely be back in the future!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2026
Becky, WOW thank you for the awesome glowing review and most of all, we are so happy yo and the family had such a great holiday. You were ace in our books. We look forward to your next so make it soon! You all take care and speak soon, Casey
the amenities could do with updating, very little hot water for proper showers, unable to use the pool table as the cues were broken
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Mar, 2026
Hello Hannah, Thank you for your review. First you should have telephoned us regarding the hot water and we would have dealt with it. As for as the house goes, that is why it is not over priced. We do hope you enjoyed yourself though. thank you
We had a wonderful time at this property. The outside space was amazing and the games room was a bonus. The oven, hob and cooking equipment were so good, we love cooking when we're away and we had everything we needed. The property managers were very friendly and efficient, there when you needed them. Overall a superb holiday.
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct, 2020
HI Paul, Thanks so much or the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care and be safe, Thanks again, Casey
From the very beginning, it was a bad experience. It's not self check-in; you have to go directly to the property to check in and pay the 90 cleaning fee in cash. The host was hostile and rude, (pay in cash 90 or not keys). They made us change our plans because we couldn't have dinner after arriving at the airport since their priority was getting us to check in, regardless of the flight delay and the fact that we were traveling with a baby. The house was dirty and neglected. They charge 90 for cleaning, and you find the house filthy, the bathroom blocked, hair and stains in the bathroom, a dirty kitchen, beds with stains and the patio full of trash. We reported it, and they said they would send a plumber the next day, but they didn't. We had to live with the smell of urine and feces. The host was rude and inconsiderate. Don't waste your money there; you don't want to put your family through the wringer.The only good point was the pool
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May, 2026
Hello Renter
First, it is against the law in Spain to have a self checkin service which I would have thought you to know with you being Spanish. The cleaning cost is clearly noted in the description of the property. If you chose not to read anything this is not our fault. As well you landed at 11pm, we follow the law here so yes you have to come to the property to be checked in, we did not disturb your evening as again, this was all explained in your booking. You acknowledged this as well! The house was not dirty as you state and again, you are just stating unfounded points as we would not wait until 3am to check you in. As for the toilet, things do break and unfortunately a plumber could not come immediately but did the following day, still in better time than most. You also had 2 other toilets to use. As for being rude, NO I was not, I was simply stating exactly what was told to you on booking the property and you could not deal with it. Next time I suggest a 6 star hotel and most of all, do not book the night before. As well, try reading the emails sent to you from the property agent. I hope all owners stay clear of you and please do not ever come back to us, we like lovely people like the thousands we see each year, not you!
Bonjour j ai passé des super vacances en famille bien a refaire bien sur la maison très propre piscine agréable toujours vide juste pour ma famille merci
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul, 2026
Rachid, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances en famille et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Merci, Casey.
Leider war dass Ferienhaus total dreckig und verschimmelt, die Terrasse war nicht benutzbar verdreckte Liegen die Sitzecke nicht zu gebrauchen. Von den Rest ganz zu schweigen die Eingänge von den Zimmern zur Terrasse waren nicht nutzbar entweder verbaut oder abgeschlossen. Die untere Dusche total verstopft mit Haaren so das das Wasser aus der Dusche ins Wohnzimmer lief. Dieses sind nur einige Mängel die wir hier erwähnen Es ist von dieser Ferienunterkunft dringend abzuraten da es für mich reine Abzocke am Urlauber ist. Das Ferienhaus entspricht nicht der Beschreibung und die Lage ist genauso ätzend man ist dort wirklich auf ein Auto angewiesen um überhaupt irgendwo hin zu gelangen Ich rate jeden von dieser Unterkunft ab, außer man möchte in einer verdreckten und verschimmelten Ferienhaus wohnen das noch im Innenbereich Video überwacht wird ohne Kenntnis der Mieter
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2024
Ihre Kommentare sind völlig unbegründet, wenn Sie nicht einmal in der Unterkunft übernachtet haben, sondern in Deutschland. Wie können Sie also überhaupt kommentieren.
Alles, was Sie sagen, ist so unwahr! Lesen Sie alle anderen Bewertungen, denn die Unterkunft ist genau wie beschrieben, die Lage ist genau dort, wo sie gezeigt wird.
Dass Sie keine Beschreibung lesen können, ist nicht unsere Schuld. Als Ihre Freunde eincheckten, wurde ihnen außerdem gesagt, sie sollten uns bei Problemen sofort anrufen, was SIE NICHT TAT, sondern uns nur Bescheid gaben, wann sie abreisen würden.
Was die Kameras betrifft, das sind falsche Kameras, die nicht funktionieren, was Ihren Freunden ebenfalls mitgeteilt wurde.
Ich schlage vor, dass Sie diese Bewertung löschen, da der Kommentar zu den Kameras, die ebenfalls nicht funktionieren, rechtliche Konsequenzen hat!
Ich empfehle Ihnen dringend, bei jedem zukünftigen Urlaub, den Sie machen oder währenddessen zu Hause bleiben, in einem 5-Sterne-Hotel einzuchecken, denn das ist alles, was Sie zufriedenstellen wird. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nicht wieder, wir mögen nette Gäste, keine, die sich beschweren!
La casa es lo que se promete en las fotos, la zona tranquila y el trato con los propietarios sin problemas.
Mi única queja es que, aunque el interior de la casa sí estaba limpio, la zona del patio estaba llena de suciedad y telarañas y no pudimos aprovecharlo tanto como nos hubiera gustado.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr, 2023
Gracias Christian por tu comentario y nos alegramos de que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia. En cuanto al exterior, lamentablemente los pinos provocan estos problemas. Esperamos verte de nuevo pronto. Casey
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jill B.
23 Jul, 2022
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
In need of a desperate modernisation
Would stay again only if upgraded to a decent standard outside area a great space &swimming pool spotless
La casa ideal, distribución, situación, entorno. Pedimos una batidora, cafetera, y cuna, y nos lo sirvieron enseguida. El único inconveniente las hormigas.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug, 2021
Mari, Fue un gran placer que usted y su familia se quedaran con nosotros. Las hormigas son siempre un problema en diferentes épocas del año, ojalá hubiéramos podido hacer algo. Lo más importante es que nos alegra que haya tenido unas vacaciones fantásticas y esperamos verlo nuevamente. Cuidate y gracias Casey
Great value for the money. Community pool was always empty, almost a private:-) Also, Graham and Casey were really great an highly available to help.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Aug, 2021
Aziz, Thank you so much for the very kind words and we are so happy you enjoyed your vacation. We very much look forward to seeing you again. Please take care Casey
Nous avons passer 15 jours dans cette villa qui convient parfaitement à 4 adultes et 2 enfants, les commerces, les bras et les plages sont à proximité. Les commerçants sont accueillants et les activités sont perverses, nous recommandons la sortie en mer avec escale sur l ile de tabarca.
Nous remercions casey et son équipe pour sa rapidité de réponse et son écoute.
La piscine commune et agréable et même avec le covid les règles sanitaires so t mise en place.
Notre séjour nous à été plus qu'agréable dans cette super villa.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug, 2020
Jérémy. Merci beaucoup pour ces mots gentils. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances avec nous et que la villa soit parfaite pour vous. J'espère que vous êtes rentré chez vous et nous avons hâte de vous revoir très bientôt. Prends soin de toi, Casey