Entire home

Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool

Photo gallery for Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool

A hallway with a geometric, ice-like design, featuring a central pathway leading to a door at the end.
A modern kitchen with a marble countertop, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A modern kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances, and a dining area with a large table and chairs.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, palm trees, and lounge areas.
A modern two-story house with a swimming pool, outdoor seating, and a covered patio.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Walt Disney World® Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Bonanza Golf & Gifts
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Mighty Jungle Golf
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

8 bedrooms (sleeps 18)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 7

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 8

2 Queen Beds

8 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 8

Toilet · Shower only

Half Bathroom 9

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Old Town and Flamingo Crossings Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming and other activities like golfing.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Walt Disney World® Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Bonanza Golf & Gifts - 7 min drive - 3.3 km
  • Mighty Jungle Golf - 8 min drive - 3.6 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 8 min drive - 2.9 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 11.4 km

Getting around

  • Brightline Orlando Station - 29 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Flame Tree Barbecue - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Rainforest Cafe - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Games Room | Theater Room | Kids Themed Bedrooms | Private Pool located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Walt Disney World® Resort and Island H2O Live!. Old Town and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great space & so much fun to end our disney days here. Cousins loved the movie room & arcade.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house, close to Disney, loved it
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Lots of fun amenities inside the home. Plenty of space for all 13 of us.
Stayed 12 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities and that the home comfortably accommodated your group. We’d love to host you again anytime! - FVH- SS
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home

This house definitely has a wow factor! We all enjoyed our stay immensely.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your future visit. - FVH Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Disney

Perfect house for all 15 of us
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec, 2024
Than you for your review. FVH_Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bear’s Den Paradise

Close to everything. My boys were always ready to leave the parks and come back to the house and enjoy the pool, the game room, or the theater. Plenty of bedrooms and even more bathrooms. Would definitely book again, and highly recommended!
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Nov, 2021
Hello Shandy, thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! -FVH
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday

Property as advertised
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2023
Thank you for your review. FVH-Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fabulous

We all loved the house. It was so well designed and appointed with great attention to every detail. No matter what I was looking for in the kitchen, they had it. The bedding was soft and good quality, the layout of the house is brilliant. Great theatre, great hot tub, tons and tons of televisions. Honestly we did not have one complaint. Highly recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Dec, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to now that your stay with Florida Vacation Homes was memorable. FVH_Staff
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy

Orlando Trip

Relaxing, not all the games worked all of the time. Check in was not as streamlined as advertised! Kids still had fun and the rooms were super neat!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul, 2024
Hello Edwin , We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing trip . Last minute reservations are required to come to to the office for the safety of our guests and owners . As long as the guest have the important documentation required and provide us a signature is a quick process. Now that you have stayed with us , recurring guests are not required to come by the office , even if they are last minute booking . Hope to see you back soon ! Best regards, FVH-SS
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fabulous Home for the ENTIRE family

Overall we had a great experience at this lovely home. Only downsides were when we arrived one of the childrens rooms had a bunkbed which hadn't been cleaned. Only other disappointment was that the 3rd floor hot tub did not work the entire 8 day stay and although we were told it would be fixed, it never was. The house though is absolutely stunning with a great floor plan!
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct, 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. FVH_Staff
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Overall the house was clean and spacious, with comfortable beds. We enjoyed the pool, and our kids loved the two themed bedrooms. However, there were several problems. The projector in the movie room was broken. The technician sent by management company could not fix it and we were told a new one couldn't be installed by the end of our stay. The grill functioned very poorly. The interior of the grill clearly hadn't been cleaned or maintained in a very long time and two of the four burners were warped such that the flame and heat concentrated only in the mid-portion of the burners. The knob for the third burner was broken. We had to abandon cooking with it because of how difficult it was to use. We were informed by the technician that came to the check the projector that there already was a work order in place for the grill (of an unknown duration of time) but it obviously hadn't been addressed. In addition, while the house had an abundance of TVs, several didn't work or were damaged (particularly the TV in the main living area near the kitchen - the colors were off and couldn't be fixed by changing any of the TV settings). The cookware was very poor quality. Supplies (toilet paper, dish soap, hand soap, etc) were incredibly sparse for such an expensive rental. I raised these issues with the property management company after the fact but never got a response from them. I don't think we would stay here again given these issues and our experience with the management team.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great house but cockroaches

This house was a great space for family and friends to retreat to after long park days but the cleanliness of the house was below average for other houses I have stayed in and on the second day we were there we found cockroaches in the kitchen. The property managers sent out a pest control person and he set up bait traps to catch even more cockroaches. He also explained they were German cockroaches and not Florida cockroaches so to be careful because they could become passengers in our luggage easily.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2023
Hello, We apologize for your experience and thank you for your feedback. I assure you we take pest control very seriously in our homes and we will be sure to address this issue.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Perfect house for large group with kids!

We stayed at Bear's Paradise the last week of January this year. The house is beautiful and the amenities are awesome! We had issues with the internet the first two days we were there. This is minor in the grand scheme of things, however, it did have a pretty big impact on a lot of the amenities in the home. The televisions didn't work(with the exception of the tv in the living room), the xbox games and playstation games didn't work due to the internet issues. The code on the door didn't work when we arrived so we were locked out. We called the emergency # and they gave us an alternate code to use and we were able to quickly access. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon around 3 p.m. I called the management company that afternoon and left a message and sent an e-mail as well reporting the issues with the door and the internet. I also reported that there was a cord connected to the wall running to the tv that was broken in the media room that I was concerned about possibly affecting the media room when the internet was fixed. I was disappointed in their lack of response. We assumed that all issues would be resolved on Monday. However, when we arrived back at the house on Monday, we were locked out again and had to call to gain access to the house. I asked about the internet at that point and was informed that they had 24 hours to address any service issues. When I mentioned that it had been over 24 hours, the person I spoke to told me that they were just the emergency line but would send a follow up notification on the internet. On Tuesday, I called the mgt. company during the day and asked about the internet. I was again told they had 24 hours from the time of reporting to make repairs. I told the lady that I spoke with that it had been almost 48 hours at this point. She said she would file an emergency repair order. She mentioned that the week before our arrival, there had been internet outages/issues, but that they had been resolved prior to our arrival. When we arrived back to the house that Tuesday evening, the internet was fixed. I know internet is not considered an "essential", however, it greatly affected use of many of the amenities. I never received a return response from my e-mail regarding the issues we were having or a follow up phone call. The amenities are wonderful, but info on how to use the tv's and other amenities would be helpful. We would definitely stay in this house again, hoping for better management.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb, 2022
We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. On 1/23/22 upon check in the code was not working and guest was assisted immediately concerning the issue. Guest then called on 1/24/22 at 4:30pm concerning wifi and a work order was placed at that time. On 1/25/22 the wifi work order was completed at 10:58am rectifying the wifi concern by power cycling the router. We have no notation of the guest being locked out Sunday. The voice message that was left was concerning being locked out upon checkin, nothing concerning a wire.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent

We used this Unit as a base for our team meetings. It was such a great change from a hotel and conference room. It gave us a great spot for lots of team building in the evenings and many spots for group meetings during the work day. The home was well maintained, lots of room, spacious and beautiful. Game and media rooms allowed a space for relaxation and team interaction. We are very happy with our choice to use an 'out of the box' meeting space.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent

I decided to plan a Family Reunion for the first time and we were all amazed, and completely pleased with the property I rented in Reunion's Bear's Paradise. The home was clean and beautifully appointed, had activity options for everyone to enjoy, was well equipped with everything we needed, a home theater, a pool with a hot tub, and a large hot tub on the third floor deck!! We all loved the property and would recommend it for a large group. I would absolutely stay there again!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Dec, 2021
Hello Barbara, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the near future! --FVH
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect house for a big group and kids

A lot of gathering places and plenty to do. I would highly recommend it for big groups and families. The kids bedrooms were awesome and the third floor is stacked with games to keep them busy.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2021
Thank you for the awesome review! This home has an amazing game room and we are glad the children enjoyed their stay. We look forward to hosting a future stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

This place is even better in person then the photos.,
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2021
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to hosting a future stay.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback