Seminole is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Tampa Bay. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Tropicana Field or BayCare Ballpark.
St. Petersburg College - Seminole Campus - 4 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 13 min walk
McDonald's - 16 min walk
Five Bucks Drinkery - 11 min walk
Taco Bell - 13 min walk
Starbucks - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach!?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach! on 25 Sept, 2027 start from S$3,214, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Huge Home w/ Pool Table Near St Pete Beach! located?
Situated in Seminole, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Treasure Island Fun Center and Seminole City Center. St. Petersburg College - Seminole Campus and Boca Ciega Millennium Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a good stay, no issues with the property when it comes to cleanliness, kitchen utensils, bath towels or paper products. Property could just some minor TCL and repairs internally. Other than that it’s a beautiful place to stay with friends.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Roger S.
14 Jul, 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location
Tampa
We enjoyed the stay, however below are some things we did not like.
Grass was overgrown, causing mosquitoes, there were roaches in some rooms.
No clear instruction on where to leave the trash bags.
Other than above we loved it, spacious rooms, large kitchen, quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
danielle
11 Mar, 2023
Liked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The neighborhood was nice, and safe. We forgot to lock the doors the first day with everyone scrambling to get ready to leave the next morning after only 3 hours of sleep.
Didn't realize until we got back to the house that evening to unlock the door...LOL..(which was not lock). The home was very open and spacious. The only odd thing was the glass room in the middle of the home where there was a chair and table in it. It would have been nice if a Jacuzzi/ hot tub was in there.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Thomas T.
8 Aug, 2021
Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Cleanliness
The place was not probably vaccumed and mopped because our feet were very dirty. As Asian we don't wear shoe in the house. The chimney leaked rain water and I had to put a the mopping bucket underneath the fireplace. When I contacted the property mgr via email, they told me to send pictures so I will not be responsible for the damage! That was a ridiculous statement!
Highly recommend staying here! If only we could give more stars… With the size of our family, the space was more than enough. Another added plus, the house had everything we needed. Great stay if you wanna be in good distance from everything especially the beach. Overall, the house is very well kept and has a nice modern touch! Without a doubt will be coming back.
We loved our stay here, and would definitely recommend others stay here. Early check in was a breeze, contact was very responsive. The house was nicely renovated with great appliances and furnishings. Very clean and plenty of space for an even larger group than what we had. Located close to restaurants, shopping and the beaches for great convenience; and a nice walk for coffee in the morning if you don't make your own in these wonderful accommodations.
Start with the kitchen, ONE DISH TOWEL! The over was dirty had to call them to clean it - very small (size of a microwave) and the large bottom oven did not work! Small 4 cup Mr. Coffee Maker, small toaster, 2 slice. NO WINE GLASSES! Limited pots and pans. When the person we contacted came to clean the oven - we noticed no blankets on the beds and she said they were in the dryer. No top sheets, small blankets on king size beds - twin blankets and queen, blankets not big enough for beds. Extra pillows - NO PILLOW CASES. No beach chairs or beach towels. I have never seen a place so ill prepared! Should not advertise for 12 people! That’s how many we had staying because of a family wedding! I feel like I should get part of the fee back!! Really you should check it out before listing again!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2022
Hi Kathleen, We were sorry to hear that your experience fell short. After going over your review with the owner and local property manager, we'd like to address your concerns:
- The PM brought extra steak knives, trash bags, and blankets after you reached out
- You did not mention needing more wine glasses or report any issues with the appliances
- Each bed has one fitted sheet, one blanket, and two pillows
- Travelers can see before they book that beach gear is not advertised as an amenity at this home
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!