Fredericksburg Historic District, a neighbourhood in Fredericksburg, is home to this holiday home. Pioneer Museum and Fort Martin Scott Historic Site are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Marktplatz von Fredericksburg and Japanese Garden of Peace.
National Museum of the Pacific War - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
San Antonio International Airport (SAT) - 75 min drive
Restaurants
Los Tios - 14 min walk
The Auslander - 18 min walk
Pi Social - 5 min walk
Hill & Vine - 12 min walk
Fredericksburg Brewing Company - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub! on 7 Sept, 2027 start from S$1,030, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Stay Right Off Central Main St - Hot Tub! located?
Located in Fredericksburg Historic District, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Main Street and Pioneer Museum. St. Mary's Catholic Church and Fredericksburg Winery are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House was clean and love the old home but definitely needs some work on the outside. Plants over grown and weeds everywhere. Porch had 2 birds nests so the porch was dirty from those. Many ants in the master bath and no hot water in the showers. Maintenance came by to take care of the ants and said they fixed the hot water issue but they didn’t. Luckily we are in the heat of summer but still a necessity we needed.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept, 2026
Jaylaine, being told the hot water was fixed and then finding it still cold is not okay, and neither is a porch you had to work around. The water heater at the house has been pulled and repaired, with a full hot line test run before the next arrival, and we no longer close a maintenance ticket until someone runs the shower themselves. The nests are down, the porch scrubbed, and the beds and fence line have been cut back and treated for ants. I'm glad the old house itself won you over, because the character is the whole point. Come see it looking the way it should, ideally in fall when the porch is the best seat on the property. Whenever you are ready for the next trip, 10% off is waiting for you as a returning guest. Sincerely, Morgan, Director of Operations.