Casa entera

Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head

Galería de imágenes de Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head

Una sala de estar con ventilador de techo, un sofá, una mesa de centro, un televisor y una puerta corrediza de vidrio que da a un área exterior.
Zona de piscina con sillas de descanso, un letrero que indica agua poco profunda y vista a la playa y al océano.
Una sala de estar con un sofá de cuero marrón, una mesa de centro de madera y un sillón de cuero marrón. Hay un ventilador de techo, un cuadro enmarcado en la pared y un refrigerador en la zona de la cocina, visible a través de una puerta abierta.
Un espacio habitable compacto con kitchenette, comedor y televisor montado en la pared.
Cocina compacta con gabinetes blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un microondas y una cafetera. Hay dos taburetes blancos y una pequeña mesa con un mantel individual.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Un alojamiento frente a la playa, poco común en la zona: disfruta de acceso directo a la playa y al mar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa estatal de El Matador

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Patio
  • Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hilton Head, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Coligny
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza (centro comercial)
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH)
    ‪A 13 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 sofá cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Hilton Head

Esta villa se encuentra en el barrio South End de Hilton Head, en la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playa de Coligny y Playa de Tybee Island son dos excelentes opciones. The Sandbox y Lawton Stables también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Hilton Head, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Shipyard Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Playa de Coligny - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Coligny Plaza (centro comercial) - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • The Sandbox - A 7 min a pie - 0.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH): a 23 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪The Bank - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head ?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head ?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head ?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Lo mejor de los que rompen - Precioso apartamento de 1 dormitorio, 1 baño, frente al mar, en Forest Beach en Hilton Head ?

En la playa, esta villa de Hilton Head se encuentra a diez minutos a pie de Coligny Beach Park, Playa de Coligny y Coligny Plaza (centro comercial). Shipyard Beach y Lowcountry Celebration Park también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
11 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
8 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location!!

Close to everything you need to have a wonderful vacation!!!
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de abr de 2023
Thank you for your review, Julie! Yes, Breakers 117 is right in the heart of the island life! We love it!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Great location and nice unit.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jul de 2022
Thank you! So glad you had a nice time! If you have a moment, would it be possible to leave a review on google for sunset rentals and your unit? More guests are checking google reviews if they are not familiar with the Airbnb/VRBO 3rd party websites. This helps us tremendously! Please come back and visit with us soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice condo, great location in walking distance to everything you need. Instruction for TV, washer & dryer would be helpful for initial use.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de mar de 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again. Thank you for the feedback, it is helpful for us and future guests. We appreciate your insights.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Location was great. Patio has wonderful view - from the side you can see the pool, in front you can see a slice of the beach through the trees. Easy walk to beach.Love proximity to Coligny shops and restaurants and bike rentals. Only downside is layout of condo. It’s a bit awkward as you walk from front door straight into bedroom. Condo had all everything we needed.We had a lovely stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed the location, patio views, and easy walk to the beach and Coligny shops and bike rentals. Thank you for noting the condo layout feels awkward when entering — we’ll pass that feedback along to our team as we consider ways to improve the flow. It’s great the unit had everything you needed and that you had a lovely stay. Thank you for the helpful feedback; we hope to host you again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The Breakers

Fabulous location.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de oct de 2020
Thank you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great family vacation!

We had the best time this trip! It was my nieces first beach trip and she loved every second. The pool was everything to her and having the beach right off our patio was amazing. We also loved being so close to shops and restaurants. I enjoyed the location and property so much I'm coming back with my boyfriend for July 4th and we are looking to book there again. This will be my go to for all my hilton head vacations.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2022
We are so glad you had a wonderful time! Looking forward to having you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Birthday Weekend

We found the property to be great! Very clean and tidy. Great porch and view of pool and ocean. Condo isn’t big - but we knew that before reserving and it was perfect for 2 people. Well stocked with plates, cups, sliverware, etc. Bed was comfortable. Loved the proximity to Coligny Plaza! We parked on Thursday and didn’t move our car until Sunday. Great access to beach!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Susan! So glad y'all were able to enjoy the amazing condo!! We hope to have y'all back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Thermostat

Everything great. Only suggestion: Thermostat had max heat setting limited to 63 degrees so it was hard to knock back the chill in the evening.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de mar de 2023
Hi Gail, We are so incredibly sorry that the thermostat wanted to act up. Sadly it wasn't reported, but we could have fixed that right away for you. The guest following your departure Alerted us and the HVAC company was able to reprogram the thermostat. We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay despite the chilly weather. We hope to have you visit again, soon.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The location of the property is perfectly situated within walking distance to a grocery store, restaurants, and shopping. The Beach is just steps away from the door of the condo the concierge/front gate attendant was very friendly and helpful. The condo feels somewhat outdated and could use some upgrades, including the light fixtures and switches in the bathroom, which seem to be loose. The king size mattress is also very uncomfortable. Otherwise, the unit is exactly as described.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de sept de 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again. Thank you for the feedback, it is helpful for us and future guests. We appreciate your insights.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Short get away

The property was very nice and exactly as described. Communication from the property management company could have been better. Someone came into the condo on the 3rd day we were there and dropped off parking passes without notifying us. Also we were locked out of the condo on the last day at 8:30 instead of 10, making it difficult to load our car. I have yet to receive a response to my email text of the issue. We would stay again
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de mar de 2021
Thank you for the feedback! We do apologize about the code issue.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great little property on the end with easy access to beach and pool.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2026
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and its convenient location to the pool and beach. We would love to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Condo for 2

Great location for beach, shops, & restaurants. Condo ideal for 2 people.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de may de 2022
Wonderful! Thank you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

NO complaints.

Everything as advertised and pictured. The facility location is ideal. Would stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de jul de 2021
We are o glad you enjoyed your stay!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Anniversary stay

Liked the location and the condo. Didn’t like the electronic automatic lock on the sliding door to the balcony. We inadvertently locked ourselves out on the balcony! The only complaint we have with our stay was the unit was not clean at all. Matter of fact it was very dirty it looked as if they had never even ran the sweeper at all. Sand everywhere, hair everywhere, the shower was a mess with sand and foreign hair. Food and drinks left in the refrigerator from the previous guests.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Great location !

The unit was dirty but management sent a different cleaning company over the next day and did an awesome job . The place just sparkled ! I rent many VRBO’s but never had this problem . The complex will be so much better after they install the elevator. It’s a mess now ! The unit was in a great location if you like being across the street from Cologne. Families will love it ! Spring break so was crazy! It was fun to ride your bikes on the beach and the island is beautiful. Make sure you take the walking your in Savanna and visit Beaufort. We loved sitting on our deck everyday and view is beautiful. They have comfortable chairs and table for the deck . Nice to be in the end unit . You were offered $150.00 towards bikes , chairs etc and they were awesome!’
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de may de 2021
Thank you for your feed back, we are sorry for the incontinence of the unit not being clean we are working hard to make sure this doesn't happen again. We are happy to know you enjoyed the bikes and your stay overall with us. We look forward to you booking with us in the future.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Gem Of Hilton Head.......Baloney!

“the Gem of Hilton Head” was the description on VRBO. What a bunch of baloney. Had 2 weeks paid reservation but paid to stay somewhere else the 2nd week. Best thing of 117 is the view. We contacted Sunset Rentals. We discussed our concerns about the cleanliness & clutter with Louise. She explained that it was our fault because we didn’t tell them about any problems when we moved in. But it was our understanding that these units are inspected by Sunset personnel before allowing occupancy. Lisa also explained that the existing condition of the unit was related to “Deep Cleaning” & that since Covid began last March of 2020 “they hadn’t had time to deep clean any of their units”. The advertising description was “recently renovated”. Don’t know what that means. All the lighting, furniture, carpets & bedding are clearly dated and old. (Louise said that’s the owner’s fault) The bedroom is depressing even with all the lights on. The bedding is so old that to feel comfortable we purchased new linens, pillows and a comforter. The bedroom window was filthy. The Clothes closet had to be emptied of old pillows & a decrepit old ironing board in order to use it. Why are they keeping OLD pillows? Hall ceiling is stained from ac water leak. The ac/heat vents were dirty. The windows were dirty. In the living/dining area someone needs to take that plate glass off the table & clean under it. Watch the lampshades they are stained & lined with dead bugs or bug feces. The wooden Deck is so rotten that the nails and staples are popping up out of it. Very splintery. The screen door is desperate for paint. (Louise says that’s the HOA’s fault). Seniors beware the toilet is a lowboy. Yes the shower is tiled with sliding glass doors. Could be a great unit. Follow up- We were contacted by Ann a manager from Sunset Rentals. She was much more receptive to our concerns. Said that she was going to correct as many issues as they could and that some of their units had infact been deep cleaned.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location

Great communication with Sunset Rentals.Easy check-in.Steps from the beach.Comfortable condo with nice views.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2020
Thank you for the review!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location

Great communication with Sunset Rentals.Easy check-in.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de oct de 2020
Thank you for the review!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de may de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again—your feedback helps us and future guests.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de sept de 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again. Thank you for the feedback, it is helpful for us and future guests. We appreciate your insights.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión