Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views

Galería de imágenes de Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views

Una terraza de madera con sillas y techo de paja, con vista al mar.
Una piscina rectangular con solárium de baldosas, rodeada de tumbonas y palmeras.
Un pasillo con un tapiz grande y detallado, una puerta de madera y una planta.
Una cocina amplia con una isla grande, armarios de madera y un comedor con sillas de mimbre.
Un puerto deportivo con barcos amarrados, un muelle de madera y un edificio grande con tejado azul.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Diversión en familia
    Muy bien valorado para familias.
  • Jardín privado
    Experiencia excepcional: relájate en un tranquilo espacio ajardinado privado.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Harry Harris Park

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Secadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Tavernier, FL
  • Place, Harry Harris Park
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, beach near Harry Harris County Beach and Park
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Florida Keys Wild Bird Rehabilitation Center
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 4 personas)

Dormitorio 1

2 camas individuales

Dormitorio 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Tavernier

Este piso se encuentra en Tavernier, a orillas del agua. Old Road Gallery y History of Diving Museum son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a lugares emblemáticos como Hurricane Monument y Caribbean Club Bar. Parque estatal de arrecifes de coral John Pennekamp y Jacob's Aquatic Center también merecen la pena. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando un sinfín de actividades (por ejemplo, pesca), pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Tavernier, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Harry Harris Park - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • beach near Harry Harris County Beach and Park - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Florida Keys Wild Bird Rehabilitation Center - A 4 min en coche - 3.4 km
  • Baker's Cay Resort Beach - A 11 min en coche - 12.3 km
  • Parque estatal de arrecifes de coral John Pennekamp - A 14 min en coche - 15.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Miami (MIA): a 92 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tacos Jalisco 3 - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Snappers Oceanfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Dive Bar On The Bay - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento solo admite animales de servicio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean Point Retreat ~ Immaculate Ocean Views?

A orillas del agua, este edificio de condominios se encuentra a 1 km de Harry Harris Park y a menos de 5 kilómetros de Mangrove Marina y Mariners Hospital. Florida Keys Dive Center está a 4,6 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
13 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

8,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

8,6/10

Llegada

8,6/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The condo was great! The property offered amazing amenities!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Wonderfull view

Nice Family location, enjoyed our time and great view from our unit.
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Relaxation in the Keys

We enjoyed our stay. The view is wonderful, just like the picture in the listing.
Se alojó 15 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de jul de 2022
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us Michael! We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring break

Met all our needs for a relaxing vacation!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

Overall a great stay. Deck is small. Pool was fantastic. Solid location.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spring Break 2023

Great resort for all island activities -nice pool and beach area
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family dive vacation

Great location! Very clean! Host was very responsive, especially when the lock key battery went dead. Only complaint would be to update the towels and pillows. Enjoyed the property!!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Piece of Paradise

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay over the 4th of July weekend. Just a short walk to the pool and marina bar. This end unit is comfortable and a has a beautiful view of the Atlantic. I would highly recommend! Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely condo!

Great space for a couple and 1-2 kids. Condo was clean and kitchen well stocked with everything we needed to cook at home. We really enjoyed the pool and small beach area. Condo was also close by for snorkeling nearby at John Pennekamp Coral Reef Park.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

?

Nice place, pool etc... you do have to drive (not very far) if your looking to wine and dine. Great views
Se alojó 6 noches en noviembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
The views were spectacular, balcony fits 2 adults. Kitchen had EVERYTHING YOU NEED! Beds were comfy. Host was great at communicating. All the best sighta are near by. Pool and jacuzzi were fantastic. Beach was quiet and beautiful, with bathrooms located in building right behind beach area , too perfect! Can't wait to come back and visit!!!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
No did not receive access information until just before check in. I had to call and message several times day before and day of travel. Even from airport after flights.Reported the garbage disposal was not working and never got a response
Se alojó 6 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Retirement adjustment

We began our stay at Ocean Pointe a week after I retired. It provided the change of scenery I needed, together with the right combination of relaxation and physical activity. The condo is visually appealing and the view is great. We enjoyed the pool and tennis courts just a few steps away. My wife and I also enjoyed snorkeling at the John Pennekamp Coral Reef Park nearby.
Se alojó 14 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Relaxing Christmas vacation

We stayed at the Ocean Pointe Resort. Our host was very good about communicating with us on the the condo. The condo was stocked with just about everything we could need. The appliances were new and very clean. The balcony was small but you had a great sunset to view every day. The condo was very clean upon arrival and easy to get into. There is an elevator which was a plus since it was located on the fourth floor. There was a washer and dryer in the unit that was very convenient. The hot water gets very very hot. We would definitely stay again should we decide to come back to the keys.
Se alojó 8 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ene de 2024
Hi Kristin, thank you very much for staying with us this past Christmas. We would love to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Exactly what we were looking for!

Great location! Condo had everything we needed and the amenities at the condo were great. Kids loved exploring around the beach area. Large pool, nice pickleball/tennis courts. View from the condo was breathtaking. Slightly bummed that the onsite restaurant and poolside bar were closed our entire stay but no big deal, plenty of places nearby plus a Winn Dixie. My only recommendations would be to add some plastic cups/bowls/plates. We had kids with us and everything was glass! And maybe switch the lock to a keypad instead of an actual key that had to be picked up and returned at the office in Key Largo. We normally like to go someplace new every vacation, but this spot and condo may have us making a repeat trip!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Not my Home

Everything in this rental is 30+ years old: dirty rugs, disgusting fry pan, broken chairs, leaky tubs, unusable ceiling fan, cots (not beds),old, worn out sheets and pilloes, and very small TVs. The facility was also overcrowded with few amenities, and nobody in charge. VRBO has also not refunded our security deposit or refund as of this date
Se alojó 27 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2023
Hi Donna, We are terribly sorry that your stay was not up to your standards. Since you brought these issue to our attention we are taking steps to improve the unit. The fan, bedding, and chair have all been replaced. The "rugs" that you mentioned above is the carpeting in the bedrooms which, yes have been through a lot and are in need of replacement. This is currently in the works and is expected to be completed this April. Your deposit was refunded March 7th and we did offer some compensation which went out March 8th. It's unfortunate that you only waited 3 business days before writing this as I am sure you received everything that following week. Again we apologize for your bad experience and we appreciate your feedback so we may further improve our home for future guests to come! Regards, Ken
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y ubicación

Maintenance needed

Initially no TV working in bedroom, ceiling fan in kids bedroom didn’t work. The master tub drain was plugged. The AC works during the day but doesn’t work good at night. No sink plunger in master bath. No directions on how TV/dish operated.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio

Disappointment vbro, shame..

The 2 bedroom condo we rented for a week smelled like a mix of full ashtrays, mildew and pet poop. Absolutely the worst bed I've ever tried to sleep on. Carpet in the master was pulled away from the doorway, stunk and had multiple brown stains where animals had been pooping. We couldn't leave values in this unit because the entry door was falling apart and had a half inch gap under the door which allowed bugs to come in.. We had to shove a towel under the door to keep the bugs out. There were no less than 13 picture frames with no pictures which made this unit look as if it was abandoned. When we first arrived the temperature in our rental was over 80 degrees and it took 10 hours to get the temperature down to 74 only to find that half of all the a/c vents were closed. Upon arrival, I went into the bathroom to brush my teeth and after turning on the water I got only air then rusty water spitting out. Same thing happened when flushing toilets and showers, brown rusty water and air.. The second bathroom tub took 30 minutes to drain after a shower and there was five inches of soapy standing water in the tub after a shower. TV in the master was a tiny computer monitor that could bearly be understood because it was so small. Vrbo is supposed to have higher standards than renting these run down old condos. Very unsatisfied with this experience......
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de jul de 2022
Hi Mayra, This review is downright slanderous. We have a professional cleaning company come in and clean each of our units before each guests stay, I personally walk through each home to inspect the cleanliness as well. What you described is simply untrue. If you were unhappy with the cleanliness, you could have also contacted us and we would have sent our cleaners back right away. It is not possible for there to be pet poop as the security gate will turn around any guest with a pet, as they are not permitted within ocean point. Regarding the plumbing issue, that is addressed by the community and if this was brought to our attention we would have had it looked at immediately. There are a number of things that could have caused that, including work being done on the water main by the county. We're sorry that you did not enjoy your experience and we wish you would have reached out to us at any point during your stay so we could have worked things out. Florida Keys Rental Store has been in business for more than 20 years and what you described is not the type of properties we offer. We wish you the best and to all future travelers please read our other reviews before making a decision based on this one persons review.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

very nice.

Nice location, with great view
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

It was nice loved the view

Good 👍
Se alojó 9 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Location Location Location

If you are looking for a central location for your visit to the keys this is it! We drove to Key West one day and the other days just relaxed at the tiki hut by the water on the property or visited several local places. We noticed a few bulbs out when we got there and contacted the owner and he was there himself within the hour to change them out! Very quick response. We would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great view!

Quiet situation on 4th floor at end of hall! Clean and well supplied. Comfortable beds and living area!
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place to stay

Pictures are spot on for this place. The guest bathroom had issues with bathtub not draining right but over all very satisfied with accommodations. Elevator is a plus having been on 4 th floor
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión