Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Playa de North Topsail, en la playa. Acércate a North Shore Golf Course y Back in Touch Massage, Yoga, & Lomilomi si buscas unas vacaciones activas, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Ohana Paddle Sports y Mia's Marketplace. The Karen Beasley Sea Turtle Rescue and Rehabilitation Center y Hampstead Kiwanis Park también merecen la pena. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como kayak, surf o bodyboard y pesca, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua.
University of North Carolina at Wilmington - A 56 min en coche - 73.3 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis): a 47 min en coche
Restaurantes
Bojangles - A 9 min en coche
McDonald's - A 9 min en coche
Taco Bell - A 10 min en coche
Sea View Fishing Pier - A 6 min en coche
Jersey Mike's Subs - A 6 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini... se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?
A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini... el 30 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 933 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?
En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Playa de North Topsail se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Playa de Surf City, Sea Haven Beach y Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. North Topsail Beach está a 3,7 km de distancia.
Comentarios
8,4
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
15 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
15
3 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
6 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
6
3 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
3
0 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
9,8/10
Llegada
9,4/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
8,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Freda W.
8 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location,Beach was awesome. House was a little small for 6 people. More seating on the living room would be nice.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Karen W.
10 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The major concerns are the Oceanside (top) sliding doors should be replace due to safety and liability issues and the bottom sliding doors do not lock. Even though we put the sticks in the doors when we left it was still a security issue when the doors would not lock. There needs to be another chair or loveseat or couch and a lamp (not the little night light type lamp) in the main seating area. Three adults sitting on the couch was a little uncomfortable and we had to keep the dining and kitchen lights on a lower setting.
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
paige s.
7 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
While I understand that paper items would not be included. I believe at the very least one roll of toilet paper could be at the property when guests arrive. I can promise you rarely do people stop at a store or travel with paper products. However the first thing g they do is use the restroom when they have arrived at their destination.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Management el 27 de oct de 2026
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. The owner does provide a gift bag with some toilet paper and essentials for their guests however it seems as if the cleaner/inspector failed to leave it out. We apologize for the inconvience.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kevin R.
2 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Family vacation
Great family vacation...nice place to stay..
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de jun de 2024
Thank you for your review!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Paul G.
27 de abr de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Super PLace To Stay at Topsail Beach!
We so enjoyed our stay at this place. Convenient location, just over the dunes to the beach, clean, very comfortable beds, well-equipped kitchen. Will definitely rent here again!
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de nov de 2022
Thank you for the kind words. When you are ready to visit Topsail Island again, we would love to help you plan your trip!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ashley N.
30 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Relaxing Stay
My husband and I had a great stay! It was relaxing, a great location and a beautiful beach area. We enjoyed sitting on both decks during the day and night. We were a little concerned that it was a duplex but had no issues with neighbor noise because it was a very private set up.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jul de 2025
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mittal P.
31 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very good
Everything is fine
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Hailey W.
6 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Beach Spot
This property was great! Very convenient, right on the beach, and the area was not crowded. Be aware that this is a duplex, which means that you will have next door neighbors out on the balcony next to you, and you will need to share the parking area. Overall, a great beach vacation rental! Easy check-in and check-out procedures.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de sept de 2024
Thank you for your review!
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Viajero verificado
13 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
The moisture is very high inside the condo. It was recommended not to adjust the A/C below 72-75 degrees and it was not cool. The upstairs where you sleep was much warmer than downstairs even with the ceiling fans on. The Return vents haven’t been cleaned in sometime. There was sand in the carpet. The utensils were rusty. The sink can’t be cleaned more as it has permanent stains. The bathroom sink drain doesn’t open. The refrigerator is not of good quality and doesn’t cool. The freezer works fine. The sliding glass doors are difficult to open. The standing fan kept falling apart and had layers of dust all over it. The Owner should check behind the cleaning people and visit the property .
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de Management el 27 de oct de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay
- We were unaware that there was an issue with the HVAC unit until after your stay, however the HVAC unit has since been replaced, which resolved the moisture issues.
- The return vents have been thoroughly cleaned.
- The refrigerator is cooling properly, and we are continuing to monitor it to ensure it stays that way.
- All other items mentioned have also been addressed.
Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to host you again in the future.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Robert D.
30 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Luna
Good spot
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your review!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jeff
26 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
There is nothing really to complain about but a bigger couch and larger television sets would have been nice. However, we would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Brett J.
18 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Terrific Topsail Beach
We had the best time at your place! Nice and clean, beautiful beach. It was super accommodating for our dogs too! While we were there, I picked up trash on property and did a little weeding in the sandbox. Would love to stay again next year but would rather book through you directly. VBRO has way too many hidden fees. Thank You so much for your North Carolina hospitality. Brett & Scott
Se alojó 8 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de may de 2023
Thank you for review. We would love to have you back!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
cindy c.
13 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
overall good
Overall it was good , but upstairs was so hot . the floors where not that clean and had to revacuum.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jul de 2023
Thank you for your review. We will let the cleaners know about the floor issues.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Glenda E.
27 de oct de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Luna
Only had coucn in living room not really enough sitting for 4 adults, Had a lot of stairs to go up to second level if you have any kind of health problems would not recommend,my grandson is in the army and he even complained about the stairs.also to get in the place .other than that was ok.
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de nov de 2022
Thank you for staying with SeaShore. If we can help you find a property with less stairs for your next vacation, we would be happy to help.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Tony H.
28 de abr de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Vacation
House smelled musty could not get it to go away even with air freshner, house is run down not kept up. grass was not cut yard in bad shape could not use.
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de may de 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We will have the cleaner address the musty smell and see if we can determine where it coming from. We have since had the yard mowed, we apologize that was not done for your trip.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Jay S.
31 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Family getaway
The house was decent but smelled very musty when we walked in. It had old carpet on the stairs and upstairs that was old and I suspect most of the smell was from that. Also there were no vent fans in both full bathrooms. That created a lot of humidity in the house from showers being taken. There was also evidence of mold around the AC vents. The top deck had great views but the lower deck had obstructed views of the ocean because of a high sand dune. The owners did allow us to bring our dogs which was much appreciated.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
paula k.
11 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Unexpected
While we understand that Vrbo is not a hotel, basic amenities such as toilet paper, soap and trash bags should be supplied. Additionally, the lack of cleanliness in one of the bathrooms was beyond unexpected. It was disgusting as the photo shows there were dried feces on the outside of the commode. When we reached out to the realty company, they replied sorry for the inconvenience. Sliding door upstairs won’t open and ac is poor. The request to keep the thermostat at 72 results in the upstairs sleeping areas being at 75 or 76. The location and beach access was great but wouldn't recommend staying here until they rectify their issues.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. Starter supplies are not provided at any of our properties. The main reason for this is that everyone has their own preferences. Additionally, some individuals have severe allergies. For the cleaning issues you had noted to us that you called the cleaning company back and they "rectified it within a couple of hours". We did simply apologized for the inconvenience because the matter was handled. I do not see a message about the slider and I will ensure we get that handled. For the A/C we do request not to go below 72 because it is so hot here. When it is that warm and you drop the temperature too low it will cause the A/C to continue to run and freeze up. At that point you would have no A/C at all. Again, we do greatly apologize for any issues we may have caused you on this trip.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Georgia S.
28 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Had some issues
Well, I do have some issues. The property is ocean front, just set back a little, walkway to beach is right next to the house, which was fine but I assume in the full season it could get a bit busy, we stayed in the off season.
Before we even arrived I received a text message informing us that the internet was not working. We arrived late and was informed that the internet could not be fixed for a day or so. Well, that turned into 3 days and we finally got the full service on Thursday of our stay. In my opinion the management company should have been aware of this issue and had it fixed before our arrival. The management company were very nice but I think a little lacking. The cleanliness was ok. The sliding doors are unusually hard to open (should have been lubricated) and the furnishings are just ok. I wanted to love our stay but had just a few issues. I am sorry for that, I would not stay there again, I suppose for many people it would be fine, just not us. Sorry
Se alojó 13 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we had a power outage that caused the issue and it was out of our control. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Michele A.
22 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This property has a lot of potential but...
My family and I enjoyed being so close to the shore and having enough room for our family of 5. The property was nicely decorated and updated and had many kitchen amenities. That said, we did have several issues with the property.
1. The AC unit stopped working on our second day there. We spent about 24 hours without it, making the house extremely uncomfortable, especially at night. A repair person was sent out and it was thankfully repaired.
2. On the third day of our stay, the septic alarm began sounding. We called the rental agency who was able to request the utility company come and inspect it. Fortunately, it was able to be repaired, but we were told that this was not the first time there was an issue with septic.
3. When we arrived, we observed that one of the lower kitchen cabinet hinges was broken and the door was hanging off. We told the rental agency about it, but it was difficult to manage walking/working around it, so my husband went out to the hardware store and purchased a new hinge which he installed himself, so the cabinet door could be rehung properly.
4. When we arrived, there was no comforter for one of the twin bunks. We let the rental agency know about it but a replacement was never provided.
5. One of the twin bunks did not have a pillow.
6. One of the pillows from the king bed had fresh blood stains on it so we did not use it.
7. More closet space is needed in bedrooms.
8. There is mold in the washer. I had to wipe it out with Clorox wipes.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ene de 2024
Michele,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your honest feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay with us. Seashore Realty is always striving to improve to ensure that our guests have a smooth and pleasant stay with us here at the beach. We are glad that we were able to resolve the AC issues and septic issues you encountered. We will consider your concerns for the future. Again, we apologize and appreciate your review. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
mark h.
4 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Over all it was nice just wish you could see the beach better
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Lori and Paul C.
30 de oct de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice property!
We enjoyed our time at this well renovated cottage. Great location. Appreciate that it’s pet friendly!
Se alojó 14 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de dic de 2022
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to help you plan your next trip to beautiful Topsail Island.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kevin E.
13 de sept de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay!
House was nice and clean. It's a little small, says it sleeps 8 but I wouldn't want to put someone on the pullout sofa. It's a townhouse and we had a group of young gents next door, but it was perfectly quiet and peaceful the entire time.
The house has it's own beach access over a sand dune. Some may think that's bad but it blocks the straight line winds which is great. This was our 1st trip to the area and we'll be back, likely to stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ene de 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Don R.
19 de jul de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay
The house had everything you need... Great location and very clean... Would differently stay again!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ene de 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
22 de may de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Peace and Quiet Unplugged
This property is wonderful in a great location. We enjoyed walks on the beach and reading on the deck. The weather was fantastic and everything we needed was on the property. We enjoyed being unplugged.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ene de 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jack S.
13 de abr de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Spring Break
Very cool beach house right behind dunes so a short walk to ocean.
Nicole equipped but 3rd bedroom is small.
Doesn’t have a grill.
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ene de 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates the feedback. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!