Esta villa se encuentra en el barrio Costa de Benisa de Benissa, junto al mar. Acércate a Club de golf Ifach y Puerto de Moraira si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Parque natural del Peñón de Ifach o Cala Baladrar. ¿Viajas con niños? Pues llévalos a Moraira Park y, si te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial, consulta el calendario de Plaça de Bous d'Ondara.
¿En Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos ?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos el 10 de may de 2027 son de al menos 927 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos ?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos ?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos ?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Villa Benissa 8 people, 4Bedrooms, 3bathrooms,heatedpool(option), wifi, aircos ?
Esta villa de Benissa para familias se encuentra junto al mar, a menos de 3 kilómetros de Cala Baladrar, Cala Advocat y Club de golf Ifach. Cala Els Pinets y Cala Fustera también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
7,6
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
2 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
2
1 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
0 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
8,6/10
Limpieza
6,6/10
Llegada
9,0/10
Comunicación
8,0/10
Ubicación
9,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Kathleen B.
8 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great outside space
Outside perfect space, if winter kitchen inside a little small to cook for 8 people. The location should be listed as you definitely need a car, which we had as it quite a distance from shops,restaurants and beaches. Be prepared to buy everything you need, other properties we have stayed at had some basics like bin bags salt and pepper and other staples. But apart from that hosts brillant and pool area outside and space brillant
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de sept de 2024
Hello, thank you for your comment, in the VRBO ad is well noted the distances to shops, beaches and stores, as a little everywhere in the region, you need a car to get around. There's even an ALDI that opened 1km away. We never leave anything from previous tenants, especially food, as we can't certify the quality of the products, so we don't take the risk of making you ill during your stay, which for us is the most important thing. If you should have a medical problem with a product left by us, this would put our responsibility at stake. The kitchen inside is quite normal, with a dishwasher, built-in oven, microwave, 4-burner vitro ceramic hob, more than enough to cook for 8 people, you also have a second oven and microwave outside and a 4-burner gas hob, a second dishwasher outside, in winter it's 19 degrees. Apart from these small details, I hope you had a pleasant stay.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Louise G.
18 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The private villa is perfect. The outside grounds are beautiful with a large pool, garden bowls area and table tennis. There is plenty of seating and sunbeds for 8 people. The outdoor kitchen/bar is an added bonus & has all the amenities you need - Microwave, hob, dishwasher, fridge/freezer & BBQ. The villa has 3 comfy bedrooms in the house & a separate bedroom accessed from outside. There are also plenty of toilets (4) and showers (3). The inside kitchen has all the usual items, hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer & fridge/freezer. There is aircon in the living room & all of the bedrooms which was brilliant. The location is 10 minutes from the nearest shop and 20 minutes from the beach. You will need a car to get around, which is expected with a residential villa. The villa has WiFi and the TV connects to all the necessary channels. (Netflix) The check in was easy, Mélanie was lovely and showed us around the villa. We extended our stay and thoroughly enjoyed our time at Villa Magnolia.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de ago de 2025
Hello Louise,
Thank you for your comment. We are trying to improve our services based on tenant feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Frédéric R.
27 de abr de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Old house condition - profit is landlord modo
Général house aspect is old and refurbished at the minimum.The house if far for all shops and not connected to facility. For exemple the is no bins inside the property and even not in the neighbourhood.External and internal CCTV track you everytime, even in the pool.House general rules are not given or explained.This is an excellent opportunity for the landlord, to add fees (that he décide the amount) and the end of your journey. The pétanque gameplay is covered by petrol to protect the wood, this deliver a strong bad smell inside the dining area at the terrace.We encourage you to avoid this house and particularly the landlord behaviour. You will take the risk to have extra / not agreed fees.
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de oct de 2025
Je ne répondrai pas à votre commentaire qui est totalement faux, Sachant qu'il s'agit d'une vengeance de votre part suite à la demande d'indemnisation pour avoir laisser la villa degoutante et toutes les poubelles remplies. Il suffit de lire les autres commentaires pour comprendre cela. Je tiens à disposition toutes les preuves à disposition au besoin.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Julie M.
23 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Villa superbement équipée Nous avons tous passés un super sejour