SunDestin Resort Unit 0715

Galería de imágenes de SunDestin Resort Unit 0715

Un hotel de varios pisos con un diseño moderno, que destaca una estructura vertical central y varios balcones.
Un vestíbulo amplio con un diseño de pared curva, una zona de estar con sillones estampados y una tienda de ropa.
Habitación de hotel con un ventanal grande que ofrece vistas al océano, un ventilador de techo, una encimera de mármol y una puerta con letrero de salida de incendios.
Un área de piscina en la azotea con vistas despejadas a la playa y al océano.
Una sala de estar moderna con un televisor de pantalla plana, un mueble blanco para entretenimiento, un sofá y un sillón mecedor. Un ventanal ofrece vistas al océano.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Relájate en la piscina cubierta
    Poco común en esta zona: disfruta de un baño, haga el tiempo que haga.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Playas de Destin

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina cubierta
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Parque acuático Big Kahuna
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playas de Destin
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Morgan Sports Center
    ‪A 19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida)
    ‪A 33 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 sofá cama doble

1 baño y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Destin

Este piso se encuentra en Destin, en el centro y en la playa. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Playas de Destin y Parque Estatal Henderson Beach, o acercarte a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links si deseas realizar alguna actividad. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Club LA y Jetty East Condominiums. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona (por ejemplo, pesca); además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como la escalada en roca, la equitación o el ciclismo.
Mapa
Destin, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque acuático Big Kahuna - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio) - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Playas de Destin - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Parque Estatal Henderson Beach - A 3 min en coche - 2.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 29 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬A 15 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 el 26 de oct de 2027 son de al menos 643 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

En Destin, este edificio de condominios en primera línea de playa ofrece una buena ubicación en el centro de la ciudad, a menos de 2 kilómetros de Parque acuático Big Kahuna y Playas de Destin. Paseo entarimado Destin Harbor está a 3,8 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
20 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
3 comentarios de un total de 31 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,6/10

Limpieza

9,2/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

8,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Enjoyed our stay!!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
I would rent this condo again it was very relaxing and nice me and my daughter enjoyed it
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de sept de 2026
Thank you for the five‑star review. We'd be glad to host you again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything was amazing and close by
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2026
Thank you, Jessica! We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful experience!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The beach view wasn’t the best, but overall great experience!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ago de 2026
So glad you enjoyed your stay overall! We appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice place, amazing beach access and location. Easy check in
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2026
Thank you, Max! We're thrilled you enjoyed the amazing beach access and found the check-in process easy. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Absolutely loved the condo and the view. Condo was cleaned and smelled clean
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de sept de 2026
Thanks for the five-star review! Glad the space and presentation met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
No complaints!
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de sept de 2026
Thanks for the five stars — we hope to welcome you back soon.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
The host wasn’t completely honest about the beach front view
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2026
We’re sorry the view didn’t meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will review our listing to ensure the view is accurately represented.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice getaway!

Good spot to relax for a few day! Right on the beach, clean room, friendly staff. Would definitely visit again!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The unit was great. Would have been nice to know about the construction that was going on at the property prior to our arrival. We had to deal with the construction throughout our whole stay - from the front of the building to the floor we stayed on.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the unit. We’re sorry the construction affected your stay. The ongoing work is disclosed in the listing, but we understand it can still impact the overall experience. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to hosting you again!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic

Great condo. Great location. Friendly service and the staff was constantly cleaning.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Gulfport

The house was spectacular, all that the listing stated. Great location.
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2023
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Perfect location

Perfect location, very clean. Will definitely be staying here again. Only thing that I would ask to be better is for them to explain how you need to reserve the umbrella and chairs for the days you want them when you arrive.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

What\'s not to love!

My husband & I stayed here and we loved it! The room is spacious. King size bed, kitchen, 2 patio doors with access thru the bedroom or the living room. Great beach views! Nicely decorated. Friendly staff. We would definitely return!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect place

The condo was clean and bright and had everything we needed! Not that I cooked! The bed was comfy and the view was great! My son lives in Destin so we come down twice a year! This is the best place we’ve stayed in for proximity to beach, shops and restaurants! Hopefully we’ll be back next year
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Needs some updating!

Room was very clean. Kitchen needs updating. Stove had to be repaired while there but resort fixed promptly. Over all great experience. Would stay again!!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Price

Next time will call sundestin direct for snowbird price.
Se alojó 35 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de jul de 2023
Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Scenic Stays
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful unit. Photos and description of unit accurate. Bathroom closest to room was extremely COLD

Enjoyed our stay. Except for restaurant. Menu descriptions not as served. Ordered same drinks 3 times, made 3 different ways and 3 different prices…
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us! We will bring this review to the restaurant to review as well!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Stay Comments

The room and property were very nice. I was surprised at how dirty the floors were upon arrival. There was still sand on the floor and our feet got filthy walking around barefoot. Other than that, we had a wonderful time and look forward to coming again!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Review

Location is great, building can use an update, frustrating to hear dozens of “rumors” of construction closing large areas of building, concerns with availability, sent to other buildings, no unit’s availability and possible costing for snowbirds Staff attempted to keep things lively but also concerned with future plans.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Not wheelchair friendly

Book a wheelchair friendly place and it wasn't. Not even close
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect for three and a quick getaway!! Only suggestion…more workout equipment! But overall and excellent option!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación

Roaches and no help available. We ended up leaving early to stay somewhere else.

We had roaches in our room and not small ones either HUGE ONES, We also seen them on the main level which tells me the whole condo was infested..We ended up not staying and leaving early to find somewhere else to stay. The doors were broken and off the tracks on the closets and on the balcony and the blinds were broken were they were hard to close. I was very unhappy with this property and would not recommend to anyone staying in this general area. I tried to call to get some of the funds returned and every number I called I couldn't speak with anyone and the front desk was zero help. The view was beautiful. The linens on the bed were dirty as well. We had to change them the first night we were there to be able to go to sleep. Sad customer service.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de abr de 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We apologize for the issue with the cleaning and the broken blinds. We will do our best to ensure that our cleaning staff adheres to our high standards of cleanliness and that any maintenance issues are addressed promptly. We regret that you encountered difficulties when attempting to reach us and we assure you that we will look into the matter to ensure that our guests have multiple avenues of communication to reach us in the future. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful view of the property. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Brandon Talcott Guest Relations Manager Scenic Stays
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

Dirty, needs updating

Arrived at location and pictures looked deceiving! Shower handle fell off in our hand. While unloading our food and luggage, about 10 minutes in, I looked at my feet and they were black from the floors. Smelled of cat spray or urine. Ac would not work. Property called maintenance, they arrived the next day and said they were unable to fix it. The property manager moved us to another unit (much better quality and was clean) and were great at expediting the move but the unit itself needs a deep clean, updating, and tons of repairs.
Se alojó 1 noche en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de abr de 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your initial unit did not meet your expectations and that you encountered issues with the shower handle and the air conditioning. We understand how frustrating it can be to arrive at a property that does not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We are glad to hear that our team was able to move you to a different unit quickly and efficiently, and that you found the new unit to be of better quality and cleanliness. Please know that we take cleanliness and maintenance issues seriously, and we have addressed these concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure that they are resolved for future guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Brandon Talcott, Guest Relations Manager, Scenic Stays
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Weekend getaway

Perfect property for a romantic, carefree weekend getaway.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2023
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión