2BR/2BA Colony By The Sea with ocean views, elevator & private balcony. Enjoy a king ensuite & twin guest room with TV's, full kitchen, washer/dryer, community pool, hottub, and direct beach access.
Salter Path
2BR/2BA Colony By The Sea with ocean views, elevator & private balcony. Enjoy a king ensuite & twin guest room with TV's, full kitchen, washer/dryer, community pool, hottub, and direct beach access.
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Emerald, cerca de la playa. Área Natural Theodore Roosevelt y Sendero del parque natural Hoop Pole Creek son una buena muestra de la belleza natural de la región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Flatwaters Paddling o Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway. Emerald Isle Adventures y The Sweet Spot también merecen la pena. ¿No ves el momento de estar ya cerca del agua? Con actividades disponibles como surf o bodyboard o pesca, no te faltarán aventuras cerca de tu alojamiento.
Emerald Isle Adventures - A 12 min en coche - 11.0 km
Muelle de pescadores Bogue Inlet - A 13 min en coche - 11.7 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de Havelock: 41 min en coche
New Bern, Carolina del Norte (EWN-Aeropuerto Regional de la Costa de Carolina): a 65 min en coche
Restaurantes
Surf's Up Grill And Bar - A 10 min en coche
Frank's Pizza & Subs - A 26 min en coche
Sweet Spot - A 9 min en coche
Costal Haze - A 19 min en coche
The Village Market - A 8 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?
A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! el 2 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 4027 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?
Cerca de la playa, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a menos de 3 kilómetros de Emerald Isle Beach, 3rd Street Park y Flatwaters Paddling. Beach Wheels Bike Rental está a 4,6 km de distancia.
Comentarios
8,4
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
4 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
4
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,4/10
Limpieza
9,4/10
Llegada
8,8/10
Comunicación
9,0/10
Ubicación
7,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Don G.
30 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Awesome view of the ocean from the third floor great room!!! Really enjoyed ourselves!
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Virginia L.
28 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
House was large enough for our family. The furniture was a bit worn. The pool was clean and well maintained.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tracey j.
7 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Family memories
This house was awesome. Location was great. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Large enough for everyone to have their own space. The 32 steps were quite the exercise but worth it!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Natali W.
29 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
For the price we paid for this rental property, we were pretty disappointed. As soon as we walked in we noticed that the handrails and walls were visibly dirty. The kitchen was nice and clean, but that was the only room that looked like the pictures. The bedrooms have shag carpet that had sand nettles stuck inside that would stab your foot randomly when you were walking around. The fan vents in the bathrooms had black mold you could see as well. I did report the issue and they offered to come and clean again, but by the time they’d called all our stuff was moved in and it would’ve been a huge inconvenience to have maids come and clean again. They also didn’t respond for over 24 hours. The bedsheets were awful as well. I know they said they’re commercially cleaned, which might cause them to not be as nice, but I think they should stop using that service if they want to charge as much as they are—this is advertised as a super nice rental and details about lack of niceties are not up front in the listing. The house has multiple problems—the upstairs freezer didn’t work very well: no ice, not able to keep popsicles frozen. The toilets stopped working after a few days and had to be serviced. The air conditioning went out towards the end of the week and we didn’t even have the air down too low. The property is nice and close to the beach and the pool and hot tub are very nice. Would not stay here again though.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2026
### Public Response
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property’s location, as well as the pool and hot tub.
We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations. When you brought the cleaning concerns to our attention, we did offer to have our team return and address them, although we understand that having cleaners come back after you had settled in was not convenient. We also apologize for the delay in our response.
Some of the maintenance issues you experienced, including the freezer, toilets, and air conditioning, were addressed as they were brought to our attention. We understand how frustrating it is to encounter these types of issues during a vacation, and we’re sorry they impacted your stay.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, furnishings, and overall presentation and will share it with the owner and our team as we continue working to maintain the property and improve the guest experience.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Katherine G.
27 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful week at Emerald Isle (our first visit) with our family! The house was very nice & met all of our needs. That said, we were a little disappointed with the condition of the home upon our arrival. There were broken chairs sitting by the trash cans on the outside of the house & upon entering, we noticed lots of scuff marks all over the walls & an air return vent in the main living area that was filthy. The furniture on the mid-level deck was also quite soiled. We also had an issue with doors that did not open & close properly. These issues were brought to the management company’s attention & were addressed swiftly & to our satisfaction. Overall, we had a great week!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Emerald Isle. We appreciate your honesty in sharing both the positive and constructive aspects of your experience. Your comments regarding the initial condition of the home have been noted, and we will use this feedback to improve our inspection and cleaning processes. We're glad to hear that we were able to address the issues promptly to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope to welcome you back to Emerald Isle in the future.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Martha H.
1 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Disappointed
Broken and uncomfortable deck furniture on the main, top floor. My mechanic son had to remove the door latch from the sliding door to the deck in order to open it. Two bathrooms had to lickering lights. Kitchen as killets are in poor condition and everything stuck to them.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de sept de 2024
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that you encountered some issues with the property during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will investigate the matters you have raised to ensure they are addressed. I wanted to stress to you that if you choose to stay with us again- please reach out to us during your stay instead of waiting to post negative reviews after your stay. We are available to help and do whatever we can to ensure a great stay! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. I hope there was positive moments that you experience in the home though they are not mentioned here.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Connie D.
17 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Clean house and pool. House had plenty of room for 8 people.