Este piso se encuentra en Bonita Springs, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Club de golf Tiburon y Key West Express son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si prefieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, Playa pública de Bonita Springs y Barefoot Beach son lo que necesitas. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Sugarshack Downtown y Off The Hook Comedy Club. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak, submarinismo o paravelismo, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ecoturismo en las inmediaciones.
Bonita Springs, FL
Qué hay en los alrededores
Parque costero de Bonita Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
Barefoot Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Playa pública de Bonita Springs - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
Parque Little Hickory Island Beach - A 5 min en coche - 4.5 km
Lover's Key Beach - A 12 min en coche - 12.2 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-A. Internacional de Southwest Florida): a 35 min en coche
Restaurantes
Royal Scoop Homemade Ice Cream - A 5 min en coche
Doc's Beach House - A 4 min a pie
Ahana's Bombay Grille - A 5 min en coche
Coconut Jack's Waterfront Grille - A 5 min a pie
The Fish House - A 19 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball! hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball!?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball! el 1 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 690 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball! se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra ¡Nuevo listado, vista directa al golfo, puestas de sol deslumbrantes! ¡Piso 10, equipo de playa, tenis, Pickle Ball!?
Cerca del mar, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Playa pública de Bonita Springs y Barefoot Beach. Parque costero de Bonita Beach y Golf Safari Mini Golf también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,2
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
35 comentarios de un total de 48 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
35
8 comentarios de un total de 48 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
8
3 comentarios de un total de 48 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
0 comentarios de un total de 48 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
2 comentarios de un total de 48 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
2
9,6/10
Limpieza
8,0/10
Servicios
8,0/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
9,8/10
Llegada
9,8/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,2/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Amanda H.
6 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Host was very responsive and helpful in addressing any questions I had.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2026
Thank you for the opportunity to host you Amanda. We are glad to know we were able to assist you in a timely manner during your stay as it is always our goal to ensure our guests have a smooth and enjoyable stay. We would love to understand what we could have done to make your stay even better to earn a better review as we did not hear from you with any big concerns or issues during your stay. Wishing you all the best in your future travels.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dwight S.
11 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Full view of the beach & ocean was the best part - terrific sunsets!
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de mar de 2026
Thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo. The views are absolutely the best part and nothing beats a gulf sunset! Wishing you all the best on your future travels and we'd be happy to have you back any time!
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Gary L.
28 de sept de 2026
A Nice Stay
We stayed at the Beach and Tennis Club for 12 nights. Overall, a very good experience. The condo was nice and since it was the off season very quiet. The upside- The condo was clean and functional. The view was incredible with gorgeous sunsets every evening. We enjoyed the screened in balcony. The location across from the beach was a huge plus. The downside- It was older and small, but there were only 2 of us so it worked okay. There is only one air conditioning unit for the condo, so trying to regulate the temp in the kitchen, den, bedroom, and bathroom was challenging. It was also a little noisy since it's wall unit. The entire area is still working to recover from the last 2 hurricanes, so there is a lot of construction going on around the condo and the beach. All in all, it was a good place to stay and a good trip. We had two small issues while we were there but iTrip handled everything quickly and professionally. I would recommend this property and this company.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de oct de 2026
Hi Gary - thank you for taking time to leave your review. We're thrilled you all had a great time and enjoyed the condo; this time of year is a great time to visit before season really kicks in. We agree the views are incredible!
All of the units at Bonita Beach & Tennis are the same size & because of the size, really only require one A/C unit. The owners recently replaced the A/C in this unit and had a thermostat installed next to the bedroom & bathroom; a lot of units don't have that added feature. We do make sure to include in the property description that there is some work happening on the property grounds so guests area aware ahead of time.
We appreciate the kind words about our team and your recommendation of the property + our company. We hope you welcome you back for another wonderful experience!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ken B.
14 de nov de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
2nd time staying here always nice easy to work with
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de nov de 2025
Thank you for the review! We're glad to enjoy your stay was great and everything was easy while you were here. That's always the goal! We'd love to have you stay with us again in the future.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Steven H.
9 de ene de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
What a great location with beautiful views and very easy beach access. The arrival and departure instructions were very clear and the host extremely friendly.
Se alojó 6 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ene de 2026
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you found all check in and check out procedures clear and easy! We would love to have you stay with us again in the future!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Traci H.
22 de ene de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Love this place. Everything in the condo is as expected!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de feb de 2026
So glad to hear you loved the condo and enjoyed your stay. We'd be happy to have you back any time!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Robin K.
29 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location to the beach, the pools were nice. We loved the sunset view. However, the place was a little dated, living room furniture was not very comfortable. Sofa was not what was pictured in the photos.
Se alojó 14 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the great location, pools, and beautiful sunset views.
Regarding the sofa, the owner actually replaced it prior to the season, so the current sofa is newer than the one shown in the photos. We do not update listing photos for every individual furniture change, as that would typically only occur with a more significant remodel or full update.
As noted in our rental agreement, furnishings and items such as furniture or TVs may be replaced or updated from time to time and may differ slightly from what is shown in the listing photos.
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay overall.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Susan F.
19 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location. Beautiful beach. Clean pools. Area has wonderful restaurants. Owners of this unit must be taller as bathroom vanity unit is higher than standard. Drip coffee maker.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2026
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed the location and condo! We'd be more than happy to host you again!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
JOSEPH
7 de dic de 2025
Close to the beach
The iTrip staff was very responsive.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de dic de 2025
Hi Joseph - Thanks so much for your 5 star review! Our staff works really hard for each of our guests & we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Pat S.
22 de feb de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved the addition of the wall to separate living room from bedroom area. The only downside was the sofa. It was very hard and uncomfortable. We loved the view and the location.
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de feb de 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and the wall addition! We understand everyone has different preferences on furniture, and while we do our best with furniture, we understand we can't make everyone happy. We do hope you will still consider staying with us again on your next visit to the area.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Marie P.
25 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great views!! Clean and exactly as described. Very relaxing. Quiet community!
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de nov de 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words and review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and the amazing views. It's definitely a peaceful and quiet community, especially this time of year. We would love to have you come back and stay with us any time!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Steven O.
11 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
There are some things that were just abnormal about the unit. The main sink had very little water pressureThe dishwasher doesn’t dry the dishesThe bathroom counter top looks like it was about 18” too tall, my wife had a difficult time using it.The water pressure in the bathroom sink had massive amounts of pressure, best you could do is barely crack it or it looked like you just got out of the shower. There was a crew doing floor grinding with a massive generator running at 8:00am daily, right outside the entry door, so no sleeping in on vacation for us. This was very disappointing.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your review. We do want to clarify a few points for future guests.
We were never contacted during your stay regarding any of the concerns you mentioned. Had we been made aware of the water pressure or dishwasher, we would have been happy to investigate and address those items while you were still at the property.
Regarding the bathroom countertop, this is part of the unit's original design and is accurately represented in the listing photos.
As for the construction noise, this was unfortunately outside of our control. However, it was clearly disclosed in the property description prior to booking. The listing specifically advises guests that ongoing restoration and construction may be occurring within the community and that daytime construction noise should be expected.
We always encourage guests to reach out during their stay so we have the opportunity to resolve concerns rather than learning about them after checkout.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Bren S.
2 de jun de 2026
Great view
There were many things we enjoyed about our stay. The awesome view, the nice pool, the quick walk to the beach and the many daily use items provided (soaps and shampoos like you usually find, but also salt and pepper and kitchen items). It definitely had the vibe like you were staying in a friend’s condo with beach chairs and paddle ball racquets and fully stocked kitchen. The only negatives were the couch is unusable because it is too hard to even sit on for a few minutes, and the bedroom gets too hot because the a/c is in the kitchen and there is no airflow around the unit. We purchased a tower fan that we left at the unit (which they nicely reimbursed us for) that did circulate the air into the bedroom and it was fine after that. Probably would stay there again if the couch was replaced and the fan is still there.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jun de 2026
Hi Bren - thank you for your thoughtful review. We’re delighted you enjoyed the amazing view, convenient beach access, and well-stocked amenities at Beach & Tennis. We appreciate your feedback & are pleased the tower fan helped during your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit soon!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Lisa M.
12 de mar de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved Bonita Springs
Bonita Beach & Tennis is great. Location and area is tremendous. Unit we were in was dated but the view was spectacular.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de may de 2022
Hi Lisa - thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you had a good time & enjoyed the area. We couldn't agree more that the views are spectacular! We welcome you again anytime!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kerry B.
19 de mar de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fantastic, Very Clean
Really enjoyed the condo....the view of the gulf is great, and its just a short walk across the street to the beach. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de abr de 2021
Hi Kerry - thank you for your review. We're glad you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed this lovely condo. We welcome you again anytime!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
sandra a.
1 de oct de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Bonita Beach and Tennis
Amazing view, super soft bed linens and very clean. Needs some updates.
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de oct de 2021
Hi Sandra - thanks for taking time to share your feedback. We're glad you all returned and stayed with us again at another BBT unit. We appreciate your review & hope you return again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mike W.
25 de abr de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect for a week
The property worked great for us. Very convenient to restaurants and shops and steps from the beach. View of the gulf and sunsets was excellent. We only had one issue (with the coffee pot) and it was promptly addressed.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de may de 2021
Hi Mike - thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're so glad you all had a great time and found everything you needed provided in the home. We do our best to avoid any interruptions, but are glad our team was able to provide a quick resolution for to the coffee maker need. We welcome you again anytime!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Shelly C.
12 de mar de 2025
Quick Getaway
The condo was just as described and the best location and amazing views. The accommodations were very comfortable and the condo was very clean. I couldn't have asked for more. The communication with the owner was also exceptional.
Thank you!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de mar de 2025
Hi Shelly - thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're thrilled to hear that Beach & Tennis 2005 was perfect for your stay! It's great to know that you enjoyed the location, amazing views, and found the accommodations very comfortable. We appreciate the 5-star rating and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
John P. H.
17 de may de 2021
Vacation
Unit was in good location between Naples and Fort Meyers and walking distance to 2 restaurants and across road from beach. Room size was good for 2 people.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de may de 2022
John - so glad to hear this studio condo worked as a great home base for your Southwest Florida vacation. It was a pleasure to host you and we welcome you back at any time!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
19 de mar de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Work and Vacation stay
Very nice property. Great location and view. Facilities were great. The condo was well equipped for two people. The room was a little smaller than it looked in the pictures but was adequate for a 4 week stay. I will come back!
Se alojó 28 noches en enero de 2021
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jeff W.
25 de ago de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Back to school August stay
This one bedroom unit is in the perfect location facing right on to Bonita Beach. It’s on the top floor (10th). The unit had everything we needed and although the building is currently under renovations, it did not impede our stay. For two people, the unit is perfect! Would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2022
Hi Jeff - thanks so much for taking time to share your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed the stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating & welcome you again!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Tina R.
9 de jun de 2019
We Experienced a maintenance issue and it was handled quickly and with great response!
We Experienced a maintenance issue and it was handled quickly and with great response!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de abr de 2020
Hi Tina - thank you for your feedback! We do our best to handle all maintenance related items prior to guests arrival, but unfortunately things sometimes happen out of our control. You were a pleasure to work with and we're thrilled to have found a resolution so quickly. We look forward to your return!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
7 de mar de 2022
Exit review
Great view
Condo not well equipped
Furniture worn
Needs update
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de may de 2022
Hi Fred - thanks for the feedback. We've shared it with the owner & appreciate the 5 star review. We hope you return!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
BONNIE T.
3 de dic de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Short stay from Nov 12 - Nov 16th.
The property location and balcony were great. One chair on balcony was broke. The bathroom is in need up updating and better cleaning. The cabinet doors in bathroom were broke. The shower curtain was gross and the rod was covered in rust. The bedroom was nice and having 2 TV's was great. The 3/4 wall separating the bedroom and living room was also nice. The rules were pretty strict, but for two middle aged women on a short getaway it worked great. Thank you!
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de abr de 2020
Hi Bonnie - thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad the two of you enjoyed your time away. Unfortunately, not all guests are respectful of the properties. Our rules are in place to help protect & preserve the properties for their owners and future guests. We appreciate you pointing out the shower curtain & rod so we can address it with the owners. Thank you again for your review!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Dorothy S.
31 de ago de 2021
Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Old, broken, and obstructing renovation view and noise starting at 8:30 am!! Air conditioning iffy,
Refrigerator broken upon arrival. Water everywhere!…Loud renovations starting at 8:30 am. Furniture worn. Paint peeling in the bathroom. No plugs for my cpap machine. No “Welcome package “ as described. Water in shower burned me at all turns. ……,On the plus side, the bed was comfy.(bring your own down pillows if you like soft) the outdoor furniture comfortable and bedroom tv great reception and clarity!
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de sept de 2021
Dorothy - your review is inaccurate so we're glad to have the opportunity to clarify the misinformation. When you arrived in the evening on the day of your checkin, the water on the floor was from ice that melted in the freezer following a building-wide power outage that had occurred that day. The condo had been walked through prior to your arrival, but at that time the power had not gone out so no one was aware of the building wide outage until your arrival. When you called to inform us of the water, a member of our team made a trip down to you promptly to assist within the hour. They also provided waters & a mini fridge for your use while we waited for the main fridge to get back to regular cooling temps.
The furniture, decor & paint is as pictured with exception of the bar stools which are newer. You did not inform anyone prior to your arrival that you had a cpap machine. During that trip down by our team member within the first our of your arrival, they also brought you an extension cord. If the water in the shower was too hot at your settings, it is adjustable; that has nothing to do with the owner or property.
Perhaps you would be better suited in a hotel or resort with around the clock staff to assist with your travel needs. We wish you the best of luck in your future travels!