Condominio

Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access

Galería de fotos de Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access

Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, televisor y un balcón con vista al océano.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, un ventilador de techo, un televisor y un balcón con vista al océano.
Un comedor con ventilador de techo, una mesa de comedor con sillas, una planta en maceta y una cocina al fondo.
Un dormitorio con una cama, un ventilador de techo, una mesita de noche, una lámpara y un adorno en la pared.
Zona de piscina con una gran estructura de castillo de arena al fondo.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Cerca de la costa
    Los huéspedes destacan la cercanía a la playa, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de South Padre Island

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Internet gratis

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
South Padre Island, TX
  • Place, Playa de South Padre Island
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Gravity Park
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Padre Island Community Center
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Brownsville, TX (BRO-A. Internacional de Brownsville - South Padre Island)
    ‪38 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

South Padre Island

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en South Padre Island. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Playa de South Padre Island y South Padre Island Birding and Nature Center, y los puntos de interés incluyen Gravity Park y Sea Turtle Inc. También vale la pena conocer Beach Waterpark y South Padre Jetties. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
South Padre Island, TX

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de South Padre Island - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Gravity Park - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • South Padre Island Community Center - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Isla Blanca Park - A 6 min en auto - 4.6 km
  • Isla Blanca Beach - A 7 min en auto - 5.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Brownsville, TX (BRO-A. Internacional de Brownsville - South Padre Island) - 42 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Longboard - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Louie's Backyard - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Wanna Wanna Beach Bar and Grill - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Tequila Sunset - ‬A 14 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beach House II #502 | Beachfront Condo • Two Pools • Direct Beach Access?

En la playa, este condominio de South Padre Island queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Gravity Park y Playa de South Padre Island. South Padre Bayside Beach y Isla Blanca Beach también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 52 de 84 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 20 de 84 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 84 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 84 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 84 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.2/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Would definitely book again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 sep. 2026
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad you'd definitely book Beach House II #502 again. Thank you for choosing SPI Rentals, and we welcome you back for another stay on South Padre Island!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
This condo was not quite what we expected. Washer and dryer were listed in condo amenities but when we arrived we discovered they were not working and have not been for quite some time. Also the freezer does not freeze so our ice was melted every morning. Not much provided in the kitchen for dishes etc. Condo is in need of work -kitchen is worn, rusty shower caddy and shower doors wobbly. Bed was comfortable and the view of the ocean were perfect.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the comfortable bed and beautiful ocean views, but we’re sorry that other aspects of the condo did not meet your expectations. We understand how disappointing it can be when amenities are not functioning as expected, and we appreciate you bringing your concerns regarding the appliances, kitchen inventory, and overall condition of the condo to our attention. Your comments have been shared with our team for further review and improvement. We’re sorry your experience fell short of what you had hoped for, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
great relaxing place
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2026
Thank you for the 10/10 rating! We're delighted to know you had a great stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We hope you had a wonderful time on South Padre Island and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable vacation soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
How organized everything was and cleanliness.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you appreciated the cleanliness of the home and how organized everything was. We know those details make a big difference in creating a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing SPI Rentals. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to South Padre Island again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect in every way!Clean, comfortable, all the amenities that we needed!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear your stay was perfect in every way. It's great to know you found the home clean, comfortable, and equipped with everything you needed for a relaxing getaway. Thank you for choosing SPI Rentals. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to South Padre Island again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect getaway

Excellent location and beach views! Very restful. Enjoyed the patio and even watched the sunrise from my pillow! The beach was perfect!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2020
Hi Teresa, thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled you had a great stay with us and got some much-deserved rest! Thank you again for being our guest, we hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Great beach vacation

This is the second year we have used this property. We like this place, enough room for the two of us, good beach access, and clean living space.
Se hospedó 9 noches en septiembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2020
Thank you Raymond, we appreciate the 5-star reive and feedback! We hope to see you back with us for many more years to come! Best regards, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

Another great vacation, thanks
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2023
We are glad you had another great vacation while staying at Beach House II #502. We hope to welcome you back to the island soon! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice balcony

Dryer not working. Place was comfy - we really enjoyed the balcony overlooking the beautiful beach!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

South Padre Condo

Great view-comfortable, roomy condo!!! Property manager of condos was very nice and helpful-excellent communication with SPI property manager, timely response with our needs. We had great time!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 dic. 2024
Thank you for your review, Toni! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the great view and the comfortable condo. It's wonderful to know our team was able to provide you with excellent communication and timely assistance as well. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to welcoming you back next time! Best, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing at the beach

This property was great. We read, watched the beach and relaxed. No issues with anything
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to our team! We look forward to seeing you on the island once again. Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great condominium

This property is just perfect for a couple. It is.very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen and bathroom are well stocked with supplies. The location is excellent looking out on the beach. The properties 2 swimming pools are very nice and the grounds taken very good care of.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2023
Thank you for the 4-star review! We’re glad you had a good time. Your feedback is valuable, and we’ll keep working to exceed your expectations. Come back soon! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

New Year!

Perfect start for the new year! We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 dic. 2024
Thank you, Sandie! We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in the future! Best, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Vacation

Very Clean and ready on time
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2023
Appreciate your 4-star review! We’ll keep improving our service!Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Servicios, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! The location is fantastic—right by the beach with a beautiful ocean view and easy, convenient access to the sand. It’s the perfect spot for a relaxing getaway. The only downside, and the reason I’m giving 4 instead of 5 stars, was that the bed linens hadn’t been washed when we arrived, which was disappointing. Aside from that, everything else was great, and we really enjoyed our time here. With a bit more attention to cleanliness, this place would be perfect!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

25 Year Anniversary!!!

Only downside, I didn't order the beach wagon to haul my things. WE WILL BE BACK!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 dic. 2024
Thank you, Paul! We’re so glad to hear you had a memorable 25th anniversary celebration and we hope to welcome you back for many more special occasions in the future! Best, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent

My hubby and I had a great time! The accommodations were very clean and comfortable. SPI rentals did a great job communicating with me prior to arrival and made sure we knew exactly where to go to check in, restaurants and boutique guides were at our fingertips.. The condo was exactly as represented in the online pictures and the view to the beach spectacular. I would highly recommend So Padre as a fun , relaxing vacation destination and would definitely stay with SPI rentals again! Karen and Mike
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Pretty nice with a few exceptions

Nice location Washer and dryer not working Says under warranty so should have been repaired easily Office let me know 1 week in advance so too late for me to make other plan Large element on stove not working Killed 3 cockroaches in bathroom Nice bed, shower and comfy furniture Nice building, quiet and nice landscaping & elevator Staff very friendly! Managed well I love South Padre & plan to keep visiting every year! Never rented through SPI but definitely would again! Thanks!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación

South Padre tar on the beach

The pool is really clean, there is tar washing up on the beach we found out 1st day on the feet and scrubbing with palmolive and green sponge (a lot of people got it on them) disappointed the barndoor for the toilet area is inconvenient during the night and early morning The elevator slow, it works- a new broom is needed, the skillets are all scratched teflon, overall ok
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 sep. 2023
Hello Don, I appreciate your feedback and I’m truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The tar was something unusual that happened this year. We will look into the barn door, a new broom, and the skillets. Again that you for your feed back! Hope to have you back again as a guest. Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio

La International problems

Continuously struggling to get key to open front door. BUGS, patio door hard to open/close. Advertisment didn't picture property honestly. No way will property hold 6 people. We won't stay there again.
Se hospedó 9 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 nov. 2023
Hello Kathy, We are deeply sorry for falling short of your expectations during your stay. Please know that we are committed to providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. We have addressed the issue you reported regarding the keys and have made sure that the issue has been solved for future stays. We appreciate your feedback and would welcome the opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next visit. Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Desperately Needs Updating and Repairs

The Washer and Dryer in the unit were out of service and we were not told of this; front burner on the stove did not work; there was rust around the kitchen drain; blinds in the bedroom did not function properly; there were no outside bathrooms by the pool; entire unit was in desperate need of remodeling including the front door which was not that secure as the only lock was the keypad and an old rusty chain. The only redeeming quality for this rental was the view. We will not be staying here again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Anniversary Getaway

This condo on the beach in South San Padre Island was a wonderful, peaceful place to stay for our 35th Anniversary. The condo was lovely with beach decor throughout & a very comfortable oversized king bed. The unit was larger than expected & as you walk in you see the beautiful blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico through the wall to ceiling glass windows, which was a very nice first impression! There's a short walking path from the building to the beach & hardly anyone was there in mid April, after Spring break. The locals told us that local law enforcement cracked down hard on the Spring break partiers the year before so this year was real quiet. We rented a fun little Golf cart (which are for rent up & down the main street) & got a great view of the island. We recommend taking the dolphin watching boat tour...saw many of them! We found great restaurants every night & a little market for extras in walking distance. We'd highly recommend this condo!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 dic. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Tammy! We're so happy to hear that your 35th Anniversary getaway was so memorable. It sounds like you had a fantastic time enjoying the beach views, quiet atmosphere, and the local attractions. The golf cart rental and dolphin tour are excellent suggestions! We're glad to hear the condo met your expectations, and we’d love to host you again on your next visit to South Padre Island. Best regards, Ashleigh T., General Manager - SPI Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Frustrating

Our only complaint is we drive 12 hours to get there and we we're told our check-in time is 4 PM when we get there they say the room is ready but they're just checking it we can go in shortly. We wait over an hour call back. Then we're told the room is not ready. It's so frustrating when you are tired and just wanting to rest and go to the bathroom. thankyou
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ocean Front Condo Lacking

View from the balcony was beautiful. Loved the bedroom. However, the pillow cases were for a full size bed and this was a king size. Five pillows stuffed in the closet that I wouldn't let my dog sleep on. Now on to why I would never stay here again. One hour into our stay a potential serious electrical problem occurred. My daughter plugged in her phone charger in a socket behind the night stand. Smoke and sparks...called the leasing office immediately and spent an hour with a maintenance man trying to solve the problem. A 6 plug outlet plugged into another 6 plug outlet that was also plugged into a 2 plug wall outlet that out had shorted out. Definite safety/fire hazard for the entire building! Rust in stoppers in the kitchen sink, no disposal and the kitchen needs a complete update. Mold in the shower. Two weeks after booking I received a call from the Leasing Office saying there was no washer/dryer. It was listed as having one, so I questioned. Said was out of order and they had removed it from the site. It was still on the site and when we arrived it was a new set but unable to use (Out of Order sign). Inconvenient for a traveler going to the beach! Impossible to dry towels in a humid environment. Beach chairs/umbrella were offered but again two weeks after booking I was told the tent we ordered was recalled and offered us two umbrellas. Had to carry them to the beach with the chairs in the AM and PM. Sofa in LR uncomfortable. 12th stay in SPI. 1st disappointment!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 oct. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us, Kate. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the view from the balcony and the bedroom, but we deeply regret the issues you encountered during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the washer and dryer being out of service during your stay, and for any discomfort with the sofa and pillows. We also apologize for the electrical issue you encountered. We understand how unsettling this was, and for that, we are truly sorry. We appreciate you brining it to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to address the issue during your stay. Your feedback means a lot to us and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you and your family with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Ashleigh T., General Manager
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Thanks SPI

Thanks to SPI our visit to South Padre was great. There facility was well equipped and very clean.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review about your experience! You’re welcome back anytime! Regards, Marina L., Sales Manager- SPI Rentals team
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios