Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Galería de fotos de Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!

Un salón con un sofá modular, una mesa de centro de madera, una lámpara de pie y vista al océano a través de una puerta corrediza de vidrio.
Playa
Un balcón con sillas azules con vista a la playa.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche, cómoda, ventilador de techo, televisor y balcón con vista al océano.
Alberca

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Acceso directo a la playa
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de acceso libre a la playa.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Acceso directo a la playa
  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Pier Park (centro comercial)
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 7 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen y 1 cama individual

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Frank Brown Park (parque) y Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Publix Sports Park, o puedes salir una noche a Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y exploración de cuevas.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Panama City Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Frank Brown Park (parque) - A 4 min en auto - 4.2 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 5 min en auto - 5.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - A 10 min en auto - 12.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada y alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Splash 101W-B - Beachfront, Low Floor Corner Unit, Pools, Beach Chairs Included!?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 0.7 km (0.4 mi) de Panama City Beach y a 4 km (2.5 mi) de Pier Park (centro comercial). Escape the Room PCB y Museum of Man in the Sea también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones

7.2/10

Limpieza

7.4/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Amazing Time

This property was wonderful. It was a home away from home. Very comfortable. Very clean. The air conditioner did mess up for a few hours. But minus that and forgetting there were two doors with codes to get in, it was wonderful.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2020
Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you will come back down to see us again very soon:)
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Dirty

The unit was not clean. Sheets and towels dirty. Kitchen counter and stove dirty. Bed bugs crawling.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2023
Thank you for the review, Baige. We're sorry if your experience wasn't what you were hoping for, and we wish we could have made your stay more comfortable. We would like to point out that the first reports of issues were made to us after you had already departed. Next time, we kindly request that you reach out to us immediately if you encounter any issues during your stay. This allows us to address them promptly and provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to assist you. Upon receiving your feedback, we conducted an internal review and determined that there were no bed bugs present in the unit. However, we apologize if there was any confusion or discomfort caused. Thank you once again for your feedback. We appreciate your input and will take appropriate measures to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an enhanced experience.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio

Wouldn’t recommend in peak season or if you’re going with no kids

This property was okay. I wouldn’t recommend going if you aren’t taking kids if you’re looking for peace and quiet. The condo was horribly stocked with cooking utensils. We bought a pizza cutter and left it so hopefully that will help people. But as much as you pay to stay, the kitchen utensils should be better stocked. Something always seemed to be down. The fountain didn’t work more than half of our stay, the pool was closed one day. The hot tub is way too small for how big of a place it is. Check in desk was not open 9-5 like it was supposed to be. And the most annoying thing, they were cleaning the elevators during checkout time on a Friday! I mean come on. This majorly slowed down the elevators and almost made us late for check out. There is no way I would go back to this resort, especially in the summer. 🤷‍♀️
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2021
Thanks so much for your review! While we aren't involved in the overall operations for the resort, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay. We will make sure to restock any items that are missing from the kitchen. Next time, feel free to call us while you're here. We deliver cooking utensils upon request :)
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación

Spring vacation 2022

The condo was not clean when we arrived, they had to call a worker back in to clean it after they had already gone home. It was a quick brush over. I even helped clean the place. I had requested some blankets for sleeping. Office said they’re have housekeeping bring some. After a few days, we ended up going to purchase some. The resort itself is beautiful. We’ve stayed at Splash before . We liked it , so we came back. But 101WB could use a lil TLC. Bathroom walls have some water damage, trim filthy looking. Could use more than one hot pad. A lil stand by the entrance door, a cabinet to the left by the utility closet for groceries. A picture was missing from above the bed in the master bedroom. Hooks are in the wall. Condo could also use some hangers. For the price, it needs to have more. Thank you for the accommodations.
Se hospedó 15 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2022
Thank you for your review! We have deep cleaned this unit and performed updates following your departure and we hope you can come back to visit us again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Tv didn’t work in spare bedroom

Food in fold out sofa from previous guests We report tv not working.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 sep. 2021
Thanks so much for your review, Suzette! The HOA handles maintenance for the resort, and it looks like they were able to fix the TV promptly for you. We couldn't find any housekeeping requests, but if you give us a call or text us on our main number, we'll send a cleaner by to do a touch-up clean. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope you can join us again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Enjoyed stay

Lady at registration desk very unfriendly and unacceptable experience. Rooms hard to locate. After you get in room enjoyable stay!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 oct. 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are sorry your experience with the splash concierge was less than great. We never get that complaint but will pass along to the HOA. We hope to have you back as our guest very soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

place was great

The condo was great view excellent Weather not as nice as we have had you can't control that. Staff friendly, place clean. Stocked well for cooking and enough personnel care products to get us by until we shopped. Kind of a pain not having the kids pool open for renovation another thing you could not control. We love the area the place was excellent Thank you, .
Se hospedó 29 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 may. 2020
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back as our guest. The pools are back open.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

101w

Nice room. Great views.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2020
Hi :) We so appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fabulous 4 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :) Cheers!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ago. 2024
Thank you for the review, Laura!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios