Departamento

Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach

Galería de fotos de Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach

Un hotel con piscina central, varios balcones y zonas de estar al aire libre.
Un sendero bordeado por palmeras que lleva a un área techada con una máquina expendedora de Coca-Cola.
Un comedor con una mesa preparada para dos personas, que incluye un vaso y un plato con diseño de caracola.
Cocina compacta con armarios blancos, una isla integrada y un área de comedor con sofá verde y una mesita pequeña.
Una estatua de delfín en un jardín con una pérgola y palmeras al fondo.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de la Isla de Galveston

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Galveston, TX
  • Place, Playas de la Isla de Galveston
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Sunny Beach
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Seawall Beach
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Houston, TX (EFD-Ellington Field)
    ‪57 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Galveston

este departamento se encuentra en el área de Cerca del Oeste en Galveston, cerca de parques temáticos y a orillas del agua. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto de Galveston y Terminal de cruceros del puerto de Galveston, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Galveston Schlitterbahn Waterpark y Moody Gardens. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a McGuire-Dent Recreation Center y Grand Galvez. ¿Quieres mojarte un poco? En la zona te esperan muchas aventuras con actividades como kayaks, paseos en botes de motor y surf o bodyboard.
Sección del mapa
Galveston, TX

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de la Isla de Galveston - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Sunny Beach - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Centro de ocio y go kart Galveston - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Seawall Beach - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • Muelle de pesca de Galveston - A 4 min en auto - 3.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Houston, TX (EFD-Ellington Field) - 45 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Doc Holiday’s Roadhouse - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Get Beach Dazed Located steps from the beach?

Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en Cerca del Oeste, a 15 minutos a pie de Playas de la Isla de Galveston y Sunny Beach. Centro de ocio y go kart Galveston y Seawall Beach también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 41 de 59 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 59 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 59 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 59 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 59 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We have been to seascape 5 times now, love it
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Space was cozy and perfect for my family of 3. Loved the pool was available because the beach was rough due to storms while we were there.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The unit was cozy and great view of the ocean. It could use some updates and more amenities, but was great for the price!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
My wife and I had a wonderful, albeit too short, stay. The condo was the perfect size for 2 people and the location could not be any better. It's also right where the seawall begins, so it's nice and quiet on this end of the beach.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach Daze

Great place for a getaway.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome

Great place and great views!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 ago. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfrct beach stay

Great condo, updated and soooo comfortable woth everything we needed to have a relaxing time. Thanks
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 oct. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We would love to have you stay again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view, easy access. Mattress and bedskirt were dirty.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I have used Connect Coastal several times and they are amazing as far as communucation. We loved our room and the proximity to the beach is super convenient. Definitely recommend them.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2025
Dear Tamera, Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great mini vaca

Our family loves this condo complex and it’s direct access to the beach! We will be back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Thanks for your 5-star review! We would love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family trip

We stay at the Seascape every year. The room was great and beach access was amazing to have and the rental company answered all my questions in a super prompt manner. Woll definitely use again
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Comp Weekend

We very much enjoyed our brief stay. We were in town for a cheer competition and only wish we had more time to spend at the condo and beach and enjoying the amenities.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We'd love to host you again in the future so you can take your time and enjoy the beach access and all the amenities.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Family Vacation!

Absolutely wonderful place for easy access to the beach and a pool! Room was clean and exactly as listed. Check in and out was easy with a great staff at the parking check in. Our only wish was that there was a curtain hanging over the bunk beds to block out the light for our kids.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Room enough for 2

We had a great time we love staying at these condos. Close to the. Beach and town. Easy access to the beach. View from the balcony was good. We could see the beach and gulf just fine.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We would love to have you stay again.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Need updating

The location was good but the condo needs updating in many areas.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Thanks for your feedback! We are glad to know you liked the location, but we must say the Beach Daze condo has undergone plenty of amazing, attention to detail upgrades recently, including beautiful new flooring for starters, which we are in love with! Of course, summer time may bring about small nicks here and there, but we do tend to our properties in between stays for our upcoming valued guests and their arrivals! Once we are notified of any specific suggestions, we take our guest feedback into consideration promptly! Any feedback in particular is greatly appreciated and goes a long way! Thanks again for staying with us!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love location and plays was adorable.

I did not realize all added fees. I did NOT like that
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

We enjoyed our stay! The condo was the right size for the two of us. It was clean and well kept. While the king bed does take up most of the room, this was a non issue for us. All we do is sleep in there, and it was some of the best sleep we've had in a while. The ceiling fan was great, and it was a quiet sleeping environment. The balcony was large, and there was a nice view. I liked the high table and chairs outside, and they also had boogie boards and such for those who wanted to use them. There was never a problem finding parking, and the walk to the beach was so easy. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Tracy, Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad that you caught some great zzzz-s while on vacation, and that you loved the Gulf view from the balcony and the private access to the beach. We'd love to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location is great, we’ve stayed at Seascape many times. We would not stay at this particular condo again. Remodeled shower was great, but couch slip cover less than desirable, opted not to look beneath it. Dirty bedskirt….either wash after each rental or discard. There was no bath mat to step onto after showing other than mat in front of sink that was really a tripping hazard as no rubber backing.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Missed opportunity

I knew it wasn’t large. But better upkeep is needed. Texted property Mgr about ant infestation. Got no reply. The property amenities (pools, spa, etc) were nice. Very disappointing. though
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Ron, We are very sorry you had this unfortunate incident. We always try to monitor phones very carefully and get in touch with guests as soon as possible. Since reading this review, we are having pest control sent out to make sure everything is ok with the property. We reached out to someone in your party during your stay to see if they would like us to send out a pest control person and were told we would not need to do so. We strive to make guests comfort our top priority and do hope that you will book with us again in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
The view was great and being on the ocean side and not having to cross the street was great. Security at the entrance was very tight The bedroom is small. The closet door was broken and off track. There was not a dresser for clothes and the nightstand was very tiny The utensils were very Dollar Store quality. The spoon drawer has peanut butter on the dividers The bathroom was updated although the cabinets were not. Just the counter. The deck was nice although it was not cleaned by housekeeping. If you don’t care about thorough cleanliness it would work
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 nov. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the oceanfront location, views, and secure entrance, but we’re sorry for the issues you encountered with the bedroom setup, broken closet door, utensil quality, and the cleanliness concerns in the kitchen and on the deck. This does not reflect the standards we expect from our housekeeping and maintenance teams, and we’re addressing each item to ensure improvements for future guests. We appreciate your comments and the opportunity to make the property better.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación

Galveston Weekend

The property grounds were clean and well maintained. Covered parking is a definite plus. The condo itself was clean and nicely decorated, however much smaller than I expected from the pictures. The king bed in the master was comfortable but took almost all of the room. No room to even set out suitcases which had to be kept in the living area. There are tiny bunk beds in the hall but the kids sleeping there would need to be pretty small. I think the space would have been better used by making it into a closet. There is a very nice patio table and chairs set that the weather precluded us from using. Great views and easy beach access. I thought the location was perfect.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Thank you for your review and thoughtful comments. We invite you to follow us on Facebook so you can keep up with Galveston happenings, our new vacation rentals, and DISCOUNTS.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación

Caution - Small and outdated and dirty

Caution: outdated and rusted appliances. No closet access for luggage, black mold hidden by paint in shower. Door stop broken off and jagged, shower door barely opens, shower caulking is black from dirt. Dirty. No laundry in unit, only a few glasses. Bring blankets, AC needs a tube up, internet is slow, no HD TV - fuzzy. Skip this unit -
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We thrive on guest experience. We are sorry to hear about the concerns you had during your stay. We take all issues very seriously. We send out multiple emails with maintenance and management phone numbers in case of any issues and would have loved to take care of anything you all needed while you were staying with us. Please make sure you utilize our information because we always strive to take care of any concerns as soon as possible. We hope to host you all again in the future.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

NEVER AGAIN! Only good thing to say is that Kevin at the gate shack was cool….that

NO PRIVATE WALKWAY TO BEACH. Room—mold smell upon arrival and throughout stay. I could type all day, place was pretty bad. Beach construction the entire trip. Heavy equipment (dozers and dump trucks). Woke up every morning to the banging of the dump trucks dropping their sand loads. Was told beach would be open at 5pm on Friday. We departed at 10am on Monday and beach was still closed. All entry points were locked and chained up with an extra lock…On Friday, was told owner would be contacted about compensation for the issues at the property. Haven’t heard anything and don’t expect to. Bang,bang, bang, bang every morning and all day…went to the airport early to get some sleep—it was quieter than my room. Good luck if you stay here! Hope your trip is better than mine was.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your trip did not go as planned. We do apologize for the construction and issues with the gates being closed off to the beach. We send out emails with the information we are given regarding construction, but time frame in which they completed everything was out of our control. They have since finished the project they were working on. We have been in contact with our housekeeping crew and can assure you that they are working hard to keep the unit up to guests' standards. Although the trip did not go as planned, we do hope you would give us the opportunity to host your vacation in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The lamps were dusty and half of them did not work. The bed was not that comfy, the tv did not work. The blinds on the door dos not work properly. Did not receive check in info on time. Got locked out of the place had to have the owner get a locksmith out. I do not recommend this person or place.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall location - Great with ease to/from “town”. Very quiet beach with private access.Condo - Clean and served its purpose. The listing should be updated to reflect that a washer and dryer is available in the community center, not the condo unit. This was a big shock for us and would have deterred us from booking since we traveled with a toddler. Fully functioning kitchen stocked with the basic cooking supplies needed. I’d bring an extension cord as there’s not many easy-to-access plugs. The hallway did not have an outlet nearby the bunk beds, which would have been helpful for monitors/ sound machine, etc. We had a great time and will consider booking again in the future!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios