Condominio

Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2

Galería de fotos de Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2

Una habitación de hotel con una cama grande, un escritorio, una silla y vista a la playa.
Una playa con agua turquesa cristalina y arena blanca. Se observan varios paraguas y sillas de playa azules.
Una sala de estar moderna con comedor, una cocina equipada con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una zona de estar con vista a la cocina.
Alberca
Un apartamento moderno con cocina, comedor y sala de estar. Cuenta con una gran mesa de comedor con sillas blancas, un candelabro y vistas al exterior a través de amplias ventanas.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Cerca de la costa
    Los huéspedes destacan la cercanía a la playa, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Choctawhatchee Bay

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪42 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

0 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Miramar Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Miramar Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Miramar Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Club LA y LuLu's Destin, FL.. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, buceo y snorkel ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Miramar Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Miramar Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) - A 4 min en auto - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - A 5 min en auto - 2.8 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 43 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2 el 26 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $2,174 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Stunning Gulf Front Views! Perfect for Couples! 4236BS2?

En la playa, este condominio de Miramar Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Miramar Beach y Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Club de golf Raven y Choctawhatchee Bay también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 66 de 111 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 27 de 111 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 11 de 111 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 111 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 111 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great ViewEasy Check in and out
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2026
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Platinum Vacations! Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A fantastic holiday and a great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had an amazing vacation at this property. The property is situated right on the beachfront which was superb for our holiday and was just as explained on the Platinum site and was ideal for 2 of us. Upon arrival the property was clean, very well prepared with cleaning provisions etc to get us started. Could not fault anything about the property and the shuttle bus passes just added to the experience. Communication from Platinum Vacations was spot on before during and even after our stay. Very happy and we will be back.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 may. 2026
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Platinum Vacations! The wonderful feedback about your vacation is appreciated! We can't wait to welcome you back again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great beach trip

The location of this condo is excellent. The fact that we had a full size kitchen was a big plus!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2020
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad you had a great time! See you next year!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sandestin

Love Sandestin Resort and return every year. The size of the condo was perfect for us, and the view was wonderful.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, Cheryl, and appreciate your review. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent!

Excellent
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pleasant & Quiet

Overall my girls and I enjoyed the room. It was just what we needed for a nice vacation rental. Everything was neat, simple, easy to access, and quick. We enjoyed the view of beach and ocean. I would recommend this room to friends and family.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice studio condo with great view and location

Studio was a little dated but was great location and had a great view and was comfortable. It had a refrigerator, dishwasher and best of all your own washer dryer. Was accessible to nearby restaurants and other venues. The covered parking was great. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jun. 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great Beach Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location with a wonderful view of the beach. This place is convenient to some of our favorite shopping and dining. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2015
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Nice studio rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice studio unit with a great view.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2015
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!

Loved the location. The unit was very clean. The only downfall about this unit is the bed is terrible. The mattress sinks down and in toward the middle making it incredible uncomfortable.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2024
Hello Candice, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. We have let the owner know about the bed and she is in the process of replacing it. We appreciate you letting us know. Thanks Again
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation Enjoyment

Property was as listed. Great view of the ocean!! Unit was clean. Although listed with limited supplies this was completely accurate. Construction was occurring on the pool which was a bummer but this is reflective of this unit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 may. 2025
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the feedback about your vacation and hope to see you again real soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good

Good
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2021
Thank you for choosing Platinum Vacations and we are looking forward to your next booking.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

This rental was perfect for my family of 4. Upon arrival it was a little unclear where to go, the room numbers do not add up to the floor level. I did not find instructions on where to go and how to Locate the room. Other than that we enjoy our stay and will stay again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, Brandy! You're right, those room numbers are a bit confusing in the Beachside Two condo tower. There are signs posted near the elevators at every floor detailing which rooms are on which floor, but would be easy to miss if you didn't know they were there. We are always available to answer arrival questions for our guests. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again and enjoy a 10% discount on your next visit! ~Platinum Vacations of Destin
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Review

We really enjoyed our stay. We do wish there was better water pressure in the shower. It was very low and made for very long showers to get fully clean! We also would’ve liked to see blinds on the window above the sink and the window above the couch for more privacy. Lastly, the rental chairs being mixed with the public beach access was frustrating at times. When people utilizing the public beach put up umbrellas and chairs right in front of the chairs we rented, that defeated the purpose of renting chairs in the front row and blocked the view!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are having the water pressure evaluated by our maintenance team and window coverings installed so this isn't an issue for future guests. We do have maintenance available 7 days a week for any guest concerns, as we want your stay to be nothing less than perfect! Unfortunately, the beach rental chairs issue is ongoing and something that isn't in our control. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to have you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Worst Destin Experience

I am regularly visiting Sandestin resort and always satisfied with my visits and experiences. My experience this time was horrible, the plates & glasses were dirty, the carpets smelly and dirty, the unit has cockroachs. The check in instructions were not complete, the showers outside the beach out of four units one is only functional.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2022
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the property. we did reach out to you and offer to send out the cleaners back out witch you declined to have recleaned. I also explained that we do have our properties sprayed for bugs quarterly and could have our maintenance come out and respray and again you declined any service . I am a little confused since this condo is not carpeted. I will contact building maintenance about the outside showers.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Studio

Because it was a last minute booking, we just got this studio. Not what we usually book. The unit is at the end, which made it relatively private. The balcony area sits back from the rest of the condo, so a nice beach view. However, the sunrise and sunset is blocked out. The furnishings are very pedestrian. The only real issue with the unit is that it’s a little run down and not kept clean.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We like to keep to the highest standards of cleaning for our properties. We have staff on site 7 days a week to address any concerns if we were made aware of them. Thank you again for visiting the Emerald Coast and we hope to see you again very soon!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great layout, nicely decorated but terribly uncomfortable bed

The room had a great layout, it was nicely furnished and had great views but the bed/mattress was incredibly cheap and incredibly uncomfortable. The bed frame was also not attached to the headboard so it kept sliding away from the wall. The surfaces were clean but the overall deep cleaning was done very poorly. If you want a decent night sleep I would not recommend booking this condo due to the horribly uncomfortable mattress.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
Thank you for the review and the feedback. We always strive to improve our services to ensure guest satisfaction during their stay and have passed along your comment about the mattress to the owner of the property. We do have maintenance staff on site seven days a week to handle issues as they arise when we are made aware of them - we have corrected the headboard issue.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent studio condo and custom service

My boyfriend and I truly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. We loved the decor and the view of the ocean was phenomenal. We didn't want to leave. We both said we could live in that condo forever. The air conditioner stopped working for about 24 hrs but the weather was nice and we kept the sliding door open until it was fixed. The bathroom sink also drained slowly. We called and used the app to notify the property manager. They were very kind, friendly and helpful. Everything was handled professionally. The woman that helped us even wished me a happy birthday. I highly recommend this property.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback! We would love to welcome you back with a 10% discount on your next visit! ~Platinum Vacations of Destin
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Charming

Loved the studio! There were a few things I wasn’t ok with. The cleanliness. The dishes were dirty (coffee rings in mugs - we washed everything before using), the rug infront of bed was very dirty, there was a Clorox or some kindof stain on comforter, and a roach was Dead in the hallway the first morning we stayed. Other than that, the area, view, communication, and the music playing when we walked in were terrific. I guess our rating should go to the maid instead of the owner. Lol. All in all, we have a reminder to boom this place again next year!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2022
Thank you for your feedback , we're glad you enjoyed your stay but are sorry to hear you had issues with housekeeping! This unit has always received perfect reviews, including the cleanliness, so we are absolutely disheartened to hear that you had an issue. We do have housekeeping staff available 7 days a week should any issues ever be brought to our attention. We wish you would have let us know so we could have immediately sent someone over to correct these issues. We never want our guests to have less than a 5 star stay and will go out of our way to ensure that everything is perfect! Please accept our apologies! We are very happy that you enjoyed you stay with us. I address the issues with our cleaners and correct the problems and cant wait to see you next year .
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Beach Trip

Buildings are old, on top of each other, no room to sit on beach, the security would not let you sit on the beach with your own chairs if you were in Beachside 2 and not Beach 1 ! There were no places to sit! The “ chairs and umbrella “ for use in our room were filthy, full of sand, old and rusty. The closet doors were ragged, hard to open and close. We did not use one thing there! We left, went down the road and spent the entire 4 days with friends at there condo. We came back just to sleep in the raggedy bed; which hit the wall every time you move a muscle! Elevators took forever! Not allowed to use all amenities as written! Never will stay in Sandestin ever again! Way too crowded!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2022
We are so sorry you had a bad experience at The Beachside resorts. They are one of the older and more popular buildings and do not allow beachside one to go back and forth between condos . There is security to prevent stragglers from wondering between resorts. The equipment left in the units are from other renters who couldn't take with them so they kindly left for the next guest. We do require a phone call to report any broken or anything that we may address in a timely matter. Please let us know what amenities you where not able to use because all amenities are accessible but may cost a fee like it explains in your contract. I will have our housekeeper move the bed out away from the wall a few inches to prevent the bed from hitting the wall. I will also have our maintenance look at the closet doors that are hard to use. Again we are Truly sorry you had a bad experience with Sandestin Resort.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great price for the stay and a good view as well.

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was worried about the view at first but it was good For the price, this was a great stay. The fridge was nice, and the stove was good as well. We cooked most nights and had dinners on the balcony and Breakfast. I will say a couple of things I would change. The chairs on the inside of the table are super cute but kinda feel as if they will give in on you. I would also suggest getting a new bed as this one sags and after a few days, it's a killer on the body. The water in the shower needs to be checked on the faucet handle to make sure the water can get hotter as the kitchen will get super hot which is great but the shower would not. Other than these few things I would still say it was a great stay When we stayed the new pool was not done but was getting ready to be done. The walk was not too bad to the beach. But a few changes and I think it would help the overall stay. For the price as I said this was a good stay and you could stay and cook and save money if you are on a budget. Wash clothes and stay longer and still have all you need.. I will say as well we did lose an hr or so trying to get into the place as I was told I would receive a text message with the door code but never did I have to call and wait to get it. But be prepared because when you pass through security at the front you will drive down the place and boom you will have a gate to enter the resort If you don't have that gate code you can't even get to the property. Then you will need the door code as well to get into the room. Gate code is also the code to enter the building and as well beach gate. So make sure you receive a gate code before entering the resort or you will be sitting at the gate waiting to get in with a line building up with no turnaround spot.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback and staying with Platinum Vacations! In the email we sent you, confirming your reservation, the following information was provided: Receiving Arrival Instructions: Seven days prior and again 24 hours prior to arrival you will receive a text message from with a link to your reservation details, including keyless entry codes, gate codes, and internet information. You will also find instructions pertaining to check-in and check-out, your specific rental property and tons of information about the area. If you have provided a phone number that does not allow text messages, please reach out to us for an alternate method of accessing your information. Unfortunately, when the reservation was made, a working phone number to text was not provided. We will evaluate the mattress and maintenance has already fixed the faucet/hot water issue. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beachside II Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay in this unit. Very comfortable, updated and clean. Beautiful view from the balcony. Would stay here again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Destin mi h needed getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was very welcoming, so beautiful and open, having the beach right out our back door was so beautiful! Having access to the beach within 5 minutes was nice, and pool was very nice as well! We had a day seeing dolphins off the patio in yhe ocean as well! The comfort of home away from home, it is definitely a place we would stay at again!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Vaca

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Vaca
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect for my little family stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed the view of the beach and being able to walk back and forth to the beach easily. We rented chairs which made the beach logistics even easier. Quick walk to the beachside restaurant. Condo provided a resort tram pass. Not every condo does so a huge perk for us.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios