Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls

Galería de fotos de Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls

Una sala de estar con un sofá negro, cojines estampados, una mesita de centro de cristal y una pequeña planta en maceta.
Un comedor con una mesa de mármol, cuatro sillas, un jarrón con flores amarillas y un cuadro sobre la mesa.
Una casa de ladrillo de un piso con un porche delantero, un pequeño jardín frontal y un cielo azul despejado con nubes.
Una sala de estar con un sofá negro, cojines estampados, una mesa de centro de vidrio con una planta y cortinas con diseño.
Una cocina compacta con armarios de madera, un refrigerador, una estufa y un lavaplatos.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque estatal de Niagara Falls

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Cocineta
  • Internet gratis
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Niagara Falls, NY
  • Place, Parque estatal de Niagara Falls
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Resort y Casino de Seneca Niagara
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro de conferencias de Niagara Falls
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Buffalo, NY (BUF-A. Internacional de Buffalo Niagara)
    ‪43 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas Queen y 2 camas individuales

1 baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Cocineta
Área de comedor independiente
Cantidad de salas de estar

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Cataratas del Niágara

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cataratas del Niágara. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Calle Clifton Hill y Centro outlet Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Parque estatal de Niagara Falls y Cueva Cave of the Winds. Asiste a un evento o partido en Centro de convenciones de Niagara Falls, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Sección del mapa
Niagara Falls, NY

Qué hay cerca

  • Parque estatal de Niagara Falls - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Resort y Casino de Seneca Niagara - A 3 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Centro de conferencias de Niagara Falls - A 3 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Ayuntamiento de Niagara Falls - A 4 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Puente RainBow - A 5 min en auto - 2.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Niagara Falls - 6 min en auto
  • Cataratas del Niágara, NY (IAG-A. Internacional de Cataratas del Niágara) - 16 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Three Sisters Café - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Fortuna's Restaurant & Banquets - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Free Parking/ Wifi/ Family Home 2 Min to the Falls?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cataratas del Niágara, a 2 km de Resort y Casino de Seneca Niagara y Parque estatal de Niagara Falls. Parque acuático Fallsview Indoor Waterpark y Calle Clifton Hill también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 18 de 37 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 10 de 37 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 37 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 37 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 37 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

7.4/10

Servicios

7.6/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

8.0/10

Ubicación

8.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza
The bathroom had mold on the wall and ceiling. There was no shampoo or soap although the description states there will be. Not a problem to go get some but don't advertise if you aren't going to supply it. You also need to specify the parking situation, including the 3 am to 6 am laws since there is no off street parking. We made due since our stay was short but we won't be back
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
nice and cozy, perfect for my family
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick weekend stay

House is cute & cozy, & near area attractions.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall good experience, can improve a bit in the bathroom cleaning area. Other than that, comfortable bed, necessary kitchen utensils, clear instructions on entry, really close to the main highlights. Would recommend.
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
nice place, quite area owner was very quick to respond would book again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Niagara Visit

Close to attractions without being right next to them all.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
No le gustó: Ubicación

Can't beat it for the money.

Clean, close drive to everywhere.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and cozy

Good size for us and dog, clean
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Niagara

It was a short but relaxing trip with the eighth amenitiesz thank you
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property is great. The only reason why I gave it four stars instead of 5 is because of the overgrown plants that is growing out onto the porch stairs, making the entrance not as accessible. The property was very clean, easy to find, and as advertised. I would book again if we come back to area.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

We had a great stay! The location was awesome. We felt very comfortable and safe. Our only complaint is that maybe more face, hand and body towels were offered. We had a great time! Thank you!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Ok, not great. Good location. Comfortable beds. Unvacuumed, stained carpet. Moldy ceiling in bathroom. Unmowed yard. Bare bones amenities.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Visiting Niagara Falls

The home was clean although hard to find when it was dark as the numbers on the home were hard to see. Had a nice visit away.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Anniversary

Great
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Close to the Falls!

This location was a 3-5 minute drive to the waterfalls. Inside was nicely remodeled and the air worked great. The dining room table was nice and big to accommodate a group of 6 to play games. Easy access, easy check out process and smooth communication with host.
Se hospedó 1 noche en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

It was fine

Clean, single family home. 3 bedroom worked out for the 3 of us.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

VERY ACCURATE DESCRIPTION

The house and location were just as described. We really enjoyed our stay and the host answered all of our questions and messages in a timely manner. The neighborhood looks a little sketchy at first but then we realized the whole city looks like that. We felt safe. The home was very clean and very close to the falls and Canada.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
Host was very helpful and responsive. House was older but nice and clean. Parking was on the road - no driveway. But it wasn't that far of a walk to the front door.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean as pictured.

Spices, hmmm there was only black pepper there, salt shaker was empty. Plenty of coffee, tea, and powdered creamer. Some cookware for the stovetop, no pan to reheat pizza in the oven. Safe neighborhood. We were able to walk the dog in the neighborhood and feel safe. The house is a little dated, some of the areas seem to need attention, but it was clean.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We did not stay

When we arrived at the property, we decided immediately to move to a hotel. The area where the house is located was sketchy and further from the falls area then we were led to believe. There were abandoned buildings and unkept properties; the streets were dark, and it did not appear safe. I would not recommend this area for young children or senior adults. From what I saw the inside of the house was clean, but we were gone in less than half an hour. We hoped to come to the an agreement where we could get a partial reimbursement, however the owner did not reimburse us any money.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 dic. 2022
Sorry that you didn’t find what you expected to. However, you are not telling the whole truth. You wanted initially to cancel by claiming that the house is 2 hours away from the falls which is not true and can be easily verified. Once you understand that your claim wasn’t true you came up with the sketchy neighborhood. Your were saying that you didn’t feel safe and as we told you before we can’t change people’s feelings. We can’t judge you for that. Niagara City is not a great one however the area where the house is is safe and very close to the falls(walking distance). House description is accurate and it is not misleading. If you want I can share the messages we had which tell the truth.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Not what was expected.

I know areas in Niagara can be rough. No problem with the neighborhood. But, if you can’t deal with a sketchy neighborhood, this place is not for you. It was more like a 8 min drive to the falls. We had black mold in the bathroom. They said they would come paint over it. Did not want the fumes so we declined. The oven did not work, as well as the stove so they just had a hot plate there. The tv did not work and there was only the one TV. Which is fine if it worked. The remote did not work and I changed the batteries and it still did not work. The owner did not offer a solution for that. Yard was unkept, and weeds are in the front all over and the sidewalk was getting overgrown by the grass.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
I was never contacted by the host on how to enter the home, but did not realize it until 20 minutes to our arrival after driving 10 hours from Indiana, which include included two snowstorms. I had to contact VRBO in order to get the code and 15 minutes later the host messaged us. At some point during the day, they must have received 3 to 4 inches of snow and the walk was not shoveled nor did it appear that any salt have been put down on the porch and it was very slick. The back bedroom had stains all over the carpet. The upholstered bench in the kitchen had stains all over it, and there was a hole in the top of the cushion of the sofa. My husband who is highly allergic to cats, woke up with a cat hair on his face. We did not realize it until the morning that there was no Keurig only a coffee pot so we were not able to make coffee. When my husband and I got up in the morning, I checked the bed to make sure we didn’t leave anything behind and when I pulled the top sheet off the bed, there were several one appeared to be blood stains on the top sheet at the bottom of the bed that did not come from me or my husband. My daughter found a charging block and a package of hair ties under her bed and it seem to be left from a previous renter possibly. Was the house warm and safe? Yes. Was it clean and supplied with items from the 20th century? No. We were not given any instructions on leaving and after 40 minutes of waiting on a response, realized they were hung in the living room.
Se hospedó 1 noche en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beware

I was able to contact the owner prior to our stay and let him know our son had just fractured 2 vertebrae and was having problems walking, and they let us know there weren't many steps. Good. We arrived in the evening worn out and my son in pain, and sadly when we went into the house had NOT BEEN CLEANED since the prior renters had left. I promptly took photos of the dirty kitchen and rumpled beds and sent them to the owner. He had to check with his cleaners and said exactly this: "It has not been cleaned. Sorry for any inconvenience. There are clean sheets in the basement you may use and clean towels." It was dark on Friday evening and I could not get in touch with a human at VRBO and we were all too wiped out to try to find another place to stay the night. We simply removed the dirty linens and made clean beds for ourselves. We ordered food to be delivered and found why the kitchen was still dirty, the kitchen sink was clogged and draining very slowly. It would have been hard to do any meaningful dish cleaning there. The trash bins were full already with the previous occupants’ trash so I started another off to the side. We have rentals in Michigan and I always have our cleaners take photos before and after they clean. I very much recommend to this place that they do this with their cleaners. I know for a fact what has been done or not. These owners did not take any accountability for their inability to provide a clean place to stay. From their brief text, it did not appear that it mattered to them. They did not offer any resolution, nor for that matter did VRBO. As a host, I know for a fact that our rental is always very acceptable and clean. I have plan B or plan C. One of those cleaning plans is myself if need be. The owners did not offer to come help us clean it nor offer any compensation. Paying $200 a night, I am appalled. I must also put in a word of caution for renters on the VRBO site. VRBO said this was a minor incident and also offered no resolution. I do not know if this is industry standard but having taken many hours to get a hold of a human at VRBO I’m guessing it may be?
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay. Quite enjoyed it!
Se hospedó 1 noche en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lucy

Was clean and comfortable had a wonderful time
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2022
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios