103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry

Galería de fotos de 103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry

Una sala de estar con una mesa de comedor de madera, dos sofás, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo.
Sala de estar con un sofá, sillones, una mesa de centro y una mesita auxiliar con una planta.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, mesa de comedor con sillas, mueble para televisor y ventilador de techo.
Un mueble blanco de entretenimiento con televisor de pantalla plana, estantes y cajones.
Una mesa de comedor con un camino de mesa geométrico, rodeada de sillas de madera, frente a una pared de tonos claros con obras de arte enmarcadas.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10, Muy elegida
Una de las propiedades con mejor puntuación de la zona

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Shipyard Beach

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hilton Head Island,, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Shipyard Golf Course (campo de golf)
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH)
    ‪15 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 futón matrimonial

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Hilton Head

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de South End en Hilton Head, cerca de un campo de golf y cerca de la playa. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Coligny Plaza (centro comercial), y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa Coligny y Playa de Tybee Island. También vale la pena conocer The Sandbox y Golg Legendary. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Hilton Head Island,, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Shipyard Beach - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Shipyard Golf Course (campo de golf) - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Arthur Hills Course - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Palmetto Dunes Beach - A 2 min en auto - 1.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH) - 18 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Java Burrito - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Skillets - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Carolina Tasting Room - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Big Bamboo Cafe - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 103 The Greens***5 Star Value***Closest To Beach***WiFi***Keyless entry?

En South End, esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf se encuentra a pocos pasos de Van Der Meer Tennis Center y a 3.4 km de Playa Coligny. Shipyard Beach y Palmetto Dunes Beach también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 50 de 65 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 13 de 65 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 65 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 65 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 65 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Easy walk to the beach.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay at this property and would absolutely come back. The home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described in the listing. The space was well-maintained, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed for a relaxing trip.
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Great Location!!

This townhouse is in a great location. Would stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Villa was as shown in the listing. Well stocked and clean. Short walk to the beach was very nice .
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location.

Comfortable accommodations. Very responsive hosts.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Hilton Head Escape

The property was great! It felt like the owners truly cared about the property and our stay. Loved the space and would definitely like to go back again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful stay! Our host was very communicative and accommodating. The villa was just what we needed and more. We loved the quiet and calm setting as well as being minutes away from food and walking paths. The cozy living room was my place and the view of the greens was nice too. I love trees, and this location had no shortage of the wonders that trees present. Very inviting, warm and charming. Definitely recommend.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family beach trip

Great property, great communication with owner prior to arrival, and no issues during our stay. Townhouse is well-furnished and had everything we needed for a week at the beach. Would happily stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Falltastic vacation’

Had a wonderful time on HHI at 103 The Greens. Rental was clean, great location- short walk to the beach, and rental hosts quick to respond to any concerns. Highly recommend staying at this rental.
Se hospedó 21 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 nov. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We would love to have you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Perfect location for us close to the beach and golf course. Check in was a breeze and love it’s a first floor access. Condo was clean and spacious. Bike/walking trails were nice. Would rent again for sure.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We would love to have you back in the future!!!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location

We love staying in Shipyard when we travel to HHI and The Greens is such a great location. This condo was a good stay! The owners were extremely responsive and helpful during our stay and even introduced us to a new restaurant we had never tried before in previous visits! The condo itself could use a better cleaning but overall was a great stay!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

October wedding

The condo was close to everything, shopping dining and the beach! Will definitely go back.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 nov. 2022
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our home. We would love to have you back in the future!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Honeymoon

The villa was clean and ready for us right at 4. We had plenty of linens and enjoyed being able to wash our clothes on the same level as the bedrooms. Greg was very reachable and eager to help with anything that came up over the week. Quiet and close to the beach as advertised, 10/10 would recommend.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Location was excellent; walking distance to beach. Our biggest complaint was the cleanliness of the villa. I alerted the manager but didn’t hear back.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We appreciate you making us aware of the cleanliness concerns of the villa. Unfortunately since you informed us after you left we were not able to address the issue immediately for you. We only wish we were informed before the departure so you could truly appreciate what our beautiful home offers. While your experience did not meet your expectations, this helps us to address the cleanliness for our future guests, as we are always focused on creating a comfortable stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

HHI is one of our favorites

We owned property in HHI for 26 years and have been coming with family since 1979. We have rented in several areas there and this is our first stay in Shipyard. The Greens has good proximity to the beach, tennis, and the Sonesta hotel amenities. The owner was very accessible via text and phone. The only thing we missed was a full length mirror and provisions to grill out.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 may. 2023
We love our home and all it has to offer to our guests. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests stay so we will be considering the addition of a full length mirror. We do not list a grill in our description and have chosen not to for many reasons including the safety of our home.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Stay @ 103 The Greens

Our 2 week stay at 103 "The Greens" was Great. The property was exactly as described and the owners were super responsive. We have stayed in multiple units at "The Greens" over many years and this unit was equal to or better than any of the other ones we stayed in. It was obvious that updating had been done in recent years and that these owners try very hard to keep the unit in great shape for their guests. Would definitely stay in this unit again.
Se hospedó 14 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Downstairs living area was nice. Bathroom is out of date and light does not work correctly, flinkering, and very annoying. Stairs and upstairs carpeting very old, dirty and worn out. The upstairs floors are extremely squeaky and disruptive for those trying to sleep. Upstairs bathrooms are out of date, as well. We have stayed at many units in Shipyard over the 20 years and this unit ranks below average in comparison .
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great location but had some cleanliness issues

Great location and the communication was fantastic. Easy walk to the pool and beach and much larger than it looks in pictures. The only downside to our stay were some cleanliness issues (pretzels and food in couch, dirty dishes that were in the cupboards or dishes with food particles still crusted on, and previous guests clothes left in drawers). We also stayed for 9 nights and were surprised that only 1 trash bag was provided and no dishwasher pods or counter cleaning spray. If you BYO cleaning supplies then this condo is perfect.
Se hospedó 9 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2021
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave our home a review! Unfortunately we were not made aware of the cleaning issues the guest was presented with. We always want our first impression to be perfect for our guests so it is upsetting that this was the state our home was left in and we were not able to remedy it on the spot for our guest. Knowing this now, it will be addressed immediately. As for the the cleaning items for guests to use, we have updated our “guest packets” to reflect that longer stays may need to bring/purchase preferred cleaning items. We are sorry your experience did not match your expectations but knowing this will help future guests.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Wonderful week!

My family had a great week at The Greens. The location was great, close to the beach and pool and right on the golf course- hole 6! We got to watch my son putt from the deck! The condo was clean and well equipped. Each upstairs bedroom had its own bath. The half bath downstairs was very handy! The couch, loveseat and chair in the living room could stand to be replaced. Carpet had quite a few stains. The blinds were in need of repair and the back sliding door was very difficult to open, close and lock. All in all our stay in Shipyard was great! Weather was perfect. The area is beautiful and we enjoyed the condo!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2020
The issue with the blinds was just reported to me this past Saturday by newly arriving guests. Fixed already. The living and dining room carpet is slated for complete replacement this fall...impossible to do during the high season.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Shipyard - 103 The Greens

This Villa (103) is really nice. Large rooms. On the 2nd floor, there are two large bedrooms with two bathrooms. Washer and dryer are also available. On the 1st floor, a small restroom. There's plenty of natural light, with two patio doors opening in to the living room overlooking the golf course a large patio to eat or take coffe in the morning looking at golf players. Also a patio door opening into the kitchenette. Unfortunately, e-bikes are prohibited in the Shipyard. Nice bike paths. Very close to the beach. Everything was perfect for our 3 weeks stay. Quick response from the owner. It's a pleasant place for vacation. Sylvie and Gilles from Quebec, Canada
Se hospedó 21 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Nice but dirty

The location was very nice. No where did it state that we could not have a trailer. We pulled a 4 x 6 trailer, smaller than a car. When we got there to check in was told we could not have it on the property. We was told we would have to find someplace to put it The property owner did find us a place to take and park the trailer. He paid 30 fee for the week. The property was very nasty. There was dust and hair all over the bed frame the nightstands, dresser, the TV stand. There was lots of hair in the drawers in the bathroom and around the toilet I took pictures sent it to the property manager. He had the cleaning service to come out the next day, they only dusted the nightstands top of the dresser and the TV stand. All the hair in the bathroom was still left there property manager offered said he would give us a discount And that he would be getting a new cleaning service. After we got home I messaged him about the discount. It has been over a week. He has not responded to any email regarding the reimbursement on the cleaning fees. I even sent pictures before the cleaning, and after the cleaning that they still neglected to clean
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jun. 2025
I want to thank you for giving us a 4 out of 5. While it is clear from previous reviews from our other amazing guests, this is clearly a one off situation. While no cleaning company is perfect we strive for the best for our gorgeous home and for the guests that stay with us. We have since found a new cleaning company. With that being said the tone and nature of the review given by this guest is not candid and I would welcome any future guests who have any questions to contact us for further information.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, very clean and spacious. As someone who has stayed at multiple properties within Shipyard, I highly recommend.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location to the beach and numerous bike/walking trails. Nice private setting overlooking the golf course.
Se hospedó 10 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

beachlover

the property was as described. the steps inside home were oddly short meaning if your shoe size was any bigger than a 5 you noticed the short run going up and down. otherwise shipyard is great off season and the beach never disappoints.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Location was excellent to the beach.

Location was excellent to the beach.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2022
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios