Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!

Galería de fotos de Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!

Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá gris, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventilador de techo. Se ve un ventanal con vistas al océano.
Un balcón con vista al océano, mobiliario exterior y una puerta que da al interior.
Un hotel con piscina, varios balcones y palmeras.
Una piscina interior con piso de concreto, escalera metálica y techo de vigas de madera.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una mesa de comedor de madera y un cuadro grande de un pájaro en la pared.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Cerca de la costa
    Los huéspedes destacan la cercanía a la playa, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Isla de la Aventura
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪15 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

2 camas Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Orange Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a The Hangout y Hub Stacey's at The Point. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 3 min en auto - 3.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Culver's - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access! el 26 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $3,442 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

En la playa, este condominio de Orange Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Gulf State Park (parque). Orange Beach Beaches y Isla de la Aventura también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 33 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 33 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 28 oct. 2026
Thank you for the great rating! We hope to have you back for another beach trip soon.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
The condo was nice. The issue I had was the TV in the bedroom did not work and the icemaker did not work. I notified them the first day and they said they sent someone and everything was working properly but that wasn’t the case. We bought ice trays so we would have ice and I think because there was ice they assumed it worked. The tv in the bedroom was missing the direct tv box apparently and kept asking for the sign in info. I explained this to the lady the first night and it never was addressed other than to say someone checked and it seemed to be working. The mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. They are like sleeping on springs and squeak every time you move. The pool needs a lot of repair and the bottom is very roughThey never communicated that they were sending someone to look at anything so we could be in the condo when they came and i had to ask if they were coming to find out they supposedly sent someone.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family great Beach vacation 2023

Beach walking, swimming and shopping and lots of great food !
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jun. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Review

Great place to stay! The outdoor and indoor pool was perfect!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Family Vacation

Very nice condo and loved the large balcony overlooking the beach. Good location.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent view, clean updated property

We would definitely stay here again. The location was great, the ocean view was excellent. Only disappointment was the outdoor pool wasn't heated. Ease of access to everything was good as well.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 may. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

So Easy

Loved staying at Windward! Our first time and we will be back!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We had a time!

Best vacation home Ever! Everything was clean, easily accessible, perfect view and comfortable! We’ve experienced pleasantry the entire stay! 10/10 would recommend! Excited to go back already!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jun. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome Vacation

Loved the condo, was exactly as pictured. Very cozy and comfortable. Will be back. Thank you- :)
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach getaway

Our room was very nicely decorated. And fit our families well! It was a great vacation!! Wish there was an outdoor hot tub. The floor wasn’t the cleanest when we arrived, had to buy our own cleaning supplies to clean the floor.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 may. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great condo!

Condo was clean and decor was modern. Parking was easy with the paying on the parking app. Beach access was perfect. Pool was cleaned daily. Only complaints were the mattresses need to be replaced, extra blankets would be nice, and the hot tub had no running jets.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Condo

We give it a 5 star! Nice, spacious, great view and large patio. We stayed a week and wish we could have stayed another week! The only downfall was one elevator was usually broke every day! It took us over 10 minutes to get down to the level floor one morning.🥴
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

3 Stars

The condo was very nice and fit our needs. My only complaint was the workers outside started painting, etc very early and disturbed my son who wanted to sleep later than usual.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay at our vacation rental. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that the construction was an intrusion during your vacation, but we very much appreciate your patience as our area completes the damage caused by Hurricane Sally. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Location

The location of this condo is great. The view is beautiful and the condo itself has plenty of room for a small group. Communication with BeachBall was amazing - they replied quickly and provided really great information. The only downside was how stained the couch was and how uncomfortable the couch and chairs were in the living room. It kind of made us go outside more, but it also hindered some relaxing time in the evening. Overall, we really enjoyed our time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Windward Pointe

Nice condo! Overall experience was great except for the use of the elevators. It was difficult and long wait times due to only having one working elevator. Only big complaint!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5th star!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

4 Stars

Master bedroom by balcony definitely needs a new king bed...blood stains all over the mattress and no mattress pad...Ice maker leaks water and doesn't make ice cubes like it should. A lounger would be nice for the balcony. We were there 2 years in a row for 2 months...most everything else was good...enjoyed our stay.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great location but lacked in some areas of cleanliness

Great location and size. The indoor pool/hot tub is located in the parking lot in a separate building. The outdoor pool is a little small. All pools and hot tubs could use a cleaning. We saw people dump chemicals in but nothing else. The water in all pools is pretty cloudy. The bathroom shower curtain was moldy on the upper part. There was sand under the fitted sheet on the king bed.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you! We're replacing the shower curtain, addressing the sheets with housekeeping and raising the pools with the building.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Windward Pointe 905

The condo was nicely decorated, and the kitchen and bathrooms were updated. The only complaint I have is the floors were dirty. Not sure when the floors were mopped last, but our feet were black after walking around the first night. I did not realize it until the next morning when my husband had his feet propped up. We kept our shoes on the rest of the stay. I would stay again, but will be sure to note cleaning issues as soon as I check in.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not a good experiene

It was dirty and had no drapes to cover the large window in the living area. I had to clean the bathroom floor before we could use it. The worst part was that the condo had a bad smell.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 nov. 2023
Thank you for taking the time write your letter. However, several of the items mentioned in your review deserve some clarification as to accuracy. We would like to address your review point by point. The unit had been cleaned and inspected on September 10 and the entire unit was found to cleaned properly and ready for your arrival. I have reviewed our housekeeping and communication logs. They show that you emailed our office at approximately 7PM on your check in day of 9/14 and were responded to by the on-call reservationist who stated that she was forwarding your concerns to housekeeping. Housekeeping responded your email the next morning (9/15) stating that a cleaner would be by your unit to address any cleaning concerns you had at 10AM. Our records show the cleaner had satisfactorily addressed any issues you had regarding the unit and we are happy to deliver this additional attention to your unit since we want to provide all our guests with a superior experience. Neither the original cleaners, the inspector nor the subsequent cleaner noticed any odor in the unit. The email you had sent on 9/14 does not mention an odor problem. I have reviewed the photos for this unit and the living area photos clearly show that there are no drapes on the balcony doors. I am sorry you did not notice this prior to your arrival. We strive to provide an exceptional experience, please be assured our properties are cleaned to the highest standards. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn a 5 Star Review.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Review

Listing was wrong on VRBO regarding bed sizes. Was told they would look into it and reach back out but never heard anything from them. This was our family vacation and sleeping arrangements had to be moved around due to the listing discrepancy. Please fix the VRBO listing to ensure no one else books for the same reason we did…needing at least (2) king sized beds.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 nov. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the bed sizes you mentioned in your review. We will be verifying that all information is correct in the listing. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Windward Pointe under construction should not have been listed for rental

It was awful. Construction going on all day. Drilling. Workers on Scaffolding going up and down pass the balcony and at one time on balcony checking it. Walk to beach was unsafe in my opinion because of cover constructed to walk under because of falling debris. Couldn’t use any swimming pools or balcony. Won’t be going back because we were not told construction would be going on. Inside of condo was nice and clean but outside wasn’t.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2023
I am so sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience at our property. I understand that the construction was very disruptive, and that you were not able to use the swimming pools or balcony. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment that you may have experienced. We are currently undergoing some renovations, and we should have made sure to inform our guests about the construction noise and activity. We will be sure to do better in the future. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you what we can do.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family friendly!!

Property itself was very lovely, and maintained nicely. The condo was nice and spacious for the 8 of us. Bathrooms could use some extra attention from the cleaning company, and the basketball court could be maintained a little better. The condo is conveniently located to shopping and adventure zones for the kids! We found so many shells along the beach! The indoor/outdoor options for pools was my kids favorite! There is construction going on right now, starts at 8 am and then lasts nearly all day. Very very loud. The condo itself didn’t have any options for plates/cup for kids. Everything was breakable and glass. There were no option for beach/sand toys for kids either, which I’ve never encountered with a condo!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beach ball property management

Everything with the Beach Ball property management went very smooth and well. Excellent communication with them before vacation & upon arrival day. I only had a few disappointments in the condo unit itself. Throughout the stay, it did have a slight musty odor. The master bedroom with the king size bed had only a sheet over the mattress which had little lint balls that would bump through the sheet. There was no mattress pad on the bed And also no mattress pad on one of the other beds. It made it feel unsanitary. The only other mishap was in one of the bedrooms, The remote was missing a battery and the battery cover. So we had to go out and buy batteries for it.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beach ball property management

Everything with the Beach Ball property management went very smooth and well. Excellent communication with them before vacation & upon arrival day. I only had a few disappointments in the condo unit itself. Throughout the stay, it did have a slight musty odor. The master bedroom with the king size bed had only a sheet over the mattress which had little lint balls that would bump through the sheet. There was no mattress pad on the bed And also no mattress pad on one of the other beds. It made it feel unsanitary. The only other mishap was in one of the bedrooms, The remote was missing a battery and the battery cover. So we had to go out and buy batteries for it.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beach ball property management

Everything with the Beach Ball property management went very smooth and well. Excellent communication with them before vacation & upon arrival day. I only had a few disappointments in the condo unit itself. Throughout the stay, it did have a slight musty odor. The master bedroom with the king size bed had only a sheet over the mattress which had little lint balls that would bump through the sheet. There was no mattress pad on the bed And also no mattress pad on one of the other beds. It made it feel unsanitary. The only other mishap was in one of the bedrooms, The remote was missing a battery and the battery cover. So we had to go out and buy batteries for it.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios