Departamento

Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio

Galería de fotos de Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio

Una sala de estar moderna con un conjunto de sofá, una mesa de centro y un televisor montado en la pared.
Una sala moderna con comedor, chimenea y cocina al fondo.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, taburetes de bar, un frutero escalonado y decoración de plumas en la pared.
Un dormitorio con cama, escritorio, silla, televisor y ventana.
Calle con edificios, mesas al aire libre y coches estacionados.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Historic Main Street

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Se aceptan perros
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Saint Charles, MO
  • Place, Historic Main Street
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Frontier Park
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Punto histórico del primer capitolio del estado de Missouri
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Airport, St. Louis, MO (STL-A. Internacional Lambert-St. Louis)
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama individual y 1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

St. Charles

este departamento se encuentra en el área de Distrito histórico de St. Charles en St. Charles, cerca de parques temáticos y en un río. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Río de Mississippi y Pelican Island Natural Area, mientras que Anfiteatro del Casino Hollywood y Missouri Artists on Main son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Centene Community Ice Center y Centro de diversión familiar Kokomo Joe's. Aprovecha al máximo tu tiempo aquí haciendo ciclismo de montaña y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Sección del mapa
Saint Charles, MO

Qué hay cerca

  • Historic Main Street - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Frontier Park - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Punto histórico del primer capitolio del estado de Missouri - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Museo y exhibiciones de Lewis & Clark Boathouse and Nature Center - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Ameristar Casino St. Charles - A 4 min en auto - 1.8 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Kirkwood - 25 min en auto
  • Lambert-St. Louis Aeropuerto Internacional (STL) - 13 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Big A's On the Riverfront - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Salt + Smoke - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Llywelyn's Pub - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Lewis and Clark's - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Picasso's Coffee - ‬A 1 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio acepta mascotas?

Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 1), con un peso máximo de 23 kg por mascota.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en Distrito histórico de St. Charles, a 2 km de Historic Main Street y Ameristar Casino St. Charles. Frontier Park y Punto histórico del primer capitolio del estado de Missouri se encuentran a poca distancia.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location!

Everything about the stay was great! The living area is wonderful for slow evenings and the location is great for getting around. Will definitely stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome!

Great stay!
Se hospedó 1 noche en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Anniversary celebration

Very spacious, tastefully decorated and a great location.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great space and location.

Loved loved loved the place, the location, the space in the house. The patio was amazing! Looking forward to renting it again in the future.
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2023
Thank you kindly! Glad you enjoyed your stay Christina!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and Comfortable

Very nice, comfortable and convenient to all the Main Street shops and restaurants. Very clean and well furnished!
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2023
Thank you for choosing us, we hope to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great yet again!

Love the location and size of the property! The living area is perfect for relaxing in the evening. This is our favorite yet!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2023
Thank you very much!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location

Met a friend for a quick visit and the location was perfect! You can walk to anything you want or need or just relax on the patio! Super clean and comfy beds! Thanks!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2023
Very happy you found this stay to be enjoyable! Thank you very much for your feedback!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cute and spacious!

Very well equipped, huge apartment. It was a lot bigger than anticipated! Overlooks the awesome historic area…
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Historic Home

My husband and I stay in St. Charles every week during the winter months for work. We've stayed in many VRBOs over the last few months and love this place! The kitchen and living spaces are very spacious and nicely decorated. The kitchen is well stocked, and the bedrooms are on the backside of the house, blocking the noise from Main Street. We stay in this place anytime we can get it!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Christmas trip

This was a great stay! The apartment is exactly as pictured, but felt much bigger than we expected. Very comfortable for the four of us (couple with our two college kids). We loved the decor- updated, yet historic charm remains. Very clean, close parking, great location. Owner gave clear instructions and communicated well. Highly recommend!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Adorable loft in a perfect location

The location was fantastic. Within walking distance to all things downtown St Charles. This loft was adorable! Very clean and cozy. We loved it! The only downfall was the parking out back and loud folks partying/arguing in the middle of the night in the alley nearby. But it was a Saturday night and if we hadn’t had to be up early the next day, we would have still been awake!
Se hospedó 1 noche en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick Trip

Pros - very clean, spacious, great location Mids - parking spaces/lot needs some work. Most of it is a giant pothole that only a truck can park safely in. The two shower heads in a standard shower was more of an oddity than a luxury. Cons - A peculiar smell permeated the loft. I did reach out to owners and they are aware.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2023
Hello! We appreciate you bringing any smells you encountered during your stay to our attention. Our cleaning team and management have been made aware. We apologize for any dissatisfaction of the parking spaces provided. We always appreciate ways to improve to ensure we are providing the best stay possible for our guests!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

This is a really pretty rental. Check in is at 4pm so I wasn't thrilled when I got into the property at 4:45pm to see they were still there cleaning it. I don't know if I rushed them, but there was hair in the washing machine and a bag of trash left in the property. A few things were broken and are easily fixable things. I still liked the property because of it's location and decorations. It's a super "cool" rental.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2023
Hello Nathalie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay even after the mishap in the beginning with the cleaning crew being present. We hope you were able to enjoy all the local shops and cafes near by. We do apologize about the lateness of the cleaning. We are striving to perfect the communication with our cleaning team.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

July 23

Unfortunately, this was not our favorite experience. There were some cleaning issues not addressed/cleaned and multiple things I let them know about that needed fixed or repaired and/or needed attention. We couldn’t use the dishwasher because the rack was broken, etc. And I understand it’s pet friendly but tons of stains on the furniture, carpet. I clean myself- and I was disappointed/surprised. The pictures don’t match. Clean it up and make repairs and you all will be fine. Location and lay out was/were good and convenient.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Unfortunately, our stay was not a positive one. This rental unit was nice but there were issues.

The main issue was that the owner of this unit was a “no-show” the few times we had a request or need. To begin with, the parking is not always convenient. The two “designated parking spaces” are not exclusively for this unit. The street parking is challenging in the busy times of the day and certainly not convenient for unloading/loading. We were also told “We do our best to get the cleanings done quickly enough that you can check in early!” I informed the owner we were arriving around 1 pm and he said he would let us know as soon as it was available. We arrived at 1 pm, parked at the back of the unit and waited. It was cold and we hoped to get unloaded before the rain started. I looked in the windows - it appeared to be clean, and I did not see anyone in the unit. We finally unloaded at 4 pm. Even though the unit apparently was clean before we got there at 1 pm we never received approval to access it early. On our day of departure, we left in the morning. Later that day, we realized we left two pillows in the back bedroom. My sister lives a mile away from the unit and she immediately went to get the pillows. She used the access code I was given to open the door but quickly realized someone was already in the unit so she left. I emailed the owner to make other arrangements (surprisingly, the access code had not been changed for the new users - a terrible lack of security). The owner responded to my email with “I have to reach out to the cleaning team about this. We do have a $25 fee plus shipping for left items”. I explained my sister lives near-by and can get the pillows so just let us know when & where. His reply was “Our policy is that items that are left behind have to be shipped’ and he refused to let my sister get them. That would have been the easiest & cheapest solution for both of us. I asked him to reconsider but he refused. He said this was “his policy” and not a VRBO policy. A week later I get an email that “We found the pillows.” I don’t understand why it took a week to find them. Again, in no hurry to help. The owners sent emails stating: “if there was anything you may need from us or anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay even more!” and later “I hope that your stay justifies you returning a 5-star review back”. Really?!?! After his lack of support. My sister was willing to meet wherever it was convenient. Still makes no sense. So much for helping us to “enjoy our stay even more”!
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Home for the Holidays

This property was perfect for my visit. I was able to work and play in the same location. I was able to work in the day and meet with loved ones downtown for Christmas Traditions evenings.
Se hospedó 6 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay!

This apartment is great! The location was perfect for our staycation. You can walk to lots of restaurants and bars and the apartment itself was fantastic! Definitely recommend.
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Saint Charles, MO

This property was perfect! Extremely clean, well stocked and attention to every detail. Very modern decor, all cooking equipment was in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2022
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios