Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties

Galería de fotos de Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties

Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, televisor y plantas.
Una pasarela de madera que conduce a una playa con sombrillas y una bandera.
Un hotel de gran altura con varios balcones, una piscina y ubicación frente a la playa.
Un balcón con una mesa redonda y dos sillas, con vista a una zona residencial con edificios de varios pisos y palmeras.
Una sala de estar con un sofá marrón, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Preferido por sus camas cómodas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
    Estacionamiento cómodo y seguro en las instalaciones, un servicio poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet gratis

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Isla de la Aventura
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪15 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 sofás cama matrimoniales

Habitación 3

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Orange Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Parque temático The Wharf. También vale la pena conocer Parque temático The Park at OWA y Isla de la Aventura. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 2 min en auto - 2.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Culver's - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada.

¿Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties?

El estacionamiento está disponible por un cargo.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Tradewinds 206 - Two King Suites, Near Top Dining - Beachball Properties?

En la playa, este condominio de Orange Beach queda a 10 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Gulf State Park (parque). Orange Beach Beaches y Isla de la Aventura también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic

I love the condo and all the amenities. The property was very clean and all the.guest was friendly. The management team was great, all problems where solved quickly. Highly recommend 👍❤️
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed the room and the beach access. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is in a very good area related to shops and restaurants.
Se hospedó 11 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 may. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the convenient beach access. It's wonderful to know the condo was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the location made it easy to enjoy nearby shops and restaurants. We appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon! 🌴☀️🏖️
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for family stay

Good family stay right on the beach with good security
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great family condo at the beach.

Great condo.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you! We're so glad your family loved it. Come back soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Relaxing stay

Everything worked out to make our stay a wonderful care free several days. Can't wait to go back
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay at our vacation rental. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mommy daughter trip

Super clean. Super comfy beds. Comfy couches. Nice big tv in the living room and bedrooms. We were so sad to leave..we loved every minute of it.. we will definitely be back in the future
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
A mommy-daughter trip you didn't want to end, we love it! Thank you, and we can't wait to have you both back.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Tradewinds 206

3 stars because the condo was just okay. It could really use an update. A lot of the tiles throughout the condo were broken and cracked. The couch in the living room had a large hole in it. It just looked very run down and in need of a refresh. The master bedroom also backs right up to the elevator shaft, so you hear the elevator all the time, so bring a sound machine if you like sleep. The location was great, the weather was beautiful and we had a nice trip. I would use beachball properties again, but I would not rent this unit again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice location

Clean condo. Some repairs needed. Pool was totally torn up and not usable. Not even to sit around. Only compensation was 10% off next year. What about this yeR? Currently while we are there. Like a dolphin cruise tickets? Very disappointed. I understand the pool needs fixing but then compensate us for it. It was like living in a construction zone for 2 months. Not very relaxing.
Se hospedó 59 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 may. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. Plese remember that the discount you mentioned in the review was accepted by you without objection or asking for anything different. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Needs some work

This rental is so conveniently located for what I needed. I was here for Sand In My Boots. The door code that was provided didn't work upon checkin. I texted the number provided to contact no response so I had to call even though it says "do not call". I was given a different code to use (I'm assuming the code wasn't reset from the previous tenant). The bed in the bedroom to the right needs replacing very bad. It completely caves in the center. Tried to open the sofa-bed as an alternative but it was so dirty and there were crumbs and wrappers under there. The internet stopped working the very next morning so I had to hotspot my phone to get work done. I contacted the manager about that as well but there was no resolution for the remaining days I was there. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained as was the overall building.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you, and we're glad the location worked for Sand in My Boots! We've flagged the bed for replacement.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good, has potential

What we liked: central location to everything, clean linens and comfortable beds, beautiful beach with easy access (partial ocean view from balcony), luggage carts, Dish TV, equipped kitchen, building security, fast elevators, washer/dryer, easy check in Dislikes: bathrooms are dated and could really use renovation (new toilets, vanities, flooring). Kept having issues with hall toilet running/not flushing. Ceramic tile is cracked throughout the condo and could use updating. Unfinished drywall work in master bedroom from when they moved the TV mount. Pool does not allow floats or balls of any kind, which made it a bit boring. Not much room to hang wet clothes/towels (not allowed to hang anything on balcony rails) - maybe the owners could mount some clothesline on the back of the balcony? Overall, this condo was adequate for a family of 3 and our stay was comfortable. With some updates, this condo could really be spectacular.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

4 Stars

We had a great time spent at Trade Winds. Condo was very clean! Property was close to beach. Definitely wasn't a long boardwalk compared to other properties, which is a bonus! The building was being pressure washed and a fresh coat of paint being applied to the exterior… should look nice upon completion! Pool was nice. Overall, the condo was fine considering price. The outside blinds on balcony was a bonus, especially when sun was setting. The exterior blind was able to black out the sun, which was a bonus for our teenage son sleeping on the pullout sofa. That was nice. And, Both couches are full size couches and are pullout sofas, which is a bonus. Tile in common area is a little dated , and has some cracks, which didn't pose any safety concerns. The tile in bedrooms has been updated. The beds need some better support (springs on both beds were noisy; could hear every time someone rolled over or moved). The toilet handle would occasionally get stuck and water would keep running, and would have to place handle back into position. Aside from the dated items (which didn't bother us, considering the lower price compared to other rental offers on VRBO). Overall, we had a great stay!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Misleading Pictures

We booked this stay under the assumption it would sleep 8. It only slept 6 because there was so much furniture that you could not move the couch to allow it to fold out. We had enough linens for 4 people so I had to wash them half way through the week. We only had 2 rolls of toilet paper for both bathrooms so we had to go buy more. The master bedroom wall was damaged and a large dresser mirror was left standing against the wall. This is very dangerous if we had small children. The TV boxes were dangling from the television by wires. We were never able to get the TV in the bedroom to work. The dishes in the dishwasher had not been emptied from the previous guests and the floors looked as if they had never been mopped. Both the bathroom and kitchen tiles were busted and cracked. We used the stairs instead of the elevator as it was slow and smelled. The only positive about this stay was the nice outdoor pool and clean bed sheets. DO NOT STAY AT TRADEWINDS.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the unit you selected failing to exceed your expectations. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! ⭐ We truly appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! 🌴☀️🏖️
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay! We'd love to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios