4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals

Galería de fotos de 4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals

Amplia sala de estar con sofá, sillones, una mesa de centro y televisor. Amplias ventanas ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Un salón espacioso con sofá, sillones, una mesa de centro y televisor. Amplias ventanas dejan entrar luz natural y ofrecen vistas a zonas verdes.
Un salón amplio con sofá, sillones, una mesa de comedor y un gran ventanal con cortinas.
Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, armarios blancos y una encimera de granito.
Una habitación con techo de madera, ventanas amplias, un sofá gris y una mesa de centro de vidrio.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lava la ropa fácilmente
    Una de las pocas propiedades con lavadora y secadora en la unidad.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Kiawah Island Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Internet de alta velocidad
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Night Heron
    ‪4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Turtle Point
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston)
    ‪54 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 2 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Isla Kiawah

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa de Isla Kiawah. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Campo de golf Turtle Point y Campo de golf Cougar Point, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por The Resort Shop y Serpentario de Edisto Island. Las actividades como paseos en botes de motor, surf o bodyboard y pesca ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Kiawah Island, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Kiawah Island Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque Night Heron - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Campo de golf Turtle Point - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Centro comercial Freshfields Village - A 10 min en auto - 8.9 km
  • The Ocean Course - A 25 min en auto - 14.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston) - 58 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬A 15 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 4257 Mariners Watch Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Kiawah Island Beach y Parque Night Heron. Campo de golf Turtle Point y Campo de golf Cougar Point también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 72 de 118 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 29 de 118 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 11 de 118 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 118 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 118 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good property. New mattress would be beneficial. TV in family room needs updating from cable and to a larger size. Basic amenities. Would possibly rent again. 4/5
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had such a wonderful time! So close to the beach, and very clean upon arrival. We will for sure be back :)
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

The property was ateo minute walk from the beach, where we met the rest of our family. Property had everything we needed.i would stay there again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quiet Kiawah Vaca

Nice location and very peaceful and quiet. Convenient to beach and easily located.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

great kiawah getaway

well-priced small condo for quick beach trip. very clean!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 abr. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stay at Mariner's Watch

Nice property in beautiful location. Check in process was easy and seamless. Close walk to the beach. Great access to the many trails and amenities of the island.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ago. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was excellent. Could not ask for better. It was clean, everything worked properly. Just watch out when you close the big drapes in the living room. If you get to close to where the rods meet in the middle the curtain hangers will fall out. Other than that, place was fantastic.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about the home and for stay with Akers Ellis Rentals. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location

The 1 bedroom villa was comfortable and a great location close to the beach. We enjoyed the view from the porch, especially when a great blue heron visited a particular limb over the canal.
Se hospedó 12 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful bungalow

This beautiful condo is a one minute walk from the beach! It was an amazing rental and I completely recommend!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Respite after the storm

Kiawah is a lush and lovely location with a gorgeous beach and easy access from the unit. Very relaxing - some of the furnishings are in threadbare condition. Overall unit pleasant and met our needs.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 oct. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location for couples getaway

Easy walk to beach. Beautiful new stairway to access the condo. Screened in porch was lovely. Interiors could use a bit of updating and a fresh coat of paint. There was a hint of an older smell to it, but not enough to be a problem. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jun. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. Your comments have been passed to our team regarding the interior of the home to investigate and address as needed. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
There was no beach view. I counted about 250 step to beach which was great. The inside was clean. The deck, deck furniture screens and upper window were not. There were rusted tables on the deck and the deck rugs and interior curtains are old and dated.There was little to no information on recycling and other, if any services that might be available to us as renters.Having said that we had a wonderful visit.
Se hospedó 14 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 may. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the villa. We do believe that the listing and photos accurately portray the wooded view and distance to the beach. We have passed your comments regarding potential improvements to our team to review when looking at potential upgrades. Additionally, we do list all track and recycling information in the welcome binder for guests to view, and are always happy to answer any other question you may have in that regard. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Time to relax

We enjoyed the quiet of the off season with time to read, write and compose!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Deck was not usable. Interior of condo was OK. Had to leave after only 103 nights booked because of impending winter storm.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 feb. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the villa, though we are sorry that you needed to depart early due to the weather. Could you kindly let us know what issues you experienced with the patio so that we are able to address it? We look forwarding to hearing from you.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

October Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the location & condo! Only complaint was would have liked the furniture to be a little more comfortable.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
Hi Cari, Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to pass along the message to the owners. Thank you for letting us know. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! UPDATE: The couch has been replaced as of 4/23/18.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Great location; property could use a good deep cleaning, especially dusty baseboards. Shower needs a good cleaning. Our towels had a cigarette smell, so I had to wash them. Very convenient to have a washer and dryer!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jun. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. Thank you for providing feedback on how we can make this rental property better. I will certainly pass along your comments to our property management and housekeeping teams so they can make any updates and changes as needed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Comfortable stay close to the beach

This place has a great balance of location and price. We had a very enjoyable stay. There were a couple of issues; there was sand on the floor of the apartment, but as there was a vacuum and broom on n the apartment we adapted. However, we also found sand in the bed, between the sheets. The host was very responsive, however, and had fresh linens delivered.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2022
Thank you for your comments! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the villa. Please again accept our apologies for the housekeeping issue that you experience. We are glad that our team was able to quickly remedy the situation so that you were able to thoroughly enjoy your time on the island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Good location & pretty setting

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our time on Kiawah and in this rental. The view was pretty and the kitchen was wonderful—clean and stocked well. The condo could use a new coat of paint and cleaning of the bathroom grout. The bed was comfortable.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 mar. 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I have passed your comments to our property management team to investigate and address as needed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
The tv in the master bedroom cuts itself off after watching for 2 minutes. This condominium needs a complete overhaul from pots and pans to furniture and bed linens. The front door is cracked and see through; needs replacing! The outer door slams shut. It needs some attention badly. I expected better being located on Kiawah Island and the photos don’t depict the actuality. Good thing was it was quiet!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 mar. 2026
We are truly sorry to hear of your disappointment. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and have passed your notes to our property management team to investigate and address accordingly.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mostly perfect

The remote controller did not work, the bed was very uncomfortable, and the key lock box was broken. Other than those small things it was perfect!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of these minor issues experienced during your stay. I am pleased to confirm that the lock box and remote issues have been addressed. We will make note of your other comment, but do know that this can be heavily based on personal preference. Regardless we will keep it in mind moving forward. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Great couple getaway

My wife and I throughly enjoyed our stay at this property . The beach is 500 ft away . Bike riding is a must do , if you catch it at low tide you can ride easy miles , and bike paths are paved . I thought the bed was comfortable and the bath and shower great for two people . The listing does not show it but there is a dresser drawer in the m/br closet . Be sure to visit the farmers market in Bohickett , they're open every day during the growing season . The Fresh Fields is only minutes away , has a wounderful grocery and great shopping .
Opinión archivada

6/10 Aceptable

Convenient to beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was in a good location for beach access. The kitchen was in excellent shape except the oven was extremely dirty inside. Bath was small but clean. Floors looked fairly new and were clean. The mattress needs to be replaced before the summer season if you don't want to receive lots of complaints and we could not lock the slider.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your villa. We want our guests to be happy with their stay. We wish you would've contacted us regarding the housekeeping issues. We would've been happy to address the issue immediately. Please contact us when you are ready to book your next Kiawah stay so that we can help you find the perfect villa and give you the best price available. We look forward to hosting your next stay! Dana Jiles, Rental Manager UPDATE: We are happy to report that as of 2/6/2018, the villa has a brand new mattress!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quiet getaway

My husband and I came for our babymoon and really loved it. The beach was truly a short walk away and not too crowded. The listing was as pictured and we enjoyed having a kitchen to be able to cook some days versus drive to town for meals. The only small complaint was the rental umbrella could not handle the wind on the beach. The stake kept in the ground, but the weak and thin metal wires inside the umbrella kept getting pushed almost inside out with the wind and everyday was windy on the beach. The wind itself is great and helps with the heat, but I’d highly recommend figuring out another umbrella situation, there are some even available on the beachfront itself.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

4257 Mariners Watch

Check in and communication with Akers Ellis was excellent as was property location. Unit is old and dated. Dark colors, old furnishings, bathroom paint peeling, bed linens old and missing pillowcases on some pillows, mattress old and uncomfortable old small TVs. It is an easy and cheaper fix to paint lighter colors, replace mattress and furniture, larger tvs, and generally modernize the appearance. Would not rent again for these reasons.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jun. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the villa. We are sorry to hear that you did not completely enjoy your stay. While we do feel that the photos are accurately indicative of the decor/furnishings/condition of the villa, it does certainly sound like some housekeeping items were missed. We have sent your comments and suggestions to our housekeeping partners and property management team to investigate and address as needed. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time on the island otherwise.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice place, could use some minor fix ups.

Great location, perfect for a couple. Cleaning was less than stellar, but adequate. The pair of underwear on the floor in the closet from the last guest, presumably, made us doubt the thoroughness of the entire clean-up. Neither the stick vacuum or the large vacuum worked. The stick didn't start at all, and the larger vacuum ran, but basically scattered the sand and dust I was trying to clean up with no suction. Other than that, the furniture, kitchen accessories were quite good. The towels provided could use an upgrade...pretty thin and worn out at this point.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I will certainly pass along your comments and concerns to our property management and housekeeping teams so that they can make any updates or changes as needed. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment during your stay, and we hope you enjoyed your stay on Kiawah regardless. We hope to host your stay in the future.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios