Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat

Galería de fotos de Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat

Una cocina moderna con una isla central, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y vistas al exterior.
Un área de estar al aire libre techada con chimenea, un cartel de 'TreeLine Vacation Rentals' y vistas a árboles otoñales.
Un baño con vista a un bosque y un sendero rocoso por la ventana.
Edificio de madera con puerta negra, dos plantas en macetas, un banco y felpudo con la palabra 'WELCOME'.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, sofás de cuero y una pantalla de televisión mostrando 'TreeLine Vacation Rentals'.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Place, Lago Broken Bow
    ‪10 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque estatal Beavers Bend
    ‪17 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 7 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

3 camas individuales

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Broken Bow

esta cabaña se encuentra en Broken Bow. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Lago Broken Bow y Parque estatal Beavers Bend. También vale la pena conocer The Maze of Hochatown y Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Las actividades como kayaks y tubing acuático ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Broken Bow, OK

Qué hay cerca

  • Hochatown State Park - A 7 min en auto - 6.2 km
  • Lago Broken Bow - A 10 min en auto - 8.0 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - A 12 min en auto - 9.1 km
  • Parque estatal Beavers Bend - A 17 min en auto - 16.8 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - A 23 min en auto - 25.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-A. Regional de Texarkana) - 104 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat acepta mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2).

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat?

Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat el 13 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $3,604 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Hot Tub | Fire Pit | Quiet Woodland Retreat?

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Broken Bow, a 1.6 km de Bosque Nacional Ouachita, y a 5 km de Mountain Fork Brewery y Beavers Bend Brewery. The Maze of Hochatown y Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 24 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I had an amazing stay at the cabin! Everything was very clean, well-maintained, and exactly what we needed for a relaxing getaway. The communication was excellent, and the entire experience was smooth and enjoyable. The cabin was beautiful, comfortable, and welcoming. I would definitely recommend staying here and would love to visit again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Was a nice cabin. However, the drive way was terrible. It was very steep. I rented the cabin for my adult son, his family and myself. Definitely challenging. The cabin was very clean and we had everything we needed. Just the driveway
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m glad Burning Whiskey was clean and had what you needed. I’m sorry the driveway was steep and made access challenging. We appreciate the 4‑star rating and hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Might want to mention the steep driveway and the many entry stairs ( in a nice way) not really a place for orthopedicaly/age challenged people or dogs. Beautiful place.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 20 oct. 2026
Thank you for the kind review and the helpful note about the steep driveway and entry stairs. We're glad you found the place beautiful, and we'll keep your tip in mind for future guests. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was a described. The management company was very responsive to my questions and checked in with me often to make sure we didn't need anything. The house was lovely and the view was spectacular.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 20 oct. 2026
Thank you for the great review! We're glad the home matched its description, that you found us responsive, and that the view was a highlight. We hope to host you again. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect vacation

The cabin is so beatiful!!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!

Perfect place for a great vacation! Clean and simple check in process. Will visit this place again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

No le gustó: Ubicación
The house was very nice and comfortable.How ever the driveway is horrible and the handrails in the front are very loose . May need a little maintenance. I don’t know if it’s the county’s responsibility for the road out front but the drop off where the pavement ends is very dangerous.If I owned the house I would be on somebody to get that fixed .Beautiful home
Se hospedó 9 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you found the home comfortable and beautiful. I’m sorry about the driveway condition and the loose front handrails — that isn’t acceptable. We’ve notified our maintenance team to secure the handrails and assess any immediate safety concerns. We will also contact the county to report the pavement drop-off and request action or temporary safety measures. Thank you for bringing this to our attention — we hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome cabin

The stay was wonderful the views are amazing the Driveway is quite steep but other than that amazing cabin
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very relaxing

Beautiful place
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful and excellent location. This backs up to land that can’t be built on. I couldn’t see other properties while in the hot tub or in the back yard, so it felt remote and secluded. But it’s only a 5 minute drive to go get dinner.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cute clean and cozy!

This was such a cute place to stay for a birthday trip. The scenery and the aesthetic of the cabin was amazing. The driveway that goes to the house is super steep , so just be careful with that!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cute clean and cozy!

This was such a cute place to stay for a birthday trip. The scenery and the aesthetic of the cabin was amazing. The driveway that goes to the house is super steep , so just be careful with that!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Privacy

What a great house, the location was fantastic very private and quiet. The house was very clean and very accurate to the pictures. Coming back in May and booking this house.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This home made our wedding/honeymoon stay so nice. The hosts were fantastic with communication when I had questions. The home is beautiful and the back deck was amazing! It rained a lot while we were there so some of our out door stuff got cancelled that we planned so we had movie night on the deck, snuggled and listened to the rain.
Sun setting on the mountains behind the house after it rained.
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Stay

We had a wonderful stay at Burning Whiskey! It rained our entire stay and the cabin provided all the comfort and entertainment we needed to keep both adults and kids entertained. Communicating with Craig was an absolute pleasure. We will be back again hopefully when there is better weather. Thank you Treeline.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Private Family Vacation

We had a small group of 3 and had a great time at this property. The house was immaculate upon arrival. The kitchen was very well stocked with just about every utensil/appliance you would want. The beds were clean and comfortable. The covered deck with the large TV were unbeatable during football season. The property manager was very responsive to all our requests. The only downside is the very steep driveway, but our 2-wheel drive sedan was able to get up it just fine. Overall, would highly recommend and would definitely return.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The cabin was private. Kitchen needs a garbage disposal Bed in 2 nd bedroom was not stable . Headboard was detached from the bed. Deck was dusty. Steep incline in parking area. The property was in a valley. There were too many steep stairs to traverse. NOT A GOOD THING FOR SENIORS!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
If you are going there for the lake and take your boat this is not the place. Horrible driveway. It’s straight down and no room at the bottom. And if you’re not in a 4 wheel drive you will have a hard time getting back up due to the concrete ending and about 30 foot of soft rock there till the blacktop. It is not a 3 bedroom. It 2 with a little bitty hallway of 3 bunk beds. The beds are very firm/hard. If you like a soft bed it’s not for you. The cabin itself is awesome. Very clean with all the comforts of home. Very mixed review. The parts that are good are really good. The parts that are bad are very bad.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

For the amount I paid very disappointed…..

Not real happy. The instructions were not accurate and any types of maps did not get us to it. We drove around for about 40 mins trying to find it after we called to get better directions. That was not helpful. There were dirty dishes in the cabinets, we had to wash everything before we ate off it. We found roaches (I have pictures of them), they were in the house everywhere. The beds were horribly hard and uncomfortable and couldn’t get a good nights sleep. It was beyond hot in the entire house all day and night. The AC was on but wouldn’t get cooler than 75. I came with my husband who is a Veteran and was told we would get a discount for high we did not.ive used VRBO for over 10 years and I’ve never stayed in such a nasty, unkept place. Very disappointed in this stay. Do better!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 oct. 2026
Thank you for your 4-star rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Burning Whiskey and would be glad to host you again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m glad you chose Burning Whiskey and appreciate the 4‑star rating. If you have any feedback on how we could make your stay a 5‑star experience, please share it via Vrbo messages — we use guest input to improve. We hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 20 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for the great rating and for staying with us. We hope you enjoyed your visit and would love to host you again soon. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 20 oct. 2026
Thank you for rating your stay so highly! We're glad you enjoyed the quiet woodland retreat and hope to welcome you back soon. — TreeLine Vacation Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios