esta cabaña se encuentra en Washington. Teatro Nevada y Museo de las minas de oro subterráneas son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Lago Scotts Flat y Viñedos y bodega Double Oak. También vale la pena conocer Miners Foundry Cultural Center y Museo del ferrocarril de vía estrecha del condado de Nevada. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del aire libre con actividades como paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug. el 3 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,874 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
Esta cabaña de Washington queda a 0.1 km (0.1 mi) de Bosque nacional Tahoe, y a 20 km (12 mi) de Parque estatal South Yuba River y Malakoff Diggins-North Bloomfield Historic District. Blair Lake y Parque histórico estatal Malakoff Diggins también se encuentran a 25 km (16 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 10 opiniones
10 - Excelente
9
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
8 - Bueno
0
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.2/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.0/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
8.8/10
Ubicación
8.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mary M.
26 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful, very spacious mountain hideaway
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ryan H.
9 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Warm and cozy cabin. Made for a great weekend getaway. Nice and communicative host that made the check in and checkout process easy. Would book again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kathrine M.
5 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great get away
Beautiful place, equipped kitchen, bedrooms and bathroom! A short drive down to the river. We enjoyed our stay and would go again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kyle M.
16 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Washington Getaway
Convenient, clean, modern. Perfect for a great family getaway. Close to all the beautiful sites and fun.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2024
Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Natalie S.
13 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great
The stay was wonderful. The sauna was really one of the best parts of our stay. Thanks!
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2025
Glad you enjoyed our cabin. Come back again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jane G.
29 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful, well-furnished stay
We had an amazing elopement weekend at this cabin. It was very spacious with its three levels, which provided both adequate privacy and communal space for a family of 10. I was also impressed by how well-appointed the home was, with a quality Bluetooth speaker for our ceremony music, enough dishes and serving ware for everyone, and the variety of boardgames for the kids. The view was a gorgeous backdrop for our ceremony.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Derek T.
8 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Secluded Get Away
The house is nice with plenty of room. The patio is a great place to sit and relax. There is no hot tub which is listed as an amenity and the river is down the mountain and you have to drive there. The swimming hole just past town is a great place to go. The water is deep and barely moving. If you’re looking for a place in the wilderness with great views away from people this is the spot.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 nov. 2024
Thank you so much for your review Derek. Would love to have you back. I'll look into where the hot tub is mentioned, as I did not list it in the description.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Nanine R.
23 ago. 2024
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Listing is Filled with Lies
We arrived to junk all over the front porch, a filthy grill, high weeds everywhere,an unflushed toilet inside, a broken handle on one of the showers so it was unusable…there is NO spa, there is NO hot tub, there is NO private beach, The sauna is wood-burning not electric, with no directions on how to run it. But the owner didn’t tell us till the night before we’re arriving and there is NO hotel within walking distance with a restaurant in the town of Washington. The town of Washington is a rundown, three building scary and depressed area. You definitely do not want to walk down the rutted dirt roads to get to that town. And finally, there are security cameras, all around the outside of that property. And that scared us. Because we realized the locals probably come up there and use that property when no one’s around. Run from this property.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2024
Nanine - We are sorry you had a bad experience staying at the RedLodge Cabin. However, we are saddened by the misinformation posted in your review. As you know, we've addressed all your concerns during your stay, and moreover, proved to you that things you posted are simply not true. (ie: toilet, porch) . We have 5-star reviews only on all platforms including VRBO
And to preface again:
- The information about the spa and hot tub is not in the description or anywhere in our listing, ergo, I'm not sure why it is even a concern.
- The sauna has both electric and woodburning chambers, both of which are functional. We do not recommend using the electric chamber, as you can get it hotter by wood burning. We also send check-in instructions 24 hrs prior to check-in to provide you with all this information, including the fact that you need to buy oakwood which is sold in every major grocery store.
- We also do, in fact, have a private beach. This does not mean that we prohibit locals from entering the beach. They have been coming there for years, and we value upkeeping community relations. This does not take away from the fact that there is a private beach.
- The hotel and bar are no more than a 4-minute walk from the property; this can be easily verified via Google Maps.
- The town of Washington is a historic gold mining town and has a lot of character. I suggest you research the place before you book a stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
28 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful cabin with an awesome view
We traveled with a group of 8 and the cabin provided plenty of space. The open space of living and kitchen provides a welcoming and open atmosphere. The huge deck can be accessed from kitchen and living space and gives an amazing few over the Yuba river and the forest.Two separate bedrooms are on the same floor with living room and kitchen and share a bathroom. Upstairs in the loft attic is another bedroom with its own bathroom and spacious space. Downstairs is the game and tv room, there is another bedroom with bunkbeds (only the bottom bed can be used as mentioned in the listing). The downstairs has a bathroom as well and gives access to the outdoor European style sauna. A really great addition to the cabin!The communication with the owner was easy and friendly making sure that everything was provided or if anything is needed.Important to know is, that the house was not preheated and it was 45 outside. It took a moment to get it heated we did not use the fireplace we only had firewood for the sauna brought with us. The furnace and the AC heating worked well and once the cabin was warm it was comfortable and cozy.We definitely would book again and recommend that place.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 mar. 2025
Thank you for your thorough review Kristiana. We would be happy to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marcos
18 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Un lugar muy confortable, seguro, tranquilo y con una vista maravillosa!!!!!