Condominio

Deluxe Beachfront Condo

Galería de fotos de Deluxe Beachfront Condo

Una sala de estar con una televisión de pantalla plana, sofás de cuero, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un ventilador de techo.
Un balcón con sillas Adirondack que da a una playa con vista despejada al océano.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, una mesita de noche, ventilador de techo y vista a la playa.
Habitación de hotel con una cama grande, televisión, balcón con vista al océano y ventilador de techo.
Un dormitorio con cama, una silla, televisor, cómoda y puerta.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Thomas Drive

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio)
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial), mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Reserva St. Andrews State Park. Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Thomas Drive - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 35 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Deluxe Beachfront Condo acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

El check-out es a las 09:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Deluxe Beachfront Condo?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 15 minutos a pie de Thomas Drive y Panama City Beach. Club campestre Signal Hill y Slingshot & Indy Speedway también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 17 de 29 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 29 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 29 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 29 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 29 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was our first time staying at Boardwalk Beach Resort, and it was the absolute best experience! We had the most perfect view, the elevators were very quick (sometimes had a little bit of a wait, no big deal), but much better than the last place we stayed at. The communication with the host was excellent, and even texted us about the Tropical Storm Bertha. We will most definitely be coming back here!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The beach was beautiful! The view was awesome. The grounds were cleaned every morning and the staff was very friendly.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 abr. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful beach, awesome view, and friendly staff. It’s great to hear the grounds met your expectations, and we’d be happy to host you again!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Looking at the room it was great…. But it wasn’t. There was sand EVERYWHERE… even on the kitchen counters, the beds were awful- hard, could feel the springs, no restful sleep at all (so uncomfortable we came home a day early), the patio door didn’t lock, the couches were dirty, bed spreads were dirty on all beds, there was sand & hair in the bunk beds, the dryer half way worked, dishwasher leaked, door from the master to patio didn’t work, the wall sockets need replaced, I’m sure there is more but I can’t remember- I’m glad I’m at home, but hated to leave the beach. We will never stay at this place again. The only positive was the staff was nice and the view was beautiful which is why I gave 2 stars.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
1
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The elevators took forever. The master bed mattress was hard but tolerable.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved the location and the building and security at the property
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 feb. 2026
Thank you! Come back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Condo was fairly clean. Check-in was seamless. Communication with host was perfect. Parking was good. Condo is in need of updating. Kitchen needs restocking (utensils). Did not realize the kids bunk room had no tv but they still had a good time. Complex had a lot of maintenance repair issues going on. Resort staff were gracious and hospitable and all the public areas were clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful family vacation. Thank you VRBO & ECDI for everything.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall a nice place to stay. We would stay again if we could resolve the air conditioning. Despite our efforts to keep doors closed and curtains closed and fans on it was still miserable at bedtime in regards to the air conditioning. Each night it was 75 degrees or hotter in the condo. Could use new mattresses and beds…sounded like they were about to fall apart everytime we moved the slightest. The resort itself was very nice, never a long wait for elevators, staff was very friendly, very clean pool area, parking is convenient, and we appreciated the security.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

July 4th of 2024

We enjoyed the location and amenities of the property. The music at the tiki bar was fun and a good atmosphere. The market came in handy on a few occasions. The room was as expected and we enjoyed the space.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great.

Condo was very clean and well maintained. There are 5 elevators in the building so there was no problem with long wait times. Clean pools and beautiful beach. No crowds. Close to shopping and entertainment.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Dear Marta, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice property

I'd recommend this property. The bulding location is close to entertainment and shopping (not close to Pier Park). The condo is very bright and spacious. The property was clean and maintained. Kitchen has all you need. The balcony is spacious and has 6 very comfortable lounge chairs with few tables. I'd recommend.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo

We were well pleased with our stay in this condo. The only downside to it is that it is not “elderly” friendly. My parents are 81 and had to be helped off of the toilet because they are so low to the ground. Also, the shower does not have a handicap bar. Other than that, it is a great location and clean. Elevators are fast and staff is super friendly and helpful.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The unit was clean and had what you need within reason. The view was amazing! Elevators were not a problem. It was very nicely decorated. The master bedroom and bathroom were very spacious. The only things that i would say that weren't positive is the patio door handle on the balcony was broken when we arrived, closet doors in second bedroom came off of the track when you moved them and the master bed mattress was very hard. Other than those few things the building, grounds and unit were beautiful and amazing and we had a wonderful time! Will definitely come back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 feb. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful view, spacious master suite, and overall decor. We look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was clean and mostly accurate as shown in the pictures. There was much more wear and tear on the furniture than advertised. The air conditioner kept freezing up over night, to the point of water leaking from the HVAC closet and maintenance having to be called. The supplies left for renters such as toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, ect were very limited (2 rolls for a week and 5 guests). The rental advised they would send a link for parking passes prior to arrival to fill out for a parking pass and the link was never sent. Due to never receiving the link, we ended up spending 30 mins after arrival attempting to get a parking pass to even unload the vehicle. The armbands provided were not removable so once out on you couldn’t take off without cutting and it was supposed to last the entire week. Otherwise wasn’t a terrible stay, just disappointed in the price vs quality overall.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

We had my mother with us and even though we were told the condo was ADA appropriate, it was not

There were water bugs in bathroom and kitchen. The condo was not wheelchair appropriate. The furniture was dirty and stained.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 oct. 2022
Thank you for your comments
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Needs improvement

Beds were hard, the walls are to thin, the pool man at night was playing music so loud he woke us up, not enough utensils, not enough towels, they only provided 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom for the whole week, no crockpot, kids have to take a 10 minute break from the pool every hour, to many rules in the parking lot, you can’t play your own music at the pool unless you have ear buds in, you can’t have a cup at the pool. They should provide a list of stuff that you need to bring with you toilet paper, paper towels etc.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beachy Vibe

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been vacationing for the past 30 years and this was our first time staying at Boardwalk. Room was very clean, great location overlooking the pool and we loved the beach vibe decor. Room was very well kept with nice furniture. Most definitely will book again through ECD. The only negative thing about the resort is the left side of the pool being closed in the mornings until 9:00 a.m. makes it hard when you are caring lots of things down to the beach.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Awesome Views

Great stay..but the tile floors were very dirty. Emailed RA beach getaways and no response. Other than that a great place to stay! This condominium is on the quiet side of PCB and that's what we like. This is our second time staying at Boardwalk Beach Resort !
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great property, great location.

Easy to book, beautiful condo with excellent views of the beach and sunset!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect vacation pcb

We have been going to pcb for years and this was absolutely a perfect condo , easy accessibility, very clean, perfect pool , we will definitely be coming back there to the same condo for our family vacation .
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful vacation with us. We can't wait to see you again for your family vacation.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great visit

Property and condo were excellent. Beach was fabulous.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2020
We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your next vacation getaway.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great property

This was my first time using VRBO and everything went very smooth. The property was exactly as is listed. The location was perfect. The customer service was also great. I have no complaints and would definitely stay at this exact property again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us. Best Regards, Celeste O'Neil
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful condo

Very spacious, everything the pictures and description says
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided Royal American Beach Getaways. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take our guest comments very seriously. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways again soon! Gratefully, Celeste O’Neil
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Overall was great

the condo was wonderful and a perfect setting for our beach stay. the only thing that could have been better was the construction work they were doing. They started early in the morning making noise cleaning the balconies and were dropping stuff into the pool below. they ended up having to close the kids play area and a portion of the pool area.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided us. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with us again soon
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Mattress was really bad

Unit was good
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways did not meet your expectations, but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest’s comments seriously. Again, I apologize for your negative experience you had during your stay. Thank you for your business. Gratefully, Celeste O’Neil
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios