Condominio

Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!

Galería de fotos de Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!

Un hotel de varios niveles con balcones, piscina y área de juegos para niños.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, horno integrado y un comedor con mesa y sillas de madera.
Un bar con mostrador y taburetes de madera, un menú en una pizarra y un cartel que prohíbe botellas de vidrio en la zona de la piscina.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una mesa de comedor de madera y una araña.
Una cocina con gabinetes blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, una mesa de comedor de madera con sillas blancas, una araña y una obra de arte colgada en la pared.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Relájate en la alberca techada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: nada cuando quieras, sin importar el clima.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Singleton Beach

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Alberca techada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Palmetto Dunes Beach
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Singleton Beach
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Burkes Beach
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH)
    ‪5 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama individual y 1 litera individual

2 baños

Baño 3

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Hilton Head

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa, en Mid Island, Hilton Head. Teatro Arts Center of Coastal Carolina y Coastal Discovery Museum son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los sitios emblemáticos del área incluyen Fuerte Howell y Fort Mitchel. También vale la pena conocer Adventure Cove (parque de diversiones) y Minigolf Pirate's Island Adventure Golf. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del aire libre con actividades como ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Hilton Head Island, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Palmetto Dunes Beach - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Playa Singleton Beach - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Adventure Cove (parque de diversiones) - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Parque Driessen Beach - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • Burkes Beach - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Isla de Hilton Head, SC (HHH) - 8 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Giuseppi’s Pizza & Pasta House Shelter Cove - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Nala’s Beach Bar & Grill - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Poseidon - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪San Miguel's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Coconutz - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada.

¿Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Aqua Vista Retreat - 2 BDR in Spectacular Resort!?

Este condominio se encuentra en Mid Island, a 15 minutos a pie de Playa Singleton Beach y Shelter Cove Towne Centre. Burkes Beach y Adventure Cove (parque de diversiones) también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 10 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This room was perfect for our trip! Close to the beach, nice and clean, and the host was amazing at responding quickly! We enjoyed getting to swim in the pools and hot tubs, as well as our peaceful and nature-filled walk to the beach! Well worth the money for the stay on this property!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent location and ease of getting around. Hilton offers many amenities and great location near beach.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jun. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed the excellent location, easy access, and nearby beach amenities, and we’d be happy to host you again anytime.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location for our family!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad the location worked well for your family. We’d love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay here.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good place to stay

Good place to stay, plenty of fun and relaxation
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was in great condition and working order. Great location!
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad everything was in great condition and that you enjoyed the convenient location. We’d love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the walk to the beach, inside needs better pans pots, but was doable. Was quiet, clean for an older place, check in and leaving was easy. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place, loved the resort itself and great location to the beach. The family loved where we stayed and all agreed would love to stay there again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2025
Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to hear your family enjoyed the resort and its location near the beach. We'd love to welcome you all back for another stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Great location.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Condo was as listed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay. Any issues were fixed immediately.
Se hospedó 9 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ene. 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad any issues were addressed quickly. We strive to ensure a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests. We’d love to host you again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The unit was nice and the perfect size for our stay. We will definitely look at booking this one again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall was a good experience, only hiccup was that there was only one working elevator which cause a long wait to get on elevator. An inconvenience if you are elderly and/or disabled.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great for the family

Enjoyed our week. Condo was a great location and we would gladly stay there again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Needs washer and dryer in rooms and elavtor was so slow and some not working at all
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing what would make a stay more convenient. Regarding laundry, the building offers communal coin-operated washers and dryers for guest use, and while we don't advertise private in-unit laundry, we will certainly explore adding a private washer and dryer to the unit in the future. As for the elevators, we're sorry for the delays you experienced. You can always report any out-of-service elevators to us, and we'll do what we can to escalate them to the building management team, though the elevators are under their control rather than ours. We'd also note that even when all elevators are working, wait times tend to run longer during the busy summer months. We appreciate your comments and hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, everything needed, kitchen well-equipped, clean rooms, pools and amenities excellent, washer-dryer nearby, pier, restaurant, ocean— nice. A few problems were handled immediately, and excellent communication with the owner and staff.
Se hospedó 24 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 nov. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so happy you enjoyed the location, amenities, and well-equipped kitchen. We also appreciate your kind words about our communication and quick resolution. Hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacay

Great location we have been to several times. The unit we rented was nice, convenient and no real issues. Great stay for families large and small.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 nov. 2024
Thank you for choosing Aqua Vista Retreat for your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience and found the unit to be nice and convenient for families of all sizes. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

The condo was a perfect for our family. We always love coming to HHI every year and we for sure be booking again. A short walk from the beach and we always love stopping my coco’s. Highly recommended checking out these amazing host!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear the condo was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed your time in HHI. We'd love to host you again next year!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pros:-10min walk to beach-Beach Bear owners are awesome-Coco's restaurant/bar -Close to Kroger and gas stationCons:-Got locked out 3 times for at least 15min and up to 1hr. Was told it was a connection issue only to find out it was a door lock malfunction later (got replaced towards end of stay)-Quiet hrs are not enforced after 9pm.-Drunk people in parking lot and loud music at 1am
Se hospedó 22 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for the detailed review, and we're glad you enjoyed the location, the short walk to the beach, and the local spots nearby. We appreciate the kind words about the Beach Bear owners as well. We're sorry about the trouble with the door lock. Once we identified that it was a lock malfunction rather than a connection issue, we replaced the lock, and we apologize for the frustration of getting locked out before it was resolved. That's not the arrival and access experience we want for our guests. We also appreciate you flagging the late-night noise and the disturbance in the parking lot. While noise from others in the community is unfortunately outside of our control, guests are always welcome to report it to us, and we'll do everything we can to escalate it to someone who can address it. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to host you for a smoother visit next time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Spring break

Property needs a bit of upkeep outside but inside was clean and welcoming.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful

We stayed here for the just the weekend, but we kept saying how we wanted to be here for a whole week. The property itself was beautiful and there were so many things to do at the resort. The beach was a close walk but if you can’t do it there is the shuttle which was super helpful.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 nov. 2024
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your weekend getaway at Aqua Vista Retreat and that you found our property beautiful with plenty of activities to keep you entertained. Our convenient beach shuttle is always available for guests' convenience. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love HHR

We love HHR and have stayed in different units there on several occasions. This unit was clean, does need some updating but was adequate for our stay. Bring your own pillows for sure, we forgot ours at home and what they provide is lacking.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

The resort is clean, and most staff was friendly. We encountered 1 man twice and he was not pleasant either time. Building 2 does not have any place for you to park your bicycles that is convenient. Plenty of room under the building but you are not allowed to lock them there. Our unit was clean and comfortable. The only issue with it was there was only 2 small pans to cook with and no big glasses, only small juice glasses. No biggie just inconvenient.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for the feedback, and we're glad to hear you found the resort clean, most of our staff friendly, and the unit clean and comfortable. We're sorry about the unpleasant interactions you mentioned. The individual you encountered does not work for us and was likely a member of the building management staff. If you're willing to reach out and describe him and the experience, we'd be glad to file a report with the building management so it can be properly addressed. Regarding bicycle parking, the areas under the building are managed by the complex as well, but we're happy to pass along your feedback about adding a convenient and secure place to store bikes. We've also taken note of the kitchen supplies and will look into adding larger pans and proper glassware so the unit is better equipped for cooking and everyday use. These small details make a difference, and we appreciate you flagging them. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Place was fine for a few days but much smaller than expected. A few little annoyances, can’t see tv from couch in living room ( furniture is a weird angle). The tv remote didn’t work but luckily we were able to use the bedroom remote for the living room. Occasionally had trouble with the keyless entry- it wouldn’t let us push anything on it at times( maybe that needs a battery too?) enjoyed the outdoor pool very much! Long wait for elevators. And wish I knew Cocos was temporarily closed.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 may. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience, Natalie, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the outdoor pool! We do want to note that none of the concerns you mentioned, including the TV remote, the keyless entry, or the furniture angle, were brought to our attention during your stay. We always encourage guests to reach out to us in real time so we have the opportunity to make things right before checkout. Our team is available around the clock and would have been happy to address any of these right away, whether that meant troubleshooting the remote, checking the keyless entry battery, or finding other solutions to make your stay more comfortable. We are sorry to hear Cocos being closed was a surprise. We understand that can be disappointing, and we wish we had been able to give you a heads up ahead of your arrival. We hope you will consider staying with us again, and please do not hesitate to reach out to our team during your next visit if anything comes up. We are always here to help.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a very peaceful stay. The location wasn’t in the busiest part of Hilton ahead which we enjoyed. Beware! there are alligators but we enjoyed the experience of seeing them on our walks. It’s wasn’t too close by. The gym could use some updates and I couldn’t get the sauna to work. Also in the master bath it’s kind of crowded when you’re on the toilet. Not a lot of pace but there is another bathroom. Other than that it was a great place!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the peaceful location and unique wildlife experience. We appreciate your feedback on the gym, sauna, and master bath, and will share it with the team to help improve future stays.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios