"Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

Galería de fotos de "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

Piscina con sillas de descanso y una terraza techada.
Zona residencial costera con propiedades frente a la playa, un muelle y una piscina.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá grande, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo. Amplias ventanas ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Una habitación amplia con mesa de futbolín, una mesa de comedor y una zona de bar.
Una terraza de madera con barandilla, una mesa y dos sillas Adirondack.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de Pensacola Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Playas de Pensacola Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Paseo marítimo de Portofino
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Casino Beach
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪30 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

2 sofás cama matrimoniales

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pensacola Beach

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Villa Primera en Pensacola Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y a orillas del agua. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playas de Pensacola Beach y Casino Beach, mientras que Teatro Saenger y National Museum of Naval Aviation son lugares culturales destacados. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Pensacola Bay Center o Blue Wahoos Stadium. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de Pensacola Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Paseo marítimo de Portofino - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Quietwater Beach - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Casino Beach - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Muelle de pesca Pensacola Beach Pier - A 3 min en auto - 1.8 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Pensacola - 25 min en auto
  • Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 27 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Crabs We Got 'em! - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Flounder's Chowder House - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪The Dock - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Casino Beach Bar - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Hilton Pensacola Beach - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿"Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Villa Primera, a 15 minutos a pie de Playas de Pensacola Beach y Paseo marítimo de Portofino. Casino Beach y Muelle de pesca Pensacola Beach Pier también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The location of this house is fantastic. Close to the beach and restaurants. It was clean, the beds are very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great rental! Very convenient for access to the beach!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place and conveniently located on the beach and near shops and restaurants.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Absolutely loved this house. Spacious, clean, and decorated well. The only thing I noticed was there was no ping pong table or foosball like in the listing. Pool was lit at night which made night swimming perfect. Outdoor shower had hot water which was amazing.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad you loved the home and enjoyed the spacious layout, cleanliness, décor, beautifully lit pool, and the hot-water outdoor shower. We also wanted to clarify that we recently checked the property and confirmed the foosball and ping pong tables are both present on the lower level of the home. We’re sorry if they were overlooked during your stay. We appreciate you choosing Beach Getaways and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The beach access was awesome and we loved the location. The pool was very small. The game room is in a separate part of the house not accessible from other rooms in the house. Only one sleeper sofa in the main house. We had some people that had to sleep on a couch (not sleeper) because the accommodations weren’t as expected. Over all we enjoyed our trip but would not stay at this property again with the number of people that we had in our party(8).
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location.

Wee had a great time at this house. It's close enough to walk to all the restaurants. Very close to the beach. We loved having the pool to cool off in. This was a great house and I totally recommend it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house was perfectly suited for our needs and we had a wonderful time with our friends and family. We make the trip to Pensacola annually for this holiday reunion and would choose this property every time if we could. *my only criticism would be that the queen mattresses were not the most comfortable and could probably use replacing in the near future.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a perfect fit for your holiday reunion and that you made such wonderful memories with your friends and family. We appreciate your note about the queen mattresses—feedback like this helps us prioritize updates that make each stay even more comfortable. We’ll share your comments with our property care team for review. We’d love to welcome you back for your next annual trip to Pensacola!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location!

Definitely one of the nicest places we have stayed in Pensacola. Just the right size for our crew (7 adults/2 kids). Would have given 5/5 but the mattresses in both of the queen rooms are completely worn out. Kind of like sleeping in a taco shell. This issue has been raised in previous reviews and still not addressed.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2025
Thank you, Mike, for taking time to leave a review of your stay. Mattresses are often a "Goldilocks" preference—some like them soft, some much too hard. We recognize this was reported by more than one guest and have taken it up with our Property Care team to address. We hope you'll be back for another beach getaway with a sleep that's "just right!"
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
This place is horrible do not waste your time or money! Pics are very misleading! It's a dump
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 may. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to book with Beach Getaways. We’re sorry to hear this was your impression of the property. Our team worked with you during your stay to provide resolution options, including offering to release you from the reservation. That option was declined, and you requested additional options instead. You remained in the property for two nights, and we refunded a significant amount of fees and rent in an effort to settle the matter fairly. While we understand that concerns during a stay can be frustrating, respectful communication is important, and we do ask that conversations with our team remain courteous as we work toward solutions. We do respectfully ask that you consider revising your review to reflect the full context of your experience, including the options offered and your decision to remain in the home. Future guests and the property owner rely on accurate and balanced feedback when making decisions. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and wish you the best in your future getaways.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
I want to be fair with my review. So I will do things in sections. I would give this place a 5 star if not for the cleanliness aspect. Location - 5/5Public beach walkway to the beach. It takes 2 minutes to walk to the beach. It made carrying towels, paddle boards, or other beach items easy. There's a market/exxon station one block away if you forget anything you can walk and grab stuff. Pool/Amenities - 5/5Salt water pool was so relaxing and swimming at night was so fun with the lights in the pool. The foosball table and ping pong table was so much fun. Rooms - Ideal 5/5. Beds were comfortable, couches were great. We were outside for most of the day anyways. Great night sleep.Kitchen - 5/5. All appliances worked. Cleanliness - 2/5. I would highly suggest management audit the cleaning company. The master bath has a jacuzzi tub and the keys had mold. Never used it once. The air vents have not been vacuumed or cleaned in god knows how long. The air filters have not been changed out either in who knows how long. Some of the rooms smelled of urine from the previous guests staying. It's pet friendly, which is cool, but it was still there. The vacuum at the place was completely full and not cleaned out at all. The ceiling fans were all dusty as well!! Bring extra paper towels, toilet paper. Not a big issue though. Also, document anything not to your liking and send to the number given so you can have record of everything.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review—we truly appreciate it. We’re thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the location, the easy beach access, and having shops nearby. It’s also wonderful to know you had a great time making use of the saltwater pool, foosball, and ping pong, and that the home itself provided a comfortable space for rest and relaxation. We also appreciate your feedback on areas that needed attention. Guest input like yours helps us continue improving, and we’re glad you reached out during your stay so we could step in to address those concerns. Your notes about cleanliness have been reviewed with our team to ensure these items are corrected moving forward. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación

Something’s Not Right Here

I think it’s odd that it says in the property details to “be the first to leave a review” like no one has ever left a review, especially considering the bed situation here. The two queen beds might be the worst beds we’ve ever slept in. The mattresses are sunk in, in the middle, and you roll in to each other. They were absolutely horrible to sleep in! I can’t stress this enough. And one of the rooms has a door with interior blinds that are broken and stuck open on the side where the sun rises, and sunlight streams in really bright and early. Yes, it was nice to have a place close to the beach. It wasn’t a bad walk. So if that’s all you care about, this might be the place for you, but if you care about whoever is sleeping in the queen beds, it might not be. Also, the supplies are short here. There was one trash bag, one dishwasher detergent pod, no dish soap, and we ran out of toilet paper before we left. You might want to bring your own supplies. Don’t count on them being here. The last thing I have to say is that I did not feel like the company was friendly, flexible or even accurate with the reservation information. They had so much wrong info, which kept us from being able to get beach equipment, etc. Given all of this, this is not a place we would return to or recommend. We were disappointed for the amount of money we spent to stay here.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We know how much planning goes into preparing for a beach vacation, and we do our best to ease that process by packing your personalized digital guestbook with helpful details—what to expect, what to bring, and tips to make settling in as smooth as possible. To help guests get started, we include a starter pack of essentials like paper products to get you through the first night until there's time to stock up on personal favorites like condiments, TP, and trash bags. We’d love to better understand what information you felt was missing—particularly regarding beach service or flexibility—so we can continue improving. Our team is equipped with as much detail as possible for each property, and if there’s ever something we don’t know, we’re always happy to track it down or connect you with someone who does. We hope you’ll consider returning for a more seamless experience at Touch of Heaven. We’d love the chance to make your next stay everything you expected and more.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was great for our family and we'll definitely try to stay there again. Thank you.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios