Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access

Galería de fotos de Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access

Una casa frente al agua con un porche cubierto, mobiliario exterior y una escalera que conduce al nivel superior.
Amplia sala de estar con televisor grande, ventilador de techo y comedor con vistas.
Una propiedad frente al agua con varios edificios, muelles y una extensa masa de agua.
Una propiedad frente al agua con varios edificios, muelles y una extensa masa de agua.
Playa

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Estación de carga de vehículos eléctricos

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Galveston, TX
  • Place, Jamaica Beach
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Moody Gardens
    ‪25 min en auto‬
  • Place, Presa marina Galveston Seawall
    ‪31 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Houston, TX (EFD-Ellington Field)
    ‪75 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen y 1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 5

4 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 6

+1
5 camas individuales

5 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Baño 5

Baño 6

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Galveston

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Oeste en Galveston, cerca de parques temáticos y a orillas del agua. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playas de la Isla de Galveston, y los puntos de interés más populares incluyen Galveston Schlitterbahn Waterpark y Moody Gardens. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Centro de ocio y go kart Galveston y Campo de golf Magic Carpet. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y windsurf, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Galveston, TX

Qué hay cerca

  • Jamaica Beach - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km
  • Moody Gardens - A 25 min en auto - 22.5 km
  • Presa marina Galveston Seawall - A 31 min en auto - 25.0 km
  • Muelle Histórico de Galveston Island - A 35 min en auto - 28.0 km
  • Puerto de Galveston - A 39 min en auto - 29.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Houston, TX (EFD-Ellington Field) - 64 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Tipsy Turtle Seaside Bar & Grill - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Venados Cantina - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪The Sandbar - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪The West End And Sand Bar - ‬A 12 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access el 27 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $11,945 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access acepta mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2), con un peso máximo de 23 kg por mascota.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Luxury Waterfront Getaway with Pool + Boat Access?

Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Galveston se encuentra a orillas del agua, a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Jamaica Beach y Galveston Island State Park Beach. Indian Beach y Palm Beach también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time on our annual summer Jamaica beach vacation. No complaints about the house. Communication was good, beds were comfy, everything was as advertised. We loved the dock to fish, pool to swim in that is covered by the house, and the hot tub is nice and hot. Can’t wait to stay again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice and clean home, would stay again. They have everything you need for your stay. Bikes, kayaks, beach toys for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay here!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2026
That’s what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time. Highly recommended. It is indeed the perfect place to do anything, we fished, kayaking and alot of stuff to do. The only thing that is missing/recommend probably a chair lift for disabled people or old folks who are not able to walk or having difficulty walking. Thanks!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jul. 2026
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The stove had a slightly smell of gas leak… but other than we had an amazing time so much space everthing so clean thank you so much..
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ene. 2026
We appreciate your review. Our goal is that every guest would have a 5-star experience and when we fall short, we take that feedback very seriously. We will address the concerns you raised with our team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The host was extremely responsive to a door code issue preventing access to the home. Maintenance responded quickly to a hot water issue and a fire alarm issue. Response time on messaging was less than 2 minutes. Details on the property should include information on handicap accessibility. Also, a link to operations manuals for the pool and hot tub would be helpful. The home was nicely appointed and fit our family wonderfully. The kitchen amenities were outstanding as was the availability of dishwasher and clothes washing soaps and powders. Clothes hangers were abundant and all bedrooms had what was needed for a pleasant stay. The deck, patio, and pool areas were a great asset to the home and made the stay even better!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2026
Thanks for your review! We love hearing from our guests. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I would give the experience a 10 except that we had a problem at check-in with the door code to enter house. The number provided would not unlock door and we had to use a housekeeping key from a lock box for our entire stay, even though i asked several times if they could update/correct code but. The correct code given did allow us to enter the garage door. Other than that, we loved the house and location so much we've already booked for next summer!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Weekend

Our family had a great time at the property last weekend. The house was provided everything our family could have wanted.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2025
That’s what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Summer Fun

Great location, lots of room, very clean, loved the pool/spa, fun fishing with the family in the canal and bay every morning & evening.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2025
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent vacation home!

The house was stunning and we had such a great experience! The house was very comfortable with large master bedrooms for the adults and bunk rooms for the kids. It was a perfect setup and we had a great time. It’s a beautiful home and the experience was 10 out of 10!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2025
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We really enjoyed this house and would stay again. It was super clean. The layout was perfect for our group. The pool and hot tub worked great and were simple to operate. It was great to have a covered pool and patio. The kitchen had everything we needed. My only critique would be to add a gas grill. Had not used a grill like the one provided in years. Communications were simple, clear and prompt when needed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 mar. 2026
Thanks for your review! We love hearing from our guests. We can’t wait to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Galveston

Great!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2025
Thanks for the 5-star review! So glad you had a great time staying with us.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
The interior and exterior of the property was not properly cleaned.Windows were dirty, sliding door frames full of dead mosquitoes No hot water for the first two daysDishwasher was broken had to be replaced during our stay. Under sink was damp/musty/dirty Kitchen gas stove and cook top were filthy Bed linens and bath towels were old and stained.Lamp shades in primary bedroom water stained Dining and living room furniture badly stainedToilet bowl cleaning brushes and plunger left on bathroom floor Live roaches in the kitchen, roach droppings in every cabinet and drawerBoat deck was covered in bird fecesBikes not useable, rusted with flat tiresFishing equipment not usable. Overall impression,The property was not the "LUXURY" property indicated/listed on the VRBO website. We would NOT recommend this property to your clients until items listed have been resolved.The list of the items/issues above were submitted and received by the management team regarding our concerns. They responded with a written "apology".
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The house itself was great, But some of the amenities needed attention. The grill is totally rusty had to put foil all around it. The kitchen has the bare minimum for a house of this caliber. And the dishwasher had a smell of mold, maybe filter needed to be replaced. The picture showed a bedroom with a coffee maker and hairdryer but it didn’t have one. The internet was a problem the code they gave us was for another internet but we got the tv working with it. The biggest problem was the hot tub it was connected to the internet and would not work someone came out and got the heat going for the pool & the hot tub but couldn’t get the jets working. And you have to pay extra for the hot tub it’s not included with the price of the house. Beach Box was great on responding. Hot water heater went out and they had someone come out that day. Need to bring extra towels and cup towels. The location was amazing, kids fished on the canal and across the road. I would rent again from Beach Box, host, not sure about this house unless they could assure me everything was working correctly. Overall we had a great time just disappointed about the hot tub. And coffee maker. We had a lot of coffee drinkers in our group. Again the Host were great to work with better than most.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2026
We appreciate your review. Our goal is that every guest would have a 5-star experience and when we fall short, we take that feedback very seriously. We will address the concerns you raised with our team.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Overall, the house was very nice, spacious, and enjoyable, and we would consider staying again. However, several issues need attention.There was a noticeable mold/mildew smell under the kitchen sink, and we constantly encountered roaches throughout our stay. For a luxury waterfront home, we expected a higher standard of cleanliness and pest control.Although the listing says the home accommodates up to 12 guests, there was not enough flatware for 10 people. Kitchenware is sparse. Several bathrooms lacked washcloths, and bath towels were sparse. The electrical outlets beside the bathroom sinks also did not work, making it difficult to use a hair dryer or electric razor.For safety, the two steps on the back concrete patio need clear visibility markings, as they are easy to miss and could cause a fall.Guests should also be informed that using the Jacuzzi requires an additional daily fee.The listing should more accurately describe the recreational amenities. It shows and mentions several kayaks, a canoe, and fishing equipment, but there was only one kayak and one inflatable paddleboard during our stay. The fishing poles were broken or disassembled and unusable. Three bicycles were present, but one had a broken chain, and the other two had flat tires.Despite these issues, the house itself is attractive and spacious. Addressing the maintenance, pest control, supplies, safety concerns, and amenity descriptions would significantly improve the experience for future guests.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic Getaway

Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios