Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom

Galería de fotos de Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom

Un balcón con vista al océano, un sofá, una silla, un televisor y una mesita.
Un comedor con una mesa y sillas, una araña, un reloj y vistas a la playa.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, una isla grande con taburetes de bar y vistas al océano a través de la puerta corrediza de vidrio.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un microondas y una isla grande con un lavamanos.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un microondas de acero inoxidable, un tostador y un lavavajillas.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Habitaciones amplias y cómodas
    A los huéspedes les encantan las habitaciones de gran tamaño.
  • Juegos
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de una gran variedad de juegos disponibles en la propiedad.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Gulf State Park (parque)

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca techada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador al aire libre

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park (parque)
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪64 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Orange Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a The Hangout y Hub Stacey's at The Point.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 2 min en auto - 2.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Culver's - ‬A 9 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada.

¿Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Reserved Parking ~ Phoenix 5 - Three Bedroom?

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, a 10 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Gulf State Park (parque). Orange Beach Beaches y Isla de la Aventura también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 5 opiniones

7.6/10

Limpieza

8.4/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Summer Vacation

The Condo was amazing. The view was perfect. The condo was very clean and roomy. We would most definitely there the next time back to the beach.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2023
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience at the condo and that the view was perfect. Providing a clean and spacious environment is important to us, and we're glad that we met your expectations in these aspects. We're delighted to know that you had such a positive experience that you would definitely consider staying at the condo again on your next trip to the beach. We would be more than happy to welcome you back and provide another memorable stay. If there's anything specific you particularly enjoyed about the condo or any suggestions you have for us to make future stays even better, please feel free to share. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to continuously improve our services. Thank you for choosing our accommodation, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future for another amazing stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cleanliness

The floors could have been cleaned better. Black feet not long after we entered.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

First time to Orange Beach

As I said, this was our first time to this area and we absolutely loved it! It’s so easy to get around and I so loved that opposite the beach was woods and trees as far as you could see! ♥️ The unit was clean and well prepared when we got there. The first thing I noticed was that although the living area ceiling was higher, the rest of the rooms were not. Also, I always forget about the trickery of photos. The bathrooms are quite small and the dining area that I was so excited about (because there were 5 adults and two young children) was impossible to get around each other and absolutely not able to have some at the bar and others at the table. We absolutely loved the outside patio area that had seating essentially for 5 and plenty of room. The living room had great seating with a full couch and three other comfortable chairs. The master bedroom was HUGE but the two queen room was very tight for a room that housed 4 and a full week of clothes etc. Needs more places to put things. The cons. Our first night within an hour and a half our feet were black from walking in the condo. Even after showering we all had to wipe our feet again with wet wipes before bed. I reported it when the company inquired about our stay and they said they would have someone come re-clean, but with all our things moved in and not wanting others in our condo when we weren’t there , we just dealt with it. Was surprised they didn’t reach back out. Parking is now $55 for your stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 abr. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great view and location but see below for details

Pros: View Location Cons: Make sure you know it’s $35/week per car to park. Even the reserved spot they charge for. Room is outdated. Ceiling is peeling off in the bathroom Shower door is falling off Sheets and bedding very uncomfortable Mattresses uncomfortable Elevators take forever so plan ahead You will not sleep well with the late and early noise TV in bedroom didn’t connect to Dish Room smelled musky You are paying for the view but it better quality is more important you might want to look elsewhere. Pictures look great but in person not impressed.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2021
We are so sorry to hear about your recent visit. Please allow us to look into this situation. Would you mind providing us with your contact and reservation information? Please email reviews@brett-robinson.com and provide: First and last name, condo building, and unit you stayed in during your trip. We hope to hear from you soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The beach is our family’s “happy place”

This condo fit our needs. It was the farthest one so the walk from the elevator is a ways and towing beach gear and 4 grandsons was quite a feat! We have been coming to this area for 30 or so years. We have stayed many places. The pirate ship was a real draw and a big plus for the grands. They loved it!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2019
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios