Casa entera

Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse

Galería de fotos de Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse

Una casa de madera de dos pisos con balcón, puerta de garaje y una escalera que sube al segundo piso.
Una terraza de madera con un jacuzzi, una mesita y una silla amarilla.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, paredes de madera y asientos cómodos.
Un salón acogedor con chimenea, dos sofás, una mesa de centro y un cartel de 'Welcome'.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, paredes de madera y un ventanal grande.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Habitaciones amplias y cómodas
    A los huéspedes les encantan las habitaciones de gran tamaño.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Pamlico Sound

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Frisco, NC
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Frisco Mini Golf and Go Karts
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Buxton Seafood
    ‪3 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Frisco

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Brigands' Bay en Frisco, en el campo y junto al mar. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Outer Banks Beaches y Buxton Woods Coastal Preserve, mientras que Museo de los Nativos Americanos de Frisco y Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum son lugares culturales destacados. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Breakwater Restaurant y Hatteras Sol Waterside Grill. Las actividades como kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Frisco, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Pamlico Sound - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Frisco Mini Golf and Go Karts - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Buxton Woods Coastal Preserve - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Scotch Bonnet Marina - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • Buxton Seafood - A 3 min en auto - 2.4 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tavern on 12 - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Diamond Shoals Restaurant - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Angelo's Pizza - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Orange Blossom Bakery & Cafe - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Frisco Bay Coastal Grill - ‬A 8 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 17:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Classic home with sound & marsh views, hot tub, decks - near beaches/lighthouse?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Brigands' Bay, a 10 minutos a pie de Pamlico Sound y Frisco Mini Golf and Go Karts. Buxton Woods Coastal Preserve y Buxton Seafood también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 15 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Really nice neighborhood. Hot tub was nice after a long day on the beach.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Home!

Great home with everything you need for your vacation but your swimsuit!! Great location! Will def stay here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cute coastal cottage

This home was the perfect place for a quiet getaway in the Outer Banks. It was cozy and well equipped.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful house for family

The property was great. The location was wonderful with a beautiful view. The hot tub was a hit with everyone and very impressed with how clean the hot tub was!!! Overall 5 stars in our opinion. Definitely will try to book this place again next year!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful house for a family with beautiful view

We loved everything to be honest. The location was great. The view was beautiful. The hot tub was very clean and a big hit with everyone! Couldn't have asked for a better vacation home. Definitely will try to book again next year for our beach vacation.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful place

What a comfortable home. We'll appointed!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Location

We loved being able to sit on the back deck and look out over the sound. The side yard for the dogs was a wonderful addition. The house was clean and gave us what we needed. Thoroughly enjoyed our week and would definitely stay here again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Happy getaway

The house was nicer than the pictures. Great view, big rooms. We loved the hottub after staying at the beach till it got chilly. And gathering for meals in the kitchen.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Recommend

Perfect house that met our needs.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cozy Place with many improvements

This house is cozy and quiet, but it’s located close to great places to eat and shop. The view are amazing. People in the neighborhood are friendly and helpful. We have stayed at Seaclusion twice and the owner has made some great improvements. We will be back!!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Seaclusion

As described. Clean. Vacasa was responsive. Great views. Easy drive. Nice yard
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Spacious rental in a great neighborhood with lovely sound view!

The rooms in the house are very spacious and the furnishings were comfortable and clean. The AC worked great and we enjoyed the large kitchen and living spaces with ceiling fans. The porches do appear to need some repair and it would be nice to have an outdoor spigot/hose to wash off beach items - this seems to be currently under repair. The neighbors are very friendly, and it's in a great location between Frisco and Buxton. The sound view from the back of the house is beautiful and secluded. We would stay here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Comfortable, Simple, Great Views

Seaclusion was perfect for my family of 5 and 2 dogs for a week! The house was plenty big with lots of space for my toddler to run. The steps were totally doable for my 89 year old grandmother who was coming to the OBX for her first time. The lot was large and my dogs loved running around. The neighbors were all so friendly and we really felt right at home! The house has gone through a few updates and there were some things that still needed some updating, but the Hatteras Realty folks made sure it was very clean and everything we needed! When we arrived a step had a crack in it and while not a safety concern, we let the office know during our stay. Within an hour, the friendly maintenance crew replaced 5 steps and gave our fur babies lots of love! We look forward to vacationing here again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Our Vacation House

Seaclusion is a older home which is in need of many updates including A/C system that works, outside lighting, outside shower, fish cleaning table, sliding screens door, door locks that work, lack of TV's in every bed room, Bath Room fans that sound like there coming apart, toilets that flush with out holding the handle down. kitchen sink faucet drips all the time. coffee pot that's clean. Contact and trash pick info, Would not recommend renting thru Vacasa, Hatteras Reality had know clue that the house was in such poor state of repair. We where in the house for 10 days 8 of them without A/C. We feel that we should be refunded our rental fee or offered a refund or a another stay in a house,
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2023
Hi Edward, Your feedback is appreciated thank you for submitting it. We sincerely apologize for the multiple issues you encountered during your stay. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your time with us. Thank you for allowing us to compensate you. We look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Do not rent.

In 40 years of renting on Hatteras Island I have never encountered such a dirty and dilapidated home. If you have plans to stay at this home, you should cancel now. I thought from the photos it was just some outdated finishes. It was dirty and smelled like mold and mildew. The ventilation was very poor on the first floor and the thermostat was locked with no ability to even turn the fan on for more air circulation. The decks need to be replaced, the wood is soft and railings feel unstable. There is poor outdoor lighting on the decks and stairs. One of my guests fell from missing a step in the dark being unable to see. You can tell this home has been vacant for some time and now being rented just for the income without regard for the quality of the home.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2023
We are sorry to read you were displeased, Lauren. The decks are showing their age, but they are safe, and we have been unable to locate any broken steps. We do wish you had called about any cleanliness concerns so we could have inspected and addressed any oversights for you. Hopefully we can better impress you next time!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios