Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access

Galería de fotos de Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access

Un edificio de varios pisos con piscina en la planta baja y balcón en la parte superior.
Un edificio frente al agua con varios pisos, balcones y un muelle.
Una piscina con cubierta de madera y barandilla de madera, con vistas a una extensión de agua.
Un amplio salón con una escalera, un conjunto de sofás, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un televisor.
Vista aérea de un pueblo costero con playa, casas y un puente a lo lejos.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Preferido por sus camas cómodas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • Vista incomparable, momentos inolvidables
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la vista panorámica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Rodanthe Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Rodanthe, NC
  • Place, Rodanthe Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare)
    ‪38 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

2 literas individuales

Habitación 6

1 cama King

6 baños, 2 medios baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Excusado

Baño 8

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Rodanthe

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Rodanthe. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Outer Banks Beaches y Cabo Hatteras National costa. También vale la pena conocer Ocean Air Sports y Hatteras Island Boardsports. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Rodanthe, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Rodanthe Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Pamlico Sound - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Centro histórico y museo de la estación de salvamento Chicamacomico - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Embarcadero de Rodanthe - A 4 min en auto - 3.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare) - 41 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dough Shack - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Watermen's Bar & Grill - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Good Winds Seafood & Wine Bar - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Waves Coffee & Candies - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 17:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Stunning sound-front home with private hot tub, outdoor pool, & beach access?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 10 minutos a pie de Pamlico Sound y Centro histórico y museo de la estación de salvamento Chicamacomico. Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge y Outer Banks Kites también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

6.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

8.0/10

Ubicación

6.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Rodanthe vacation

Pool and location to the sound and beach
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Very enjoyable best vacation ever This review was submitted while the home was managed by a di...

Very enjoyable best vacation ever This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

The location was great. Close to beach access and grocery store. Had great views of the ocean. ...

The location was great. Close to beach access and grocery store. Had great views of the ocean. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

The views and location were gorgeous. This review was submitted while the home was managed by ...

The views and location were gorgeous. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The house is very comfortable. It is also convenient to local shops and just a short walk to the ...

The house is very comfortable. It is also convenient to local shops and just a short walk to the beach. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

This house was perfect for our family of 10. The indoor pool was perfect! This review was subm...

This house was perfect for our family of 10. The indoor pool was perfect! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Loved having an elevator!

Fabulous view of the Sound!!!! Elevator!!! Hot tub! Swimming pool! Pool table! Plenty of rooms!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The views in this condo are beyond anything I could have imagined. From the sunrises, to the show...

The views in this condo are beyond anything I could have imagined. From the sunrises, to the show the dolphins put on every evening around 5:30, and on into sunset the views are breathtaking. Thank you OBR for an overall amazing staying at Shores Fine Again. We will be staying here again!! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We have been visiting here for years and will definitely put Ocean Visions at the top of our list...

We have been visiting here for years and will definitely put Ocean Visions at the top of our list! We don’t want to mention this house to anybody...we do not want the secret to get out about Ocean Visions. It is an amazing house and we will be back! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

I really loved the house and really appreciated that the beds were made and we had soap/toilet pa...

I really loved the house and really appreciated that the beds were made and we had soap/toilet paper/paper towels the minute we stepped through the door. We got in late and it really started the trip off great! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We LOVED the house and the way it was setup. We also loved the fact that it was the most well sto...

We LOVED the house and the way it was setup. We also loved the fact that it was the most well stocked house we have rented in 13 years of vacationing in OBX. The house was beautifully decorated and very clean. The pool area was spacious and we had a good time grilling and relaxing. It was nice to have a grass yard also! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Beautiful View

Good Location with a beautiful view. The sunsets were spectacular. Clean house, pool, and hot tub. Beware if you have a small car or vehicle that is low to the ground. There is a long driveway that could use some gravel and you have to be careful that you do not bottom out. The sound is shallow here in most spots, so the fishing wasn't great while we stayed, but it was a good area for kayaking. For fishing check out Rodanthe Pier or the Bonner Bridge Pier. All in all it was a very nice stay.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 sep. 2024
Hi Jared, Thank you for your compliment, and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the various issues you encountered during your stay, including the maintenance problems, complaints about the driveway and bridge, the sliding doors, the bathroom fan, the elevator, the Wi-Fi, and the TVs. We understand how these issues can impact your overall experience, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused. We still hope you enjoyed and had a great time, and we can't wait to host you again in one of our homes for another exceptional experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Breezy point is a good spot. The house is outdated and needs to be freshened up. Two burners on t...

Breezy point is a good spot. The house is outdated and needs to be freshened up. Two burners on the range were not working But: The view is AMAZING. The breeze is LOVELY. The dock made water access EASY. The 3 full baths and four bedrooms made this home perfect for our group. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The house is in Avon,NC on the canal side. It is close to so many things to do. Ocean, stores,del...

The house is in Avon,NC on the canal side. It is close to so many things to do. Ocean, stores,delicious foods, fishing, attractions and so much more. The house is spacious, clean and comfortable. Egret Landing 935 had a kitchen full of dishes, utensils, pots and pans ect. Movies, Dish TV for rainy days. We were totally satisfied. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

We especially loved the separate ice maker built in the kitchen. It was so convenient and an extr...

We especially loved the separate ice maker built in the kitchen. It was so convenient and an extra special amenity! The hot tub was perfect for the end of each evening to relax. The layout of this cottage was one of the best we`ve every had. It had enough comfortable furniture for the whole family. Cookware was nice and we had enough pots and pans to make whatever we liked. The house was very tastefully decorated. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Nice house

Definitely plenty of space for our family of 12 and nice to have an elevator for groceries and trash. The house was not cleaned very thoroughly prior to our arrival, but we made due and cleaned it up ourselves. (Sadly still had to pay cleaning fee) AC was not very consistent and the elevator got stuck several times but overall nice place. The only draw back this house will have is the new bridge they built, ruins the view.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Lisa. We are glad you enjoyed some aspects of the home and we apologize for the details that kept you from fully enjoying your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to host you for another pleasant stay in the future!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

No pride of ownership

The rutted trail to the house was bad. it was dirt and had deep ruts to the point of my car bottoming out. It needs to be leveled. The entrance to the elevator area in the lower level had a couple fly infested mostly full garbage cans we had to immediately move. Bad first impression. Inside the first impression was decent until we noticed black mold on the wall and around a light switch on the fourth floor which was the main living area.(pictures upon request) There were nails protruding an inch or so from the outside deck stairs. Several maintenance issues need to be addressed such as kitchen cabinet doors falling off their hinges. Other than that the house was generally clean, pool and hot tub both nice, and the beds were comfortable. Vacasa did respond swiftly to the mold and the ac going out the last day but whoever is responsible for the upkeep of the place has work to do. Paid a rental fee to both Vacasa and vrbo so due a refund from one of them. Leased through vrbo then it defaulted to Vacasa. Seems sketchy.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2024
Hi, Don, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Disappointing

Liquid Rush is a nice property in a great location (sound front). Didn't expect to have to spend so much time trying to get service from Vacasa and having to clean the place, though. First of all, we drove for over 12 hours only to arrive and find out we had to make our beds. One bedroom didn't have sheets. Took multiple calls to have sheets brought out. Had to sweep the third level floors to remove sand and clumps of hair on the floors. Carpet on second level is dirty and has multiple stains. Was told that it would be taken care of. Wasn't by the time we left. Bedroom on this level developed a water leak in the ceiling during our stay (most likely coming from the unsealed deck above after a heavy overnight rain). Advised Vacasa via email and got no response (they didn't respond to any of my emails). Called later in the day to report the issue. Sand in one of the first level bathroom showers. Game room a mess with baby gates not put away, pictures leaning up against walls. Pool table was a filthy including torn felt on the table and the cues having no tips. Garbage was found in the wet bar sink drain. Two outside trash containers were overflowing with garbage - couldn't close the lids (appreciated by the gulls who visited frequently). We had no place to put trash Saturday, Sunday or Monday. We found a third container a few days later at the street in a ditch partially underwater. No response to email about this issue. Called multiple times and had a visit from housekeeping supervisor (who delivered our sheets) Sunday afternoon and assured us the garbage issue would be taken. Never was. Tiki Bar area was a total disappointment. Grill was filthy and we had to clean it inside and out before we could use it (burners and burner hoods are falling apart). Spent about three hours removing all the junk in the Bar itself and washing the walls/floors. The refrigerator in the bar was the worst thing we saw here with who knows what in the freezer and left-over food, etc. in the fridge. Had to take everything out and scrub it down so we could use it. I could go on and on but I think you get the idea. Everything above (and more) was sent to Vacasa on an email - never got a response. Vacasa reps I spoke (detailing all of the above) with were apologetic, yet aside from getting sheets after multiple calls, nothing was taken care of.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Laura, thank you for feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of our home. However, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment, as it is never our intention to cause such frustration and disappointment for our guests. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. Pleased know that we're sorry that we dropped the ball on your stay. We have forwarded your comments to our local housekeeping team so they are aware of your concerns and can work to ensure that our high standards of cleanliness and sanitation are continuously met. Additionally, we are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that this is not the high level of customer care that we strive to provide our guests and we make every effort to attend to our guests as quickly and efficiently as able. At this time we are receiving higher than normal call and email volumes which can result in a delay in response. We are working to hire and train new team members in order to better suit our growing demand. We have shared your experience with our local team so they can work to improve this home for future reservations. We appreciate our guests' understanding of this matter and hope you will give us a second chance to better impress you in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios