Casa entera

Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks

Galería de fotos de Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks

Una casa frente al mar de dos pisos, con múltiples balcones, una terraza cubierta y una escalera que lleva al nivel superior.
Una cocina amplia con electrodomésticos modernos, una isla central y una escalera que sube a un altillo.
Una cocina amplia con comedor, un televisor montado en la pared y una escalera que conduce a otro nivel.
Vista aérea de una zona residencial costera con casas, una playa y un muelle al fondo.
Una cocina amplia con una isla grande, taburetes de madera y vistas al dormitorio contiguo.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Futbolito en la propiedad
    Una opción poco común: el futbolito te está esperando.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Rodanthe Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Cocina

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Rodanthe, NC
  • Place, Rodanthe Beach
    ‪4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare)
    ‪39 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

2 camas individuales

Habitación 6

2 literas individuales

5 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Excusado

Ambientes

Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Rodanthe

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Rodanthe. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Outer Banks Beaches y Cabo Hatteras National costa. También vale la pena conocer Ocean Air Sports y Hatteras Island Boardsports. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a caballo y tours ecológicos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Rodanthe, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Rodanthe Beach - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Pamlico Sound - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centro histórico y museo de la estación de salvamento Chicamacomico - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Outer Banks Kites - A 3 min en auto - 2.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare) - 36 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dough Shack - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Watermen's Bar & Grill - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Good Winds Seafood & Wine Bar - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Waves Coffee & Candies - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks?

Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks el 30 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $8,836 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 17:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean-view home with private outdoor pool, hot tub, central AC, tennis & decks?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Rodanthe Beach, Pamlico Sound y Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge. Centro histórico y museo de la estación de salvamento Chicamacomico y Outer Banks Kites también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 20 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

We love staying at this house

We've stayed at this house numerous times and we really enjoyed it
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful house

Perfect for our group!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our stay was great . Location is perfect This review was submitted while the home was managed ...

Our stay was great . Location is perfect This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home

Great home and excellent location! Beautiful views from every deck with an easy walk to the beach.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Well maintained house

This house is well maintained in a lovely location.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

May 31 - June 8, 2024

A great place to stay. Quiet part of the beach, easy access to shore and sound. Very clean and roomy.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

First time in Outerbanks

House was in the perfect location, great views from anywhere in the house , no matter what time of day. Plenty of room to spread out if you needed some alone time. Pool area was clean and very nice.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our Someday

A nice home in a good location. Very clean inside.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Enjoyed the ease and convenience of our stay This review was submitted while the home was mana...

Enjoyed the ease and convenience of our stay This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great location with easy water access and amazing view This review was submitted while the hom...

Great location with easy water access and amazing view This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Just delightful! Calypso is in a superb setting with gorgeous views and dock beach This review...

Just delightful! Calypso is in a superb setting with gorgeous views and dock beach This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic week on the beach - thank you for an awesome vacation!!! This review was submitted w...

Fantastic week on the beach - thank you for an awesome vacation!!! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful home, beautifully decorated and lots of amenities, very clean and welcoming This rev...

Wonderful home, beautifully decorated and lots of amenities, very clean and welcoming This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our first stay in OBX

We sincerely enjoyed our first vacation in OBX. Our Someday house played a part in that. There is plenty of room for everyone to spread out making everyone very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were so nice to have. It’s a shame the beach across the street is unusable but the drive to a better beach did not ruin our experience. Looking forward to our next visit!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Exceeds Expectations

The home was very clean, spacious,well appointed and optimally situated. The pool was very good. We had no issues.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

8/6-8/13

Great location. There was enough room for all of us to spread out. The game room needs updated furniture, but the kids had a blast.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely Lady of the Lowlands Home

We thoroughly enjoyed all the comforts of home. There was space for everyone to spread out. We used the decks every day. We had easy access to the beach and a golf cart ride away from the sound sunsets. We would definitely stay at Lady of the Lowlands again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The house was great. Quiet area of Avon and the house had plenty of space. The top level had a lo...

The house was great. Quiet area of Avon and the house had plenty of space. The top level had a lot of space for relaxing after a long day at the beach. Our family enjoyed it very much. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The amenities and space! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different p...

The amenities and space! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

We loved staying Bugler`s Holiday! The home was extremely clean and had a great layout. The kitch...

We loved staying Bugler`s Holiday! The home was extremely clean and had a great layout. The kitchen was very well equipped and we made most meals there ourselves. We loved having the stereo system and record player - huge bonus! The deck was also a great place for happy hour and reading when we were ready to come up from the beach. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our someday

We usually pick a new house every year we vacation with our large family and this is the first time we re booked the same house!! The pool was so fresh and nice the rooms were spacious and adequate for our big family. The kitchen was well stocked and easy to access. The walk to the beach was easy and public entrance was only a few houses down. Just a very nice space. We loved it so much we’re coming back next sept.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Restful break from daily life.

The house had everything we needed to just not do anything stressful. We only left to go to the beach. The kitchen was fully stocked and we cooked all of our meals except one. The location was remote enough to make us feel away from the rest of the world and close enough that if we needed anything, it was easy to get. We loved it.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Good House, Nice Location

The house was clean, generally well-appointed, and more affordable than other similarly located houses. There were some minor maintenance issues that were taken care of during our stay (including a new dishwasher installation), and the complimentary solar heating apparatus for the pool did not work. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our time here! We would recommend this house for several reasons: location (it is an easy walk to the ocean and sound), size/bedroom allotment to price ratio, cleanliness of the house, amenities (the large charcoal smoker grill was great to have), extra fridge/mini bar on the first floor, and TV systems in almost every room for rainy days. Be mindful that the water in the house can get VERY hot: too hot for children without supervision.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Hi, Katrina! We're glad you stayed with us and appreciate your feedback. The solar heater's location is occasionally in the house's shadow causing it to be less efficient during that time. We apologize if this caused any frustration. Hopefully we get to host you again now that you better know what to expect. Thank you!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Disappointed.

The dishwasher was broke when we got to the house. When we called it had been broken since the week before. She told us a part had been ordered. Not a vacation when you have to wash dishes after every meal for 9 people. There wasn’t any urgency to have it fixed. Poor customer service. It would have been quicker to put in a new dishwasher then to fix the old one. Asked for a partial refund and of course have heard nothing back. It has been a week.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Gina, we are very sorry you weren't able to use the dishwasher. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We are happy to report the dishwasher has been repaired and we hope to have the opportunity to host you for a much more comfortable getaway in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

To Vacasa’s responsibility

Disappointed in the response from Vacasa. We called numerous times and no one came out to fix the items mentioned below. Safety is not a concern with them. There were no sheets on the Master bedroom bed. There were towel racks in two bathrooms loose and ready to come off the walls. There was a dresser in the middle floor large bedroom which had a broken drawer. A metal piece of the drawer stuck out and was dangerous. We had a four year old in the family and was quite concerned she would get hurt. We also had a autistic child; 11 years old that could have been hurt. There was also a dangerous piece of metal that stuck out in the pool. The pool area was also dirty.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Eugenia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we hope you were able to enjoy your stay, overall. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory, as we are committed to providing exceptional customer service. Please know that the safety and comfort of all of our guests is our priority and we make every effort to assist in facilitating great vacation experiences whenever possible. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to ensure our service standards are fully met. Additionally, we would like to report that all issues have been addressed. We offered to have housekeeping bring sheets to the home or the guests could pick them up from the office. The towel rack and dresser have been fixed. The pool has been serviced. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues caused you during your stay and any negative impact caused on your visit. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to improve, and hope you will give us a second chance to impress you on a future stay.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios