Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, en Mid Island, Fort Myers Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Playa pública de Bonita Springs y Barefoot Beach, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Key West Express. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Hertz o JetBlue Park at Fenway South (estadio). Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como pesca.
Muelle de pesca de Fort Myers Beach - A 12 min en auto - 6.7 km
Playa Bunche - A 24 min en auto - 18.5 km
Medios de transporte
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-A. Internacional de Southwest Florida) - 49 min en auto
Restaurantes
Parrot Key Caribbean Grill - A 13 min en auto
Shamrock Irish Pub - A 7 min en auto
Junkanoo Below Deck - A 18 min a pie
MoJoe's - A 8 min en auto
Moms Restaurant Fort Myers Beach - A 7 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI el 12 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $7,158 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Mid Island, a 2 km de Sterling Ave Beach, Castle Beach y Estero Boulevard Beach. Estero Bay Preserve State Park y Centro comercial Santini Marina Plaza también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
4.8
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 1 de 3 opiniones
10 - Excelente
1
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
8 - Bueno
0
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 3 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 3 opiniones
2 - Terrible
2
5.4/10
Limpieza
6.0/10
Check-in
6.0/10
Comunicación
8.0/10
Ubicación
6.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Aaron M.
27 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great weekend getaway, plenty of space and the outside area was great!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so glad you had a great weekend getaway with plenty of room to relax, and that the outdoor area added something special to your stay. We'd love to host you again whenever you're ready for another break.
The VueStay Team
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Yusniel
26 jul. 2026
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
The house wasn’t ready until 9:00 PM, and the host didn’t make any effort to compensate us for the significant delay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de Spacious home with heated pool, lots of outdoor entertainment, and WIFI, el 25 ago. 2026
We do appoligize for the inconvenience, as this is not something that is our standard practice. We do appoligize for the inconvenience, and we have issued compensation for the inconvenience. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to host you on your next vacation.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Ryan M. B.
3 ago. 2026
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
I booked this home on VRBO for my birthday weekend, and it turned out to be one of the most disappointing vacation rentals I’ve ever stayed in.The biggest issue was the pool. It was completely green and unusable for our entire stay. The pool was the main reason we booked this house, so not being able to use it completely changed our plans and ruined a big part of my birthday weekend.A pool technician came during our stay, added chemicals, and told us we should be able to use the pool within a couple of hours. Unfortunately, that never happened. The pool remained green and inaccessible for the rest of our trip, and the issue was never resolved.The condition of the house was also unacceptable. We found bugs and roaches throughout the property, including in the bathrooms and bedrooms where people were sleeping. It was unsanitary and made everyone uncomfortable.There were also maintenance issues, including a broken upstairs recliner. Since we had a large group, having broken furniture meant not everyone had adequate seating.Overall, this property was not properly maintained and did not match the expectations set by the listing. Between the unusable pool, the pest issues, and the broken furniture, our birthday weekend was a major disappointment. None of these problems were resolved during our stay, and I would not recommend this property to future guests.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share this, and we're sorry that your birthday weekend fell so short of what you had planned. The pool being unusable throughout your stay is a real disappointment, especially since it was the reason you booked, and we can see our technician came out to treat it while you were here.
The pest issues you describe fall well below the standard we hold, and this has been raised with our housekeeping and pest control teams to look into. The broken recliner has been passed along to our maintenance team as well.
We take feedback like this seriously, and we're grateful you laid it out so clearly.
The VueStay Team