Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark

Galería de fotos de Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark

Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, mesa de centro, televisor y vista al océano a través de amplias ventanas.
Un balcón con vistas a la playa y al océano, mobiliario exterior y una barandilla.
Alberca
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, televisor, cómoda, silla, balcón con vista al océano y una puerta.
Playa

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Acceso directo a la playa
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de acceso libre a la playa.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Acceso directo a la playa
  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Escape the Room PCB
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Pier Park (centro comercial)
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪20 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Frank Brown Park (parque). Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces exploración de cuevas y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Panama City Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Escape the Room PCB - A 4 min en auto - 2.5 km
  • Frank Brown Park (parque) - A 4 min en auto - 5.2 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 5 min en auto - 6.6 km
  • Rosemary Beach - A 9 min en auto - 12.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 21 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada y alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark el 1 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,322 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Splash 406E - Sleeps 6 - Beachfront, Pools, Private Beach, Hot Tub, Waterpark?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 0.7 km (0.4 mi) de Panama City Beach y a 4 km (2.5 mi) de Pier Park (centro comercial). Escape the Room PCB y Museum of Man in the Sea también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 30 de 47 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 16 de 47 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 47 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 47 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 47 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family stayed for 3 great days, and this place had everything we needed. We used the full kitchen to cook meals, and the refrigerator was a good size to store lots of drinks and snacks. We were new to the Splash Resort experience, and checking in with that was a bit confusing. Thankfully, we could use the key pad to get right into the unit upon arrival. Later we learned that registration at the gift shop would reopen the next morning. It took a couple tries for us to get there at a time someone wasn’t on a break, to buy the parking pass and get guest wristbands.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 20 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re glad your family had a great stay and found the full kitchen and spacious refrigerator helpful. We appreciate your feedback about registration and getting your parking pass and wristbands, and we’ll share it with the appropriate team for review. We hope to welcome you back to Splash Beach Resort 406E.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful resort to take the family!

We enjoyed our stay at this beachfront resort. The condo was in great condition and the perfect size for our family. Will stay here again when traveling back to the Florida beaches.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the terrific feedback and awesome 5 star review! Cheers!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Amazing beachfront condo

Amazing stay and beautiful condo will definitely come again
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. We will be looking forward to your return stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Getaway

Place looked just like the pictures. The location was great. Everything was clean. Great for families with kiddos. Definitely recommend staying here!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the five stars! Hosting you was a pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Perfect Home Away from Home

Very clean, open concept kitchen and living space. Large bathrooms. Easy in and out! Only a couple of minor things to be addressed- as with every home. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for the FAB 5 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :). Cheers!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Great condo and overall resort!

We had a wonderful week at Splash! Our condo was clean and had everything we needed. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. We booked with Panhandle Getaways and they were wonderful. Our A.C. unit needed to be replaced during our stay and they were extremely prompt! The beach and pools were great and we had a wonderful time! No complaints!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Great condo

We had a great time! The condo was very clean and exactly as appeared in pictures! The resort was nice, although some amenities are closed during off season. Such as the on site grill & bar. We had some rainy days but there is so much to do around town that is wasn’t a problem. Our kids had a great time and that was our purpose in the trip!
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you and the kids had a great stay. We look forward to your return visit very soon!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Perfect for family

Resort is the best we've stayed at for family. Liked it better than the Shores of Panama. Views were full front ocean from all rooms. If you have a choice, stay on the east side of resort, no waiting for elevator on that side because there are less rooms. I was there in highest season (Mid July) and saw lots of elevator waiting on west side, but no waiting on east side. Food at pool side grill was good. My kids ages 6 and 1 LOVED the pools and splash pad.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to helping you get back to the beach soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Ok stay for a short getaway

The overall stay was ok. I’ve stayed in better; however we made it work since we were only there for 2 nights. The ice maker still was not working as I read in a previous review. The property does have a mild urine smell which I read in a previous review as well. The hot water was not hot long enough to fill up the bathtub. The location was ok if you want to be away from the crowds, it’s not in walking distance to any attractions. Overall I would give it 6/10.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Shuanita. We're glad you found a way to enjoy your short getaway despite the challenges you encountered. We appreciate your input on the ice maker and hot water, and we'll look into these issues further. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our guests, and your comments will help us improve. We hope you'll consider us again for your future travels.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Decent Place

It's not as clean as it seems in the pictures but a perfect place for what we were needing for the week. Still a cute place though! Check in was super easy. The pool was pretty chilly but it might just be because in May its not warm. The elevator was pretty slow for majority of our stay. I had seen in previous reviews that the fridge sucked but they have replaced them, there is all new appliances. We also didn't get any beach chairs included with our rental and the ones we rented were crammed in there. But overall good experience!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jun. 2025
Thank you, Hannah! We're glad the condo was a great fit for your stay and that check-in was smooth. We’re also happy to hear you appreciated the new appliances! While we’re sorry to hear the pool and elevator weren’t ideal during your visit, we’re grateful for your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Nice condo, but the cleaning staff needs to do a better job

The condo was nice, but the cleaning crew needs to do a much better job. The floors when we got there were filthy to the point of turning our children’s feet black. The beds were nice and very comfortable. The property itself was enjoyable, but we were disappointed that the bar and grill by the pool was closed, because we typically take advantage of those at lunchtime to prevent us from having to pack up the kids and take them upstairs to eat.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Hi :) We so appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fabulous 4 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return :) Cheers!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio

Our ac didn't work for 4 day

Ac was out 4 day, wasn't cleaned good at all, bathrooms smelt like pee and sheets for bed were dirty. We left earlier then our stay was
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 feb. 2024
Thank you for your review, Adisa! We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the AC during your stay. It was repaired and is functioning properly. We value your understanding as we moved you to a similar unit nearby, and we have issued a partial refund. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future for an enhanced experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Affordable and clean

We had a great time the resort was nice and clean the condo was perfect for us. The only issue we ran into was at check in no one was at the desk she had gone to lunch and there was no one filling in so we had to wait to get parking pass and arm band. Also it was peak season and very crowded and you have to wait in line to reserve umbrellas and chairs you need a better system than waiting in line at 7:30 am every morning to make sure you get your umbrella and chairs that came with room. Next time I’ll bring my own chairs and umbrella.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for your awesome review! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience and it's so encouraging to receive this kind of feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Splash Resort

Clean and quiet, beautiful view. There’s an excellent app which gives lots of information for the guest, but leaves out important details. The hours for “check-in” are not clear, particularly around a holiday. When I did go get my parking pass and wrist bands (really, for adults?) it was Thanksgiving Day and the employee at the desk was not happy to be there. I felt sorry for her. For those coming in after dark and new to the area, the signage for the parking area and “check-in” was hard to see. The unit was clean. Make sure to take your own coffee filters (Mr Coffee style).
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for the review, Rich! We appreciate your feedback and we'll share it with our team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great find on the gulf coast with only a few minor issues

The unit was clean with well stocked kitchen. Beds were comfortable and blinds kept the rooms dark. Maintenance had to come out twice for minor issues that should be better kept up on (thermostat battery and broken towel bar). Hazardous step out to balcony should be marked- we all tripped over it at least once! Overall property was clean but some trash in common areas should be picked up more regular. Check in was tricky- if you arrive after 5 there’s no one to administer required wristbands or parking permit. Pools were wonderful, and the beach was outstanding! The softest white sand, and many shells. Waves great for jumping or body surfing. Bit a “party beach” which we enjoyed. The beach attendants were helpful and hospitable. Perfect weather made our trip memorable. Overall this was one of the best family vacations we’ve ever enjoyed- and will recommend to others!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for your awesome review! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience and it's so encouraging to receive this kind of feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cleanest condo we've ever rented

We were blown away by how clean this condo was! My wife is a clean freak and always brings her own sheets and pillows but she actually didn't need to use them here. We've stayed in a few different places on PCB and the crew or company who cleaned this unit did an amazing job. Our family loves what Splash has to offer for a beach vacation and have already decided to book this exact unit for our next trip. We got there a little early and management was able to verify the condo was ready and gave us early access. The included beach service was great in that we didn't need to haul a bunch of chairs and umbrella down to the sand everyday. The only drawback is you have to get there early (8:30) every day to reserve your chairs. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking needs and had plenty of room for groceries. The only issue we had was that there was no shower curtain in the second bath but after a short phone call they sent a brand new curtain over before the end of the day. There are only a couple very minor negative things I can say about this unit; the cushions on the couch were a bit worn and stained but we just threw an extra sheet over them and didn't mind at all. The building is very busy which is to be expected so the elevators can be a pain during peak times. 10 out of 10 would recommend this unit.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for your awesome review! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience and it's so encouraging to receive this kind of feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place— Lacking in some areas

I vacationed here with my husband, 3 year old, and 1 year old. Overall, we had a great experience. The facility is amazing. Parking is good, no long walks, easy access to all the pools and beach, and nice gym. The resort is clean and we love the amenities like the lazy river and splash pad. Even though it was crowded, it didn’t seem too bad since there were so many pools and options to spread out. Now on to the actual room. Very spacious, perfect size for my family of 4. The bathrooms are large and the room was very comfortable. The beds were comfortable as well. The balcony view was great. We just had a couple minor complaints with our stay. First, the only blankets provided were extremely thin, basically the same weight as a top sheet. There were no extra blankets in the room, so I didn’t really think this was sufficient. I actually went to Walmart and bought a comforter. I recommend bringing your own, because what’s provided is just not enough. Additionally, there was no dish soap in the room. They provided two dishwasher pods, but there was no actual dish soap if you want to quickly wash a pan. There was also no hand soap provided in any of the bathrooms. We used the bars of soap that were provided, but it would have been nice to have some hand soap. Lastly, we could not get the tv to work. The main tv in the living room was massive. We just wanted to be able to watch it in the evenings or let our kids watch it in the early morning hours. There were 6 remotes sitting on the entertainment center, but literally none of them worked. We could not get the tv to work the entire trip. We tried to reach out and contact the managers via message, but no one responded. All minor issues, but this is why I give it a 4 instead of a 5. We would definitely stay here again but would just bring those things I mentioned. And also try to get the tv thing sorted out.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Jana, thanks so much for your thoughtful review! We are thrilled to hear that your family had a great experience. We are sorry for your issues with the TV and we will make sure the batteries for the remotes are replaced. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Place was great for few days.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2026
Thank you for staying at Splash Beach Resort 406E and for the review. We're glad the unit worked well for your few-day stay. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back for another visit soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the room-very clean
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2026
Thank you for the five-star review. We're glad you loved the room and found it very clean at Splash Beach Resort 406E. We appreciate you choosing Panhandle Getaways and hope to welcome you back soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place for families! Lots of fun things for young children.Loved the quiet times from 8am-10pm. Will definitely be going back soon!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad the property was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed the quiet hours. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Friend Retreat

Renting the condo was easy and flawless. Got in late and called the phone number, we were directed to the parking garage, and we checked in for parking pass and arm bands the next day. The room was clean and just like it was described. We had a wonderful time on the beach. The guy setting out chairs and the guys in the coffee shop was extremely helpful and friendly. Our only issue was waiting on elevators. Would definitely rent again
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for your awesome review! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience and it's so encouraging to receive this kind of feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice kid friendly and clean

Good value for price, clean, comfy beds, well stocked kitchen.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
We're so glad you had a great time with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great family resort when weather warmer

Great property, wonderful pools and love beach access 👍
Se hospedó 27 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you for the wonderful review, Kim! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay!

We had a great trip! Great condo and great resort!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for the five stars! Hosting you was a pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Condo

We had a great time and this particular condo was great. Very clean and nice. The only thing missing there wasn’t a pizza cutter. As for the elevators and checking in took forever because some of the elevators were broke so they had one going. Over all I would stay again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Thanks for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation! We are performing post-season updates and will use your insight for improvements. We hope you can join us again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios