Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa de Topsail Beach. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Holly Shelter Game Land y Playa de Surf City, mientras que Museo Missiles and More y Seacoast Art Gallery son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach y Ohana Paddle Sports. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como kayaks, surf o bodyboard y pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
Museo Missiles and More - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
Sea Turtle Hospital - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km
University of North Carolina at Wilmington - A 56 min en auto - 71.5 km
Medios de transporte
Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington) - 52 min en auto
Restaurantes
Starbucks - A 26 min en auto
Shaka Taco - A 26 min en auto
Taco Bell - A 26 min en auto
Camino Real - A 26 min en auto
White Crab Coffee And Books - A 2 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly! acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2).
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly!?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly! el 13 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $7,962 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Carrle/Trachtman | Ocean Front + Pet Friendly!?
En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Topsail Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Playa de Surf City, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach y Museo Missiles and More. Parque Southside y Ohana Paddle Sports también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 11 opiniones
10 - Excelente
6
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 11 opiniones
8 - Bueno
3
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
7.8/10
Limpieza
9.0/10
Check-in
8.0/10
Comunicación
9.2/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stephen S.
6 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Spring Break Destination
Just what we were looking for. Second time at this house. Fully stocked kitchen. Will come back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Randall Q.
6 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent location on the beach! Beautiful views of the ocean and intercoastal waterway. Lots of room in the cottage. The furniture is a little worn, but cozy. Great pots, pans, knives, and dishes!! Grill is good. Only negatives are lots of steps and there is not adequate parking for the size of the cottage. If your party has more than three cars, there is not enough room.
Se hospedó 14 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our beach location and views. We'll address your concerns about steps and parking. Your comfort is our priority. We hope to welcome you again!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Edward L.
30 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Topsail Visit
The beach views and the recent work on the multiple decks overlooking the beach made our stay memorable. Interior is a bit tired. Leaky toilets and sink faucets, non working bath faucet on second floor tub, barbecue grill not cleaned since last season. Ants in kitchen, and large cockroach in one of baths is not unexpected in a beach property. Just think it’s time to spend some attention on the interior. Did I mention that the decks are spectacular (including the furniture)?
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 nov. 2022
Hi Edward!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will make sure this is addressed with our team and we look forward to the next visit you will have to Topsail Island.
Thank You,
Carolina Retreats
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Nancy L.
24 sep. 2024
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was not Clean
The house was not clean, and the furniture was very worn.`
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the house did not meet your expectations in terms of cleanliness and furniture condition. We strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained experience for all our guests. Your comments will be reviewed, and we will work to address any areas that need improvement. I do want to note, I see in your reservation notes that housekeeping was offered to be sent back to the property to reclean and address your concerns, however this was denied. We are truly sorry this was not cleaned to expectations prior to your stay and will be sure to address this with the housekeeping team. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback, as it helps us enhance our offerings. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Gary B.
23 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Time for an update
The dishwasher and toaster oven did not work.
Icemaker worked but did not stop working.
Gas Grill was terrible.
The house had a wonderful view, but the inside of the home was tired and need of an update.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we regret that some of the appliances did not meet your expectations. We will address these issues and ensure that the property is well-maintained for future guests. I do have a note, that although you did not allow our appliance technicians in to remedy these issues during your stay, we were able to get the appliance concerns resolved for the next guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We hope you were still able to enjoy the wonderful view during your stay.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
John S.
4 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The kitchen was not clean-food splatter inside microwave, pans in cupboard with stuck on food. Bathroom towels felt gritty with soap residue and bed linens of poor quality. This house has a lot of wear and tear. Photos were misleading as the interior needs a fresh coat of paint. The balconies on street side were stained with algae and driveway had missing gravel. For the money, we certainly expected more.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We strive for cleanliness and quality, and we're addressing your concerns. Photos may not fully capture wear and tear. We appreciate your input and hope to improve for future guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Julie L.
31 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything we hoped it would be!
The view and the proximity to the ocean was exactly what we wanted! I could sit on the deck and watch my kids play in the sand and shell for hours. They loved it. We watched dolphins playing and birds fishing. It was perfect.
The kitchen at this property was one of the most well stocked kitchen I’ve ever stayed at - which you don’t realize is so important until you find yourself looking for normal size bowls or cooking pans.
Also….and this may sound random….but they have every light switch labeled. This is huge when you are in a new place and just want to turn off a light or a fan. I thought it was so smart.
Thanks for giving my kids a fabulous first trip to the beach!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2022
Hello Julie!
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Being able to sit back and relax on the beach is a perfect way to spend your vacation. This home does make it very friendly to guests, as they have labels all over the home.
Thank you for choosing Carolina Retreats. We hope that you come stay with us again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kathryn B.
30 dic. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful ocean views
Excellent location. Loved the views from the main living area and deck. The cottage was spacious and well-designed for families.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Nancy R.
27 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as advertised.
The location, house and amenities were wonderful. Our stay was perfect. The only negative comment I could make would be the barbecue. We didn’t plan on using it, but if we had, we would not have used it. Needs to be upgraded.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jack D.
2 ene. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent property
Our family has been vacationing at TopSail for 20 years. This was our first stay at this specific property but we have rented the same model house before at different address. The photos and floor plan accurately reflect the property. The house is very well maintained, well furnished and - important to me personally - has a well equipped kitchen and deck furniture. Very good quality TV/AV set up on living room and den. No TVs in bedrooms - no issue for us since everyone has their personal screens. Highly recommended this property.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2019
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Deb R.
11 jun. 2017
Loved being on the beach with shaded and sunny decks!
This was our first visit to Topsail. We will return! Family and dog friendly, good beach, great walking and the sea glass is awesome!