1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals

Galería de fotos de 1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals

Amplia sala de estar con un sofá gris, una mesa redonda y un comedor con taburetes altos. Se observa una cocina moderna al fondo.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, asientos cómodos y ventanas grandes que ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Una sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, televisor de pantalla plana, sofá y una mesa de comedor con lámparas.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, dos sofás con cojines estampados, una mesa de centro y una cocina al fondo.
Un salón espacioso con un sofá grande, una mesa redonda y una chimenea. Hay ventanas amplias con cortinas, un cuadro en la pared y vistas al exterior.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Cerca de la costa
    Los huéspedes destacan la cercanía a la playa, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Kiawah Island Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca compartida
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Lavadora
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Kiawah Beachwalker
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Cougar Point
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston)
    ‪52 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

4 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Isla Kiawah

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en West Beach, Isla Kiawah. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Campo de golf Cougar Point y Campo de golf Turtle Point, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por The Resort Shop y Serpentario de Edisto Island. Las actividades como paseos en botes de motor, surf o bodyboard y pesca ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Kiawah Island, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Kiawah Island Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque Kiawah Beachwalker - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Campo de golf Cougar Point - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Centro comercial Freshfields Village - A 7 min en auto - 5.9 km
  • The Ocean Course - A 31 min en auto - 20.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston) - 57 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬A 10 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 1105 Duneside Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

En la playa, este condominio de West Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Kiawah Island Beach y Parque Kiawah Beachwalker. Campo de golf Cougar Point y Campo de golf Turtle Point también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 98 de 117 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 14 de 117 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 117 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 117 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 117 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Did a girls trip for Mother’s Day and both place and location was very enjoyable. Everyone loved the accommodations and layout. While we had a couple of mechanical issues, things were addressed quickly.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved Kiawah and the place

Great location and home
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jun. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely visit

Just gorgeous home and location. We can’t wait to come back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

The location of this property was perfect. Quiet, easy access to the beach and great views. We will be back for sure.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We have stayed at Kiawah for many years, and this was one of the most perfect set ups for us. We had just immediate family this time so the four bedroom condo was perfect. It was bright and had a beautiful view of the ocean. Access was so easy, especially for Kiawah! We were able to easily bike to Freshfields and to the Sanctuary. The beds were comfortable which is a big deal for us. Also our Internet went out and they immediately sent someone out on Easter to fix it. We were very pleased with our stay!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 abr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Excellent beach

We have stayed in Kiawah many times at different properties. The beach as always was amazing and beautiful. The weather was beautiful. The only problem was the cleanliness of the property we stayed at this last time very disappointing for the price we paid for it.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
We are truly sorry for any disappoint experienced during your stay with the cleanliness of the home. This is certainly not the impression that we want to leave for our guests and have passed your feedback to our housekeeping partners to ensure that they are more diligent in the future. If there is further detail that you are able to provide in terms of what was missed, please fill free to reach out to us. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, and we are truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time on the island overall!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great time on Spring Break

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I would say that it was not very clean when we arrived. The floors seemed to have a layer of dust on them, with many corners of dust. Most of the curtains had stains like there had been a flood and the bathroom floors were dirty. That being said, we loved the location, appreciated the bike and beach gear, liked being close to the town market and road to Charleston instead of an added drive being further down the island.
Se hospedó 14 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Thanks for taking a minute to give us some feedback. We apologize that housekeeping wasn't up to par for your arrival. That is not at all our expectation and we'll make sure they are doing a thorough cleaning of the property prior to each guest!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

On the Beach

Location, Location, Location Beautiful house...well-equipped....on the beach A Wonderfull stay..... Highly recommend!!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place

It's a beautiful place in a peaceful area right on the beach...what's not to love!
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fall fun and frolic….

Excellent. Family enjoyed villa and Kiawah Island. Beach chair and bike rentals were excellent. Boardwalk to beach has one, maybe two screws needing attention as they were sticking up dangerously. One or two back and front deck boards need replacing. Washing machine doesn’t complete cycle. Over all very pleased. Will definitely return.
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Unbelievable Stay and Villa!

Great renovated villa and awesome location! For getting alot of foot traffic, the villa was in above average condition and all the bathrooms were very nice and updated. Will definitely stay in this villa again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Great location, needs furniture updates

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Awesome views and immediate access to the beach. Updates to kitchen and bathrooms were great but living room couches were very dirty and the curtains were stained. Also, 4th bedroom is more like a closet with a twin - 7 1/2 feet wide.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear of any issues with the couches and curtains. We will certainly pass this information to our team to investigate and address. Regarding the fourth bedroom, we do feel that the size of the room is accurately depicted in both the pictures and 3D virtual tour. We are pleased to hear that it seems you enjoyed the home otherwise!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

1105 Duneside Villas

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A lovely home in a great location. This is our 6th year staying here and already signed up for next year.It takes a very tall person to operate the stacked washer/dryer and a very short person to operate the microwave, but other than that it is a great deal.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A Great Stay at Kiawah

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have gone to Kiawah almost every year for over 40 years. We have stayed in many villas and houses, but return most frequently to the Duneside Villas for their great location and reasonable cost. 1105 has everything we could have needed. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. Some unique positives about 1105 are an outdoor water faucet so we could wash our feet there instead of at the sometimes crowded shower and faucet on the boardwalk, a shorter walk to the beach than from some of the Duneside Villas and fewer stairs up to the front door which makes unloading easier. We loved the high table and chairs on the screened porch for views of the ocean. We were so glad the little community pool was open this year; our kids and grandkids have always enjoyed having that pool just a short walk away.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Trip

We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. Management was responsive and gave me a quick call back when I left a message on the after hours voicemail with a question about guest parking. The only negatives we experienced was that housekeeping took until 5:30 to finish cleaning (we checked in at 4:00) and the internet connection was a little iffy. Overall a great first visit to Kiawah!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Vacation at Kiiawah

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very relaxing & pretty!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Lovely Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful ocean views from the deck - beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Condo very clean and nicely furnished. Akers Ellis did a great job for us too. We will be back!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice stay!

Attractive oceanfront condo with 4 bedrooms and 4 baths. Nice location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2020
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Need of deep clean and maintenance

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit was in a great location. Unfortunately we spent a lot of our time cleaning and doing maintenance. To name a few things, the ice in the freezer smelled like fish and the freezer was so dirty it could hardly open. The screen doors wouldn’t open because the tracks were so dirty. The pillows were stained, the fake plants were very dusty, the tall wooden ceiling was covered in spider webs and nests, the pans were unusable, there were crumbs all in the drawers, and all the linens smelled horribly of fabric softener. The white blankets had yellow stains on them. Whomever is cleaning these units is not doing any detail work.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Good morning, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear of the issues you experienced during your stay. After further investigation, I do see that the issues with cleanliness were reported the day after your arrival, at which point we notified the housekeepers of the problems and sent them to do a reclean of the unit. You also reported that there was no vacuum on the unit, at which point we located one and delivered it to you the next day. Please again accept our apologies for the inconvenience to you. We have spoken with our team and our housekeeping partners to address these concerns and prevent the same issues for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and improve upon this experience. Kind Regards, Akers Ellis Rentals
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo in a great location

We loved everything about it.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2020
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Excellent location with poor cleanliness

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amazing location, unfortunately the unit needs a bit of TLC. I traveled with my entire family, including an infant and a toddler. We were quite disappointed when we realized the door handle to the twin bedroom was broken and could not shut. We were not notified about this prior to arriving. This was especially difficult for us because my toddler can escape her pack-n-play, so we had to go to great efforts to ensure she didn't roam the home and walk up the steps at night. Additionally, the property's cleanliness was less than stellar. There was a very large spider smushed to the ceiling of the main level bathroom. There were also large spider webs and cob webs easily visible in the lofted ceiling. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but we would like to ensure the property was thoroughly cleaned before we'd return.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Good morning, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the unit you rented and had issues during your stay. After further investigation, I see that the only note we received during your time on the island was regarding the coffee maker for which we received a request to address this upon your departure. Our team makes every effort to address any issues - cleanliness, maintenance and otherwise - as soon as we are made aware of them. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of these so we could address them immediately and improve your stay. I have made our team aware of these issues, so we may prevent a similar experience for future guests. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and improve upon your first experience. Please know that our team is available 7 days a week from 9am until 10pm should you require assistance. Kind Regards, Akers Ellis Rentals
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our happy place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Kiawah is so nice. The condo is perfect for our group each year. This is our 8th year in Kiawah and plan to come next year.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Outstanding!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family loved this rental unit. It was spotless, very comfortable, had a great layout and an excellent location. The view and proximity to the beach made it especially enjoyable. We also thought that Akers Ellis agents were especially helpful. We would absolutely recommend this unit and this company to others.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Above Average Villa

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The owners of this home did a great job at some point renovating the property, but it's obvious that renters have abused it. It is clean, but you could see wear on the couches, rugs, pillows, etc. Two things to note though: The Queen and King beds are SUPER hard. We all woke up with numb arms and legs in the middle of the night. NOT comfortable at all. If you stay here, bring a big squishy mattress pad! Also, the coffee pot is drip, but does not take normal filters! It takes those funny pointy ones. We had to rush out and buy them our first night (after already ordering all of the groceries we thought we needed for the week... including standard coffee filters).
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear of the issues you encountered. We can certainly notate your issue with the mattress and if it becomes a recurring issue we can ask the owners to replace them!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

6th summer

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Just finished our 6th summer at 1105 Duneside Villas. Signed up for next year already!! Great stay!! Best location, best house!!! Great service!!!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios